haha...looks like u guys had fun today..... wished i was there, but only finished company physical stock take at 4.00am that morning.... not enough sleep, will not ride....

But heard u guys were very slow!.... why?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by gsxxer@May 2 2004, 02:09 AM

The pics very low resolution leh. :faint:

Sankar, If only.... u were with us........o_O

mi reload the pics liao

now no problem liao

Originally posted by gsxxer@May 2 2004, 02:08 AM

Everyone had fun eh? :bounce:

Scenic Route at 63 was nice. Was glad I did that route again today. Nice. :lovestruck:

thanx for bringing us for such a good ride

Originally posted by gsxxer@May 2 2004, 02:08 AM

Everyone had fun eh? :bounce:

Scenic Route at 63 was nice. Was glad I did that route again today. Nice. :lovestruck:

Damn.... I wish I was there with you guys.... one whole day of riding is my kinda dream...... and it must have been a beautiful sight to see all Fazers there..... :thumb:

I dun know why Gsxxer miss me so much..... I would have slowed you guys down a lot.... I still have fear and respect for the Mersing road(in fact all trunk roads)... after the accident I had there two years back... despite all my brave talks I'm still a lousy rider..... :smile:

So when is the next group ride .... can't wait for one ..... and when is the next group outing.... next week???

Sankar

Originally posted by katana777@May 2 2004, 08:07 AM

thanx for bringing us for such a good ride

No problem. :goodluck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Sankar73@May 2 2004, 12:16 PM

Damn.... I wish I was there with you guys.... one whole day of riding is my kinda dream...... and it must have been a beautiful sight to see all Fazers there..... :thumb:

I dun know why Gsxxer miss me so much..... I would have slowed you guys down a lot.... I still have fear and respect for the Mersing road(in fact all trunk roads)... after the accident I had there two years back... despite all my brave talks I'm still a lousy rider..... :smile:

So when is the next group ride .... can't wait for one ..... and when is the next group outing.... next week???

Sankar

Miss u Sankar!! :lovestruck:

Hahhaha... will be fun if ppl like urself and Botekchek is there to talk cok sing song. :hungry:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

that's scary.... next I meet you, I'll have my a$$ plugged up for protection .... :cheeky:

I had very much wanted to come for this ride.... now I feel restless.... I wanted to wash the bike but can't do that now b'cos the rain... maybe later in the afternoon i guess .... before the MotoGP....

Hey aren't you guys happy the Yamaha is doing so well in the series.... I sure am.... I am proud to ride a Yamaha..... (is the HL seeing this??? I may do with some free goodies for promoting the Yamaha brand here) ...:smile:

Originally posted by katana777@May 2 2004, 12:22 PM

think need moka to plan liao

hmm.. me plan... again???.. we were on the intended planned route mah... just that I was far far away enjoying taking curves at 160.... HAHAHA.....

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 2 2004, 12:39 PM

hmm.. me plan... again???.. we were on the intended planned route mah... just that I was far far away enjoying taking curves at 160.... HAHAHA.....

Eh Moka, Havent u realised ur signature very the long leh. can shorten it or not?:help:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 2 2004, 12:50 PM

long is good, isn't it... hahah... even sankar gonna cover his ass.. hmm.. I think I should too.. heheh

ur twin brother havent post anything yet

think he backside pain

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 2 2004, 01:21 PM

.....wish i really could join u guys, if oni my workplace nvr c*** up....nvr mind next trip confirm i on...moka dun forget me.

how to forget you.... I scare after this trip, all dun dare to ride with me liao... :cry:

Wah...moka moka...u go so fst everyone scared to ride wif u liao???

Dat route u guys took is nice so long as u know when to exercise self restrain..... very hard to explain unless u traveled that route before....otherwise very easy to overshoot ans runoff.....

ur suggestion for a kl trip is interesting....but not everyone wants to go bangsar and chiong right?

Why dun u organise a Kajang satay ride? fantastic satay and reasonably long ride..... jus dun eat too full until puke like Gabriel like dat... :help:

oh...and the cameron thingy....anyone interested? maybe the next long weekend? minimum two nights there...otherwise boring..... lots to eat and do and see there..... good roads for cornering at the new stretch dat has just been completed....

Originally posted by pantatj@May 2 2004, 07:25 PM

Wah...moka moka...u go so fst everyone scared to ride wif u liao???

Dat route u guys took is nice so long as u know when to exercise self restrain..... very hard to explain unless u traveled that route before....otherwise very easy to overshoot ans runoff.....

ur suggestion for a kl trip is interesting....but not everyone wants to go bangsar and chiong right?

Why dun u organise a Kajang satay ride? fantastic satay and reasonably long ride..... jus dun eat too full until puke like Gabriel like dat... :help:

oh...and the cameron thingy....anyone interested? maybe the next long weekend? minimum two nights there...otherwise boring..... lots to eat and do and see there..... good roads for cornering at the new stretch dat has just been completed....

haha... I have been on that route 3 times, thats Y I knew where I can play, to say...

Regarding the bangsar thing, its just a suggestion... to be frank, i dun chiong... hahah... just for the benefit of those who does... I onli going for the ride... hahah

where is kajang???... hahah... I think I need to read the map again.. haha... heard about the fat satays from ganriel... would be interested as long as there is FOOD!!!

the new route up to cameron starts from simpang pulai... thats the one you are referring to, right... have been there... nice scenic route, though some stretchs still have bull dozers at the side of the road a few weeks ago that i went past... hehe... I hope they have finished with the railings or something...

hmm... next long weekend... when ah... I think the next long weekend is national day weekend leh... 9th is on a monday... is that the one that you are looking for???...

let me know cos I am very interested... haha...

Planning a slow, I mean slow cos with X9, ride up to cameron prob on the 1st week of June... 3rd week of june going up to Frasers with the Kruzers... anyone else here interested in going?

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 2 2004, 01:21 PM

.....wish i really could join u guys, if oni my workplace nvr c*** up....nvr mind next trip confirm i on...moka dun forget me.

next trip confirm onz?

National Day weekend I'm booked for another ride. A scenic ride. :faint: