So you got a summon for that? Will get the tack weld pic soon.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

• Replies 3k

OK.. here's the tack weld pic. Hope its clear enough... Sucky E71 cam. Extra lighting also stil so bad.

24012010229.jpg

garment gettin poor, xprezway patrol doin a road block @ my estate n was stopped by them :faint::faint::faint:

is everything alrite when kena stop bro?

OK.. here's the tack weld pic. Hope its clear enough... Sucky E71 cam. Extra lighting also stil so bad.

Thanks for the pic, its clear.

But that will only stop ppl from stealing the adaptor rite? might need another 1 on one or all of the 3 bolts part connecting the adaptor to the endcan. can be done on request rite?

lyk dat ppl can still steal ur endcan lehh.. which is the priority.

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

Can be done. Got $$$ sure can do. Hahahaha~! For me I sometimes take out my can to clean my bike thoroughly. I was contemplating to tack my bolts as well the other day but I put the idea aside.

is everything alrite when kena stop bro?

evritin orite only kena warning letter coz i open my mercury visor on e spot if not $50 donation....

for the pic, its clear.

But that will only stop ppl from stealing the adaptor rite? might need another 1 on one or all of the 3 bolts part connecting the adaptor to the endcan. can be done on request rite?

ya lor lidat no use man, endcan can stil get stolen

Can be done. Got $$$ sure can do. Hahahaha~! For me I sometimes take out my can to clean my bike thoroughly. I was contemplating to tack my bolts as well the other day but I put the idea aside.

tat was y i didnt weld e can, Godsend got lotsa money, sud b no prob 4 him to do it :angel:

lyk dat ppl can still steal ur endcan lehh.. which is the priority.

Wat i did was first to tighten the screws (real tight ones bcos even if ppl use vice grip to remove by the side, it will not hv the strength to break the torque), then covered up the ellen key holes with epoxy adhesive (once mixed it will b very liquidify, do wait for abt 1 to 2 min to harden abit first b4 u apply so it can stick nicely to the ellen key hole without drooling out, then cover the hole with masking tape to make the surface flush n wait for it to dry). Once the epoxy hardened, I dont even know how to dig it out also. Even can but it will surely take one hell of a time...

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
Wat i did was first to tighten the screws (real tight ones bcos even if ppl use vice grip to remove by the side, it will not hv the strength to break the torque), then covered up the ellen key holes with epoxy adhesive (once mixed it will b very liquidify, do wait for abt 1 to 2 min to harden abit first b4 u apply so it can stick nicely to the ellen key hole without drooling out, then cover the hole with masking tape to make the surface flush n wait for it to dry). Once the epoxy hardened, I dont even know how to dig it out also. Even can but it will surely take one hell of a time...

not a bad idea but tightening it real tight ones wont damage the screw thread?

No problem lah. Tight ones but not to the extend of breaking it :angel:

I broke one screw once on my Version S. Lucky stil got 2 more plus the end can band to hold my exhaust. Gasket prevent leaking. :)

tat was y i didnt weld e can, Godsend got lotsa money, sud b no prob 4 him to do it :angel:

hahaz.. no la.. i think u will agree be on the safe side is better rite.. hehz

Sounds chim.. but if can save money and does the same job.. y not?? :cheeky:

True2... Nowadays everywhere is cuttting cost. We must do the same too.

Hahaha~!

Sounds chim.. but if can save money and does the same job.. y not?? :cheeky:

True2... Nowadays everywhere is cuttting cost. We must do the same too.

Hahaha~!

It works just fine for me...

Those interested can just try it out :angel:

bro, tack weld at most wil cost $50 but compared 2 losing a $800+ end can...which is more heart pain :dot:

No problem lah. Tight ones but not to the extend of breaking it :angel:

I broke one screw once on my Version S. Lucky stil got 2 more plus the end can band to hold my exhaust. Gasket prevent leaking. :)

hahaha tats wat im worried abt :angel:

if u dun know ur own bull strength n dun wana break d screw or damaging d screw thread, den another suggestion is using lock tight on d screw threading b4 tightening it 2 d end can n den seal up d ellen key hole wif epoxy like wat pngming suggested.

Yoz peepz~!

Another BFer would be joinin the community. Right Kelvin? :) Hey BigDog, nice to have met you yesterday~!

Edited by Fazli

xperienced tat liao :cry: :faint: btw saw a busa FV 22 wif BF at kpe juz nw :thumb:

nvr say hi to him wif bf? :cheeky:

Yoz peepz~!

Another BFer would be joinin the community. Right Kelvin? :)

seriously.. cant wait :thumb:

Good stuff must wait... I waited for mine too...

:):):)

nvr say hi to him wif bf? :cheeky:

seriously.. cant wait :thumb:

yup its true gd stuff must wait n veri soon it wil b here :angel:

Thanks Faz & Alf bro.. meanwhile i can watch Bigdog's clip to ease the itch.. lolz :cheeky:

BigDog, get HD videocam then can take even nicer videos...