• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2005, 10:35 AM

7.5k lor.....hehe.....

gotta think about it first la.....see that gavin got reply mi about the ohlins or not first....so long haven reply sia

give him a call la

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2005, 11:29 AM

ya lor....or u help mi ask him ba steady bo???

ok i sms him liao

在绝望中坚强

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/BroncoHound/Tiller03.jpggixxer mirrors nice on tlr??

在绝望中坚强

how r the mirrors on the tlr??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/BroncoHound/Tiller05.jpg

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2005, 09:03 PM

dun like them i still prefer the k5 mirrors or even heard that zx9 mirrors are a direct fit or even those CF aftermarket ones

u said u changed ur mirrors rite?pose a pic or two le

在绝望中坚强

oh ya....haiyo that day john din even notice them....so maybe it aint that ugly after all haha....

anyway when u installed yr ohlins damper u used the existing supporting nuts from the tank or there was a separate support?

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2005, 09:30 PM

oh ya....haiyo that day john din even notice them....so maybe it aint that ugly after all haha....

anyway when u installed yr ohlins damper u used the existing supporting nuts from the tank or there was a separate support?

u use back every damn stock thing on the damper execpt the damper itself

post a pic of two man

在绝望中坚强