• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 8 2004, 03:43 AM

nope,toking abt de undertail..

mine is black and yellow,but not original design..wat abt u??

mine is a full black colour

urs have a undertray?how much did u buy and where did u buy it>

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 8 2004, 01:40 AM

Hi there,a TL newbie here..got some things need to ask de experts here..any idea how can i mod de tail board of TL1000R??saw a TL quite some time ago..but dunno if he is a member of tis forum..any guys can help??:cheeky: :cheeky:

Welcome Welcome!!!!!!

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:05 AM

yup,FQ plate..

nice.one more TLR rider !!!

dont seems to have much TLS rider though

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 8 2004, 09:02 AM

mine is a full black colour

urs have a undertray?how much did u buy and where did u buy it>

nope,not undertray leh..planning to have 1,but not so soon lah..interested in de undertail more...SG got sell a not??

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:06 AM

nope,no undertail leh..planning to have 1,but not so soon lah..interested in de undertail more...SG got sell a not??

what do u mean friend?

u want a undertail or what???

im confused

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:09 AM

Did u guys saw an FW plate TLR running around de road??

its full yellow..

FW???hum....hard to find liao...i have seen a FU as the latest TL ard

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 9 2004, 02:10 AM

what do u mean friend?

u want a undertail or what???

im confused

sori sori..i edited de posting liao..type wrongly..:sweat:

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:06 AM

nope,not undertray leh..planning to have 1,but not so soon lah..interested in de undertail more...SG got sell a not??

wats an undertail???

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 9 2004, 02:11 AM

FW???hum....hard to find liao...i have seen a FU as the latest TL ard

i saw it leh..tat time i haven't change to TLR,saw at crown prince hotel..outside de 24hr swensens..

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:14 AM

i saw it leh..tat time i haven't change to TLR,saw at crown prince hotel..outside de 24hr swensens..

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:15 AM

erm...de tailboard..

tailboard???whats that??

do u have a pic of ur bike?where and how much u brought it for dude??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 9 2004, 02:16 AM

tailboard???whats that??

do u have a pic of ur bike?where and how much u brought it for dude??

No lah my frn..i haven't change de tailboard yet..wanna change to 1,but still looking for it..saw a TLR got leh..but i forgot wat plate tat TLR is liao..i try putting a pic i found overseas to show u..

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:21 AM

No lah my frn..i haven't change de tailboard yet..wanna change to 1,but still looking for it..saw a TLR got leh..but i forgot wat plate tat TLR is liao..i try putting a pic i found overseas to show u..

i have not Heard of a TAILBoard....

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 9 2004, 02:22 AM

i have not Heard of a TAILBoard....

well,maybe i got de name wong..:sweat: :sweat:

pai seh..so de undertray u toking abt..izzit de link tat u gave me a few posting ago??

Originally posted by Biker82@Jun 9 2004, 02:26 AM

well,maybe i got de name wong..:sweat: :sweat:

pai seh..so de undertray u toking abt..izzit de link tat u gave me a few posting ago??

yeah its the same. most ppl call it undertray here i guess

here are some examples:

http://store.solidperformance.com/98tlrsuun.html

http://www.eurobikes.com/jmvtlr1000.htm

http://www.evilmotorsports.com/Undertails2.htm

http://www.extremegraphicfsmd.com/Html/Fr/tl1000r_fr.htm

在绝望中坚强

i might be interested to get one but it is illegal to do that and it takes up iur storage space in the back seat.

and it sets u back by 500 bucks for a decent looking one.

在绝望中坚强