Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2004, 09:11 PM

price??? mi din ask abt trading in my r6 yet...just changed brake lines and installed a damper today...think i will commit to my r6 first ba....unless something cocks up la....hehe

see?

you oso kena...

ahahahha

• Replies 5.6k

yup..it comes with it..nearly all dampers that are compatible to the tiller will be able to fit the stock settings..therefore no bracket is needed...

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Dun think there are any FT tillers ard...FS shld be the lastest...maybe i have seen 1 at First motor...but condition isnt that great...no mods too..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Guest mclaren1512

zx4 how much are u selling the signal lights for?

oh, wildcard....how much did u buy those from LAB...flush mount sounds tempting manz....u still at imh right?...maybe can pop by have a look....u on day shift huh?

Guest mclaren1512

Mine is an FU ley.....think its the last batch ...got from Looi's

Anyway, seldom get to ride mine now...that's why thinking of selling...go work in office wear in town how to ride bike???......aiyo...sad

seen FT tiller once before.

long time back.

I think, if you siao siao, ask for K3 Tiller 1st hand. Dunno if shops still can bring in new ones.

Look ard at Dexing lor They should have some FS plate ones. MSC has a few Tillers also. But the condition dun look tat good. Plus, everyone knows MSC (even though they are financing my bike).

Flush mount? Aiyah, they're chiong ones but cost cheap. I didn't negotiate coz I came in at nite when he was closing and was rushing. Got them pair for $15. Know can get cheaper but didn't bother. They both will work the same, plastic and all. Just change the bulb to a better one.

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 7 2004, 09:11 PM

price??? mi din ask abt trading in my r6 yet...just changed brake lines and installed a damper today...think i will commit to my r6 first ba....unless something cocks up la....hehe

wah... u thinking of selling r6 but still install new mods?

ur heart has chosen for u lah... :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 7 2004, 07:19 PM

i heard from someone penske shocks can get below 2k.

u interested??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by mclaren1512@Sep 7 2004, 11:57 PM

Mine is an FU ley.....think its the last batch ...got from Looi's

Anyway, seldom get to ride mine now...that's why thinking of selling...go work in office wear in town how to ride bike???......aiyo...sad

FU??

cool...yet to meet up with u dude

so wads are the mods on ur bike?

在绝望中坚强

Guest AndrewChang
Originally posted by Reddevil76@Feb 4 2004, 05:38 PM

One is developed in 1998, refined till 2000, and still holding its place in today's market. Not the fastest, but definitely still one of the fastest.

and don't forget that the Ducati is a bike designed in 1994. It took Honda like, how many years before the the SP2 became competitive (and even then, not even the road bike).

Still, the Ducati 916 has probably the most timeless look compared even to all the latest bikes.

Originally posted by AndrewChang@Sep 8 2004, 05:51 PM

Still, the Ducati 916 has probably the most timeless look compared even to all the latest bikes.

yeah i agree with u.its one of the best looking bike ard

在绝望中坚强

haiyah my bike not yet ok leh. i havent done the electrical stuff. in camp leh canot do. hopefully sat go done biketech or planet to do. need to do bracket for my taillight. must change brake fluid. wanna do manual fan switch. my headlight also sot sot. sian so mani things must do but rotting in camp.

guess wat sia some idiot kop my screw for my rider sit. now left one. damn that pathetic fool. someone in camp somemore.. nabei

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 8 2004, 06:34 PM

haiyah my bike not yet ok leh. i havent done the electrical stuff. in camp leh canot do. hopefully sat go done biketech or planet to do. need to do bracket for my taillight. must change brake fluid. wanna do manual fan switch. my headlight also sot sot. sian so mani things must do but rotting in camp.

guess wat sia some idiot kop my screw for my rider sit. now left one. damn that pathetic fool. someone in camp somemore.. nabei

wahaha so bad ar...keep me inform.need help call me

i can do the fan aswtich for u.no problem

for the head lights i can ask my bike shop see for u

screw no big deal one...can go bike shop and take

在绝望中坚强

hmmm seriously arh. thanks man. how about sat we make a trip down to biketech. cos wanna change brake fluid. then maybe can do some diy there. if not i go down alone to do the fluid then meet u guys somewhere do some diy. wat must i get for the manual fan thingy. switch and wires? wat else. advise pls. so i can get prepared

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Guest mclaren1512

hey wildcard, are u still working at IMH? I thinking of going down to have a look at your bike to see how ur signal light looks like ....

I remember quite some time ago i went LAB ask if got flush mount signal lights...they say they dun sell leh...Biketech has them...but they selling for more than 35bucks a pair....crazy manz....so expensive for just plastic and a bulb...

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 8 2004, 09:18 PM

hmmm seriously arh. thanks man. how about sat we make a trip down to biketech. cos wanna change brake fluid. then maybe can do some diy there. if not i go down alone to do the fluid then meet u guys somewhere do some diy. wat must i get for the manual fan thingy. switch and wires? wat else. advise pls. so i can get prepared

u go biketech for wad??they aint gonna do much for u...they sell parts mainly

在绝望中坚强

Yay!!...i finally got back my account.....apperantly something cork up with the server manz.....they cannot recognise my password 2 days ago.... so I signed up as mclaren1512

tamade...this server really a bit cork manz....haiz!~...

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Sep 9 2004, 01:10 AM

Yay!!...i finally got back my account.....apperantly something cork up with the server manz.....they cannot recognise my password 2 days ago.... so I signed up as mclaren1512

tamade...this server really a bit cork manz....haiz!~...

ohh okie...u are the one whom i fix the fan swtich is it??

在绝望中坚强

har?....no leh....i never meet up with u people before....hmm..only wildcard has seen me ...

though now my signal light got knocked off...haiz!~...the rubber part between the mount and the lights torn....sad case lah...

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Sep 9 2004, 01:19 AM

har?....no leh....i never meet up with u people before....hmm..only wildcard has seen me ...

though now my signal light got knocked off...haiz!~...the rubber part between the mount and the lights torn....sad case lah...

ohh okie...thats another guy...sorie

i know some ppl use the NSR sp150 signal lights as flush mount...can fit our bike

在绝望中坚强