Originally posted by Biker82@Sep 9 2004, 04:24 PM

tat time tell u abt my air box...got engine oil inside..den u say u must take a look at my bike den u noe..

which part of the airbox got oil??the filter there or the side compartment of the box?

if its the latter, it will be on the right side of the box..cos there is a tube that leads from the engine blockhead then to a sponge in the airbox...this is cause by spilling of oil from the engine...so its norm..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by Biker82@Sep 9 2004, 03:55 PM

Saw a FW TL at A.S.PHOON..think everything stock..u can go check it out..think is at upper changi rd...but i not sure if its still there lah..

wah!!FW TL lagi rare man!!Must be a K3 TL..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 10 2004, 02:07 PM

wad up sunday??

pump petrol n makan lor..

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 10 2004, 04:53 PM

just posted my r6 for sale....hmm....will lookie ard next week for TL....hehe

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 10 2004, 02:14 PM

pump petrol n makan lor..

for the oil, its the one at inside the airboz...overflow oil..

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 10 2004, 04:59 PM

wat's with that dude? i no choice leh...my monthly too ex le...apparantly TL in sg not popular hence low price so installments wise not too ex

dun be sensitive..

go for wat u like..

if u feel okie then go for it..

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 10 2004, 06:58 PM

so how sat ? anyone free

i will be free after 3pm.jio me along

在绝望中坚强

morning guys. juz back from camp. tiring week. wildcard free today? need some help on the electrical problems. wanna do manual fan switch too. wat time u free? lets say meet ard 330 - 4. shoei is free after 3. anyone else wanna tag along

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 10 2004, 04:08 PM

for the oil, its the one at inside the airboz...overflow oil..

wanna stop the oil??Do a crankcase breather mod.. :smile:

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 12 2004, 07:54 PM

yeah but so far i dun have such a problem.he seems to have it...

duno when he free too...this week im doing a coolant flush,bleeding brakes

anyone wanna join

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 12 2004, 07:54 PM

y r u gg thailand is it??long time no hear from u liao

在绝望中坚强

I changed my signal lights, yet it still was broken overnight yet again. I report police already. This is probably the 6th time my lights were broken. Think i should set up a video cam record what my bike manz....

Well, hopefully police will be able to catch this person soon. Vandalism can get caning...shiok manz...cant wait to see that happen...

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 12 2004, 10:05 PM

y r u gg thailand is it??long time no hear from u liao

well...juz bz with some stuff.... :smile:

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Sep 12 2004, 11:19 PM

I changed my signal lights, yet it still was broken overnight yet again. I report police already. This is probably the 6th time my lights were broken. Think i should set up a video cam record what my bike manz....

Well, hopefully police will be able to catch this person soon. Vandalism can get caning...shiok manz...cant wait to see that happen...

wahah where u stay??stock lights or flush mount??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Sep 12 2004, 11:19 PM

I adviced him to get those cheap GSXR flush signals at LAB.

Think someone really dislike your bike.

Eh, where you stay? How about we set up a sting Tiger op? I bring a Viewcam and we camp out somewhere hidden and ambush the bugger.

If you want? I'm free Wednesday and Thurs nites. :hungry:

haha....u all si bei onz manz.....hmm....i just changed to flush mount yesterday... let's see if this guy still hates my bike that much before we do anything else.

Maybe this guy has been vandalising quite a lot of cars in the carparks around my place already....the police are already staking out for him....so if we do an ambush , may disrupt them ....haha

oh, i stay Hougang loh...near Hougang Green there. Very peaceful place, except sometimes got kookoo people loitering. I guess they just went to IMH for outpatient treatment.

Oh yea, I changed my signal lights. But the bulb is only 10watts. The stock one is 23W. Does anybody know where i can find a shop that sells small bulbs?? I tried searching already. Apperantly nobody sells bulbs manz...

The best I got was a shop selling back the same bulb, 10W. Otherwise, its flickering like crazy manz now....haiz!~

Or I should add a resistor instead? But that sounds cork, its wasting power basically..

LAB lor...

or most bike shops should have... its just the wattage....

Or can try Chong Aik. Reddevil told me them when I showed him my fast blinker.

Resistor should also work.

But I prefer to leave it to blink fast.

Can be seen clearly and thus no excuse for idiots to say cannot see my signal lights.

Trying out my latest mod. JarkkoT's ignition coil mod. Only for those daring enuff and have done their study. 3 hours of rewiring. So far so good. But I think I new plugs again...

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 13 2004, 12:55 PM

LAB lor...

or most bike shops should have... its just the wattage....

Or can try Chong Aik. Reddevil told me them when I showed him my fast blinker.

Resistor should also work.

But I prefer to leave it to blink fast.

Can be seen clearly and thus no excuse for idiots to say cannot see my signal lights.

Trying out my latest mod. JarkkoT's ignition coil mod. Only for those daring enuff and have done their study. 3 hours of rewiring. So far so good. But I think I new plugs again...

wahaha ur bike is full of mods~~

在绝望中坚强