time:9pm

date:02/10/2004

place:coffee bean at the forum

note:park bike at the pavement

Namelist:

01.SuzukiRoy

02.Shoei

03.zx4

04.biker82

05.Firoz (yellow TLR)

lost:

01.wildcard??

02.suzuka??

anyone got suzuka no??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 2 2004, 06:00 PM

sighs. im currently at one of a lan shop at bugis. seems no one is free in the afternoon. went to chiap lee and JR juz now. saw some nice touring jackets. then went down to katong plaza. WAH LAN EH. some chinese babe wearing onli 2 piece of small cloth ask me wanna massage. wahaha. tempted. LOL. anyway see u guys later. :) will call wildcard again.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 2 2004, 06:00 PM

sighs. im currently at one of a lan shop at bugis. seems no one is free in the afternoon. went to chiap lee and JR juz now. saw some nice touring jackets. then went down to katong plaza. WAH LAN EH. some chinese babe wearing onli 2 piece of small cloth ask me wanna massage. wahaha. tempted. LOL. anyway see u guys later. :) will call wildcard again.

wanna meet earlier...i at hme oso do nothing...

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Oct 2 2004, 06:19 PM

wanna meet earlier...i at hme oso do nothing...

im now on my way meeting him at biketech21.wanna join us??

在绝望中坚强

a very very very nice outin today. first of its kind. safe and steady. got to meet up with all of the TLR riders in the forum. very satisfying. just like meeting long lost friends. UPZ for today. hope you guys sleep well today. next time we will organize more of this on sat. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 3 2004, 02:36 AM

a very very very nice outin today. first of its kind. safe and steady. got to meet up with all of the TLR riders in the forum. very satisfying. just like meeting long lost friends. UPZ for today. hope you guys sleep well today. next time we will organize more of this on sat. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

although my bike too "fast", but at least learn something today..

DIY better than buy...

Hahaha

Also :sleep: well tonite..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 3 2004, 02:36 AM

yeah nice meeting everyone today!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by leo_rider@Oct 3 2004, 02:48 AM

DIY better than buy...

Hahaha

firoz?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by leo_rider@Oct 3 2004, 02:48 AM

DIY better than buy...

Hahaha

nope its biker82 friend. the one riding RVF

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 3 2004, 02:55 AM

nope its biker82 friend. the one riding RVF

ohh okie...sorie

在绝望中坚强

zx4, u wanna join us??bleeding of brakes maybe??or u wanna use the plastic cleaner i got from the MO?i will bring it

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 3 2004, 03:26 AM

roy,

if tmw wanna meet up for some diy sms me and tell me.

ok i sms u when i wake up

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 3 2004, 03:35 AM

ok i sms u when i wake up

nice avatar!!all the TLR...

but the one below ur nick also very nice!!!!

在绝望中坚强

eh i send you the pics then u put in ur signature also lor. wahahhaa. choose a pic i took yesterday. edit then SPAM. lol

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 3 2004, 01:18 PM

eh i send you the pics then u put in ur signature also lor. wahahhaa. choose a pic i took yesterday. edit then SPAM. lol

the gal is chio!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 3 2004, 02:56 AM

ohh okie...sorie

Nvm..

btw, tat time ask u to help install the fan switch, don.t need liao..

i managed to DIY myself..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Oct 3 2004, 01:22 PM

Nvm..

btw, tat time ask u to help install the fan switch, don.t need liao..

i managed to DIY myself..

wah like that i also must try to diy myself. HMPH. LOL

yess....it was great last night...Just like a guy having great"over the mountain "sex!!!hahaha.... :D :D

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

should have more of this kinda outings man!!!

Cheers to our new found Tiller cameraman too!! http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

KUDOS to all!!!http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gif

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 3 2004, 03:27 AM

zx4, u wanna join us??bleeding of brakes maybe??or u wanna use the plastic cleaner i got from the MO?i will bring it

Paiseh..juz woke up.. :cheeky:

haha its ok dude. we havent started. mr shoei is busy having family day. :) if we going to meet up do a bit of diy u wanna come?

but nw raining leh....what u wanna do??

got more pics??send to me then i post inside planet..haha

not veri nice though. shaky hands. lol pcc too much. hahhahaha. i send to you lor. now raining meh. sianz. then nvm lor. can call it a day. bishan here still got sun. your email? pm?

thru pm??