• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Oct 24 2004, 03:46 PM

I saw only around 260 leh for the R1. Hmm...or maybe it wasnt in 6th gear. Could be lah...coz he rev till turn red mah everytime....

260?? r6 ??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 24 2004, 08:22 PM

lucky..i saw ur msg befor going out or else............so postphone till when?let me know ok.thx....:cheeky:

whats ur contact?maybe next time we go out i sms u

在绝望中坚强

y postponed?

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Oct 25 2004, 08:23 PM

y postponed?

roy say cannot contact u mahz

在绝望中坚强

no la i contacted him but he not free. then oni 3 of us. plus i 11 must book in. so sorry. this week i whole week free. do call me if got program. haha. i on off

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 25 2004, 10:05 PM

no la i contacted him but he not free. then oni 3 of us. plus i 11 must book in. so sorry. this week i whole week free. do call me if got program. haha. i on off

ohhh

next week?

在绝望中坚强

hmmmmm not sure leh. i using platinum. hehe. so hows ur problem cuming along?

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 26 2004, 02:01 PM

hmmmmm not sure leh. i using platinum. hehe. so hows ur problem cuming along?

not sure yet...maybe tmw gg to track at PG.anyone game for it?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Oct 26 2004, 05:02 PM

I'm confirmed out. Still no gear.

oh ok....so are we game to meet up this weekend?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 27 2004, 12:02 AM

oh ok....so are we game to meet up this weekend?

hmm...gotta cfm again....paiseh.. :cheeky:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

ya lor. this sat again lor. im on. maybe we arrange earlier so that others can have enuff time to plan. :) hows that man

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 27 2004, 07:31 AM

any one interested in kl trip on nov??mid nov

no go. That's Hari Raya for me manz.

But...

a old fireman fren of mine is organizing a 3D2N group run to KL in Dec. It'll be a enduro group, mostly Beemers and Varas. I'll prolly join in if I get my "bonus" :lol:

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Oct 27 2004, 04:23 AM

ya lor. this sat again lor. im on. maybe we arrange earlier so that others can have enuff time to plan. :) hows that man

Saturday?

After 8pm? I onz. Sunday I'm taking leave. But curfew until midnight. Got EPL match at 12:15. Liverpool vs. Blackburn. :lol:

Going in JB pump petrol later tonite. Anyone wanna join? 8pm at White Hut. I'm addicted to Shell 98 there oledi. Now I can hit 190km before reserve light start blinking, avg speed 100-110 expressway. A bit more of tuning maybe can hit 200km. MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Originally posted by WildCard@Oct 27 2004, 08:46 AM

Now I can hit 190km before reserve light start blinking, avg speed 100-110 expressway. A bit more of tuning maybe can hit 200km. MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

98 less volatile...so able to last longer

Originally posted by WildCard@Oct 27 2004, 08:39 AM

no go. That's Hari Raya for me manz.

But...

a old fireman fren of mine is organizing a 3D2N group run to KL in Dec. It'll be a enduro group, mostly Beemers and Varas. I'll prolly join in if I get my "bonus" :lol:

ohh im going to kl in nov!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 27 2004, 09:33 PM

hahaha.....count me in when u guys confirm the outing on sat ok. :cheer:

this friday GP seafood anyone??

在绝望中坚强