• Replies 6.6k

can la

just pump... :angel:

any bros wanna go pump petrol JB tonight 2330hrs...

1) kano

Hi bro,

I saw your avatar and location marked as Woodlands. Not sure if you're who I think you are. If you live at Blk 700++ and last Sun evening returned home together with a white ST11 as you entered thecarpark, then that was me :)

Dear rest-of-ST-brotherhood,

hello bros, I just joined the brotherhood recently with a pretty "seasoned" pearl-white ST1100Y and am keen to learn more about the bike by rubbing shoulders with you guys. Previously rode a FJR for 2 yrs.

wilbers shock how much is it?

did check wit motovation abt wilbers for my st13, was quoted basic non-adjustable shock is $550. with pre-load ajustment be abt $1k and fully adjustable with high end abt $1500.

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Hi bro,

I saw your avatar and location marked as Woodlands. Not sure if you're who I think you are. If you live at Blk 700++ and last Sun evening returned home together with a white ST11 as you entered thecarpark, then that was me :)

Dear rest-of-ST-brotherhood,

hello bros, I just joined the brotherhood recently with a pretty "seasoned" pearl-white ST1100Y and am keen to learn more about the bike by rubbing shoulders with you guys. Previously rode a FJR for 2 yrs.

Hehehe yeah bro I live at blk 700+. But I dont see any white ST in my MSCP.

Was it around 10+PM? I was going home that time

Maybe its not me bro..

kekekeke...

Maybe wed can go down LC Katong

a number of ST season riders there to learn from.

Edited by kano
Hehehe yeah bro I live at blk 700+. But I dont see any white ST in my MSCP.

Was it around 10+PM? I was going home that time

Maybe its not me bro..

kekekeke...

Maybe wed can go down LC Katong

a number of ST season riders there to learn from.

Ok bro, maybe I was mistaken then. But at least now u know there's another SBF ST-rider who lives at Blk 700++, hehehe.....

Will try to make it for Wed gathering, but I don't know a single rider there yet. Maybe we can meet for la kopi sometime too & get to know each other 

Ok bro, maybe I was mistaken then. But at least now u know there's another SBF ST-rider who lives at Blk 700++, hehehe.....

Will try to make it for Wed gathering, but I don't know a single rider there yet. Maybe we can meet for la kopi sometime too & get to know each other 

Yeah good to know another ST rider live nearby.

Normally I'll headover to JB for top up, wash bike or supper at 1st link at around 2330hrs to 0000hrs

maybe u might wanna join me the next time round

Yeah good to know another ST rider live nearby.

Normally I'll headover to JB for top up, wash bike or supper at 1st link at around 2330hrs to 0000hrs

maybe u might wanna join me the next time round

Sure, let me know. Drop me a line at 91056109.

Btw, there is another red ST FP-plate in my MSCP. That's the one I mistook to be yours.

Sure, let me know. Drop me a line at 91056109.

Btw, there is another red ST FP-plate in my MSCP. That's the one I mistook to be yours.

Ok bro.

How this coming wed go Katong LC?

Then from there maybe go JB pump and wash bike?

Most likely I am going down.

Ok bro.

How this coming wed go Katong LC?

Then from there maybe go JB pump and wash bike?

Most likely I am going down.

Ok sure, meet up somewhere & go together? I'll be going frm woodlands as I'll be on leave.

I missed you guys to JB last saturday. well, ..

Any plan for the STian gathering for this X'mas???

Last meeting for the year man!..

Wed go down LC Katong la bro...

Then maybe go JB put petrol & wash bike

Wats ur hp number bro?

Ok sure, meet up somewhere & go together? I'll be going frm woodlands as I'll be on leave.

okok...

Meet at Admiralty MRT Stn taxi stand towards Woodlands at 2030hrs.

How shizzy wanna meet there?

kekekeke

Dont forget bring passport in case.

:angel: :angel:

okok...

Meet at Admiralty MRT Stn taxi stand towards Woodlands at 2030hrs.

How shizzy wanna meet there?

kekekeke

Dont forget bring passport in case.

:angel: :angel:

Ok can, meet u at admiralty MRT Stn at 2030hrs. 

Fuzz we just live 5 blks away haha

hehe had a good time chatting just now..

next pumping session hopefully next week

kekeke

seems the new bridge open for cars liao... but worse jam start after exit sg checkpoint

sian

Fuzz we just live 5 blks away haha

hehe had a good time chatting just now..

next pumping session hopefully next week

kekeke

seems the new bridge open for cars liao... but worse jam start after exit sg checkpoint

sian

Yes, was great to make some new friends, especially ST riders 

The jam was unexpected but fortunately not too bad. Once done servicing, we can try some short trips up north.

Yes, was great to make some new friends, especially ST riders 

The jam was unexpected but fortunately not too bad. Once done servicing, we can try some short trips up north.

Yeah bro..

maybe a one day trip to Mersing and swim at the Endau Rompin Waterfalls by trunk road next year

Any good place for coffee, snacks, smoking around here?

Maybe arab street eat and smoke sheesha :angel: :angel: