:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Anyone wants more adventure?:thumb: Song ar!!!!:cheers:

Sometime in Mar 10 How?:cool:

1. Me & Her

2. Aja

No Potholes like Kg Peta........mostly sandy roads

Edited by G450X
  • Replies 96

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Anyone wants more adventure?:thumb: Song ar!!!!:cheers:

Sometime in Mar 09 How?:cool:

Ha ..ha... Mar 2010 lah.

Count me in.

You are a good organiser !:cheers:

Ha ..ha... Mar 2010 lah.

Count me in.

You are a good organiser !:cheers:

Paiseh lar....u say like that....I newbie lar.....just one trip only and now 2nd one....:angel::angel:

You are surely adventerous my fren....good for you:thumb::thumb:

Date will be made known after my return from my long trip..:)

Aye aye... chief! :thumb:

Count me in, for another of your wonderful trips. :clap:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Paiseh lar....u say like that....I newbie lar.....just one trip only and now 2nd one....:angel::angel:

You are surely adventerous my fren....good for you:thumb::thumb:

Date will be made known after my return from my long trip..:)

I envy you leh. All the best for your long trip to Laos. Take pictures of your trip and can share with us when we meet. Take care bro !

need to pay entrance fee to that stup!d guard like last time ? :p

[yt]

[/yt] Edited by kmax

Hi guys.....still in the middle of my long trip...will be back by end of this week..

For small bikes.....its okay as long as u have experience in handling your bike in sandy areas.....

Yes we have to pay but this time we pay at the main entrance at Bekok before going in.....

Let's go arrrrrrr!!!!!:thumb:

OKAY I am home liao....

SG SELAI, Endau Rompin

Date: 21st Mar 2010

Time to meet: 0630hrs

Place to meet: GP Esso

Travelling speed: 100 to 120kmh

Road condition: About 150km tar road and about 20km sandy and off road.

For experience riders only (Small bike and giant bikes) as long as can handle bike in sandy condition.

1. Me and Her (XR250)

2. AJA ? (S4)

3. GTRun (NX400)

4. Kailong (DR650)

5. Raihan (DR650)

6. He and She (XR250)

7. Kok Meng (X400)

Lai ar......sibei song 1......can swim in the river......

Edited by G450X

jyeahh..its a ride dat can be done even wif small bikes...last time we went, tink is low tide..so swiming in the river nt so bad..hehehe...but paying dat stupid guard ..haizz..sianz...kekeke..its worth a riding experience dere!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

jyeahh..its a ride dat can be done even wif small bikes...last time we went, tink is low tide..so swiming in the river nt so bad..hehehe...but paying dat stupid guard ..haizz..sianz...kekeke..its worth a riding experience dere!!

Hahahaha...u are right that small bikes can go but make sure experience enuf to handle the bike...

I had a newbie who fell at least 5 times going in.....

Also to clear the matter of paying the guard, it is actually mandotory to apply for the entry to enter Endau Rompim, be it Kg Peta or Sg Selai....just that the last time we did not apply at the main office at Bekok that's why the guard ask for the fees....it was not for his pocket..:thumb:

sorry boss 21st march got event.. not able to make it

wow.... I miss u guys!!!.. But I cant join, no bike , no hand... may b after 2-3 mnts later..

he he .. never give up..:D

Heh how are u....pity no bike....why???:pity:

Nvr mind sure have plenty more:thumb:

OKAY I am home liao....

SG SELAI, Endau Rompin

For experience riders only (Small bike and giant bikes) as long as can handle bike in sandy condition.

1. Me and Her (XR250)

2. AJA ? (S4)

3. GTRun (NX400)

4. Kailong (DR650)

5. Raihan (DR650)

6. He and She (XR250)

7. Kok Meng (X400)

8. Eizrah (DRZ400SM)

Lai ar......sibei song 1......can swim in the river......

i wanna go...but my wife will be due by end of this month...so maybe next trip ok...hope to join u guys soon...

Be nice or leave...my space, my rule...

*Past : 1996 XR400RV

*Present : 2008 XT660Z

i wanna go...but my wife will be due by end of this month...so maybe next trip ok...hope to join u guys soon...

Hahahahaha....ha .....how about take her along.....then can have instant baby along the ride:angel::angel::angel:

No problem bro, hope to have more areas to venture later:thumb:

SG SELAI, Endau Rompin

1. Me and Her (XR250)

2. AJA ? (S4)

3. GTRun (NX400)

4. Kailong (DR650)

5. Raihan (DR650)

6. He and She (XR250)

7. Kok Meng (X400)

8. Eizrah (DRZ400SM)

9. juvena (KTM 200)

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

SG SELAI, Endau Rompin

1. Me and Her (XR250)

2. AJA ? (S4)

3. GTRun (NX400)

4. Kailong (DR650)

5. Raihan (DR650)

6. He and She (XR250)

7. Kok Meng (X400)

8. Eizrah (DRZ400SM)

9. juvena (KTM 200)

10.Fatboy29 (vstrom)