i cant leh.. my schedule now super packed.. i always wanan go for lks.. but i work ah.. no day no night one.. give tuition until i also stress.. kids all exams coming.. think by end oct should be free-er..

my handlebar quite chui.. anyway when is the fender extender coming? i cant wait to get my hands on the fork brace!!!

jus now we was talking about the special sw-motech handlebar... damm expensive... :faint:

ok 2moro i will send an email to check with them... cheers! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 720

i cant leh.. my schedule now super packed.. i always wanan go for lks.. but i work ah.. no day no night one.. give tuition until i also stress.. kids all exams coming.. think by end oct should be free-er..

my handlebar quite chui.. anyway when is the fender extender coming? i cant wait to get my hands on the fork brace!!!

end oct you no exams ah? lol.

charles: haha biketech there a lot of stuff.. they keep psychoing me to change this change that.. in the end i just got the barbacks.. its quite good leh.. but i think if the barbacks can raise a bit more then it will be perfect..

derrick: haha i uol one.. just started sch nia.. this year my final liao..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

charles: haha biketech there a lot of stuff.. they keep psychoing me to change this change that.. in the end i just got the barbacks.. its quite good leh.. but i think if the barbacks can raise a bit more then it will be perfect..

wonder does the barback affect your cables management?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I dun think so cos cables are commonly all longer than whatever length that is required as they reacts to the temperature... and also giving quite a fair bit of excess... from my understanding... am i right? cos I know nuts when it comes to wiring...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
I dun think so cos cables are commonly all longer than whatever length that is required as they reacts to the temperature... and also giving quite a fair bit of excess... from my understanding... am i right? cos I know nuts when it comes to wiring...

ya... but had to see if got pull out the "extra" bit from underneath the tank area or not... a little cable re-route do helps a lot here... :D

Erm, it didn't affect my wiring .. Not a bit at all.

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

come come! let's tcss! ex-fz6-ian welcome? :D

of cos can.. y not.. hahaha..

topic is, what's your next mod? hehehe..

hmmm... not much le la...

next week i'll send in my tank bra to eugene to do a cover mod...

need to do a new rear number plate cus current one spoiled le...

getting a preload adjuster and start adjusting/perfecting my suspensions...

planning to mod my 2 newly bought stebel nautilus compact tuning horns either in the front fairing or somewhere suitable...

getting my h&b junior 45L top box...

have not fix up my puig LED signal lights...

have not fix up my ctek indicator panel...

need to get new mounts to accommodate to put my HP + camera...

hmmm... not much le la...

next week i'll send in my tank bra to eugene to do a cover mod...

need to do a new rear number plate cus current one spoiled le...

getting a preload adjuster and start adjusting/perfecting my suspensions...

planning to mod my 2 newly bought stebel nautilus compact tuning horns either in the front fairing or somewhere suitable...

getting my h&b junior 45L top box...

have not fix up my puig LED signal lights...

have not fix up my ctek indicator panel...

need to get new mounts to accommodate to put my HP + camera...

=.=''' you call that not much ah. anyway how you intending to mount your hp and camera ah? i seen sw-motech weather resistant protective casing for phones, attached on the ram mount 'ball'. tempted to get them.

Edited by dragonforce
=.=''' you call that not much ah. anyway how you intending to mount your hp and camera ah? i seen sw-motech weather resistant protective casing for phones, attached on the ram mount 'ball'. tempted to get them.

these are little mini mini stuffs le la... :)

all those major mods blah blah blah, i had completed liao... :)

yes i intend to get a mount that i can put my hp in (i got a aqua box already u rem?) + i'm intending to get a water/shock-proof camera to mount it onto it for my future touring needs... :)

most likely i'll go for ram mount options instead of motech options... :)

u interested in ram mount options? we can do combine shipping ah... :)

these are little mini mini stuffs le la... :)

all those major mods blah blah blah, i had completed liao... :)

yes i intend to get a mount that i can put my hp in (i got a aqua box already u rem?) + i'm intending to get a water/shock-proof camera to mount it onto it for my future touring needs... :)

most likely i'll go for ram mount options instead of motech options... :)

u interested in ram mount options? we can do combine shipping ah... :)

ram mount options limited for phones, i can only get the large aqua box for my phone, cos need to have space for the charging wire also (the tip of the port is stiff, dun even know the large ram mount can fit the phone + the stiff part of the wire or not). i dun want the universal clamp cos not weatherproof at all..

for me the sw motech 1 is not hard casing, want to keep also easier. got a small opening for the charging port somemore. best of all, its compatible with the ram mount 1" ball. i just use my exiisting ram mount can already.

but i am interested in the locking knob from ram mount.

ram mount options limited for phones, i can only get the large aqua box for my phone, cos need to have space for the charging wire also (the tip of the port is stiff, dun even know the large ram mount can fit the phone + the stiff part of the wire or not). i dun want the universal clamp cos not weatherproof at all..

for me the sw motech 1 is not hard casing, want to keep also easier. got a small opening for the charging port somemore. best of all, its compatible with the ram mount 1" ball. i just use my exiisting ram mount can already.

but i am interested in the locking knob from ram mount.

hmmm... u intending to get these from bike tech? if yes, maybe we can find a day go down biketech check it out together before deciding?

i am quite sure i can get it cheaper than them.. but no harm going down to ask lo.. best if they got stock, but i dont think so either.. :cheeky:

i agree with you too... :lol:

anyway, let's put that aside until when you free up la...

i'm not in urgency to get that either now... :)

i agree with you too... :lol:

anyway, let's put that aside until when you free up la...

i'm not in urgency to get that either now... :)

sure sure.. i update you again lor.. or when you want to go let me know..

no hurry la... u got ur stuffs to do now... so now get busy first la... once u free up le we discuss this also not late... :)

if motech brand is not suitable, let's go ram brand also can! :D

no hurry la... u got ur stuffs to do now... so now get busy first la... once u free up le we discuss this also not late... :)

if motech brand is not suitable, let's go ram brand also can! :D

actually, i dun have alot of time to prepare.. lol.. my exams over 2 days after i go for trip already.. so i need to get it done soon also.. haha..