:(:(:(

money down the sink..

dont worry.. im sure you can afford to do so.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

dont worry.. im sure you can afford to do so.. :cheeky:

no betagen no talk. :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Its not that i dun wan to join u all its i cant due to work commitment .. I 1 mth only have 1 long weekend , where for most of you all r off on weekend how do u expect me to join u if i am working midnite shift n afternoon ?? Sometimes i even take 1/2 day leave to join u all .. Coz i always meet roland before heading over if i do that ... Dun you tink i am not keen to play ... Its i cant Haiz

ok la ok la... orh la orh la.... dont so emo la... dont sad ok? will buy u sweet when i see u la hor... guai ah.... u this sun coming anot???

no betagen no talk. :(

:lol::lol::lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

anyone still has the 3M dry carbon paper??

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Eh, does anybody know if I can change the paper inside my meter or do I have to chane the whole meter?

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

Eh, does anybody know if I can change the paper inside my meter or do I have to chane the whole meter?

u looking to change back to stock or change to those cool cool elum types?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

why make urself so depressed. sell bike and get smth else lo...

or u can try doing full overhaul..

I don't want I like RVF. >.

He got ride around to test??

Is the feeling similar to lack of petrol but too much air going in?

Ya, he got write around to test. But my bike perform normally when he test so he can't diagnose. Yes, the feeling is similar to lack of petrol buy too much air going in. And the problem v funny one. Sometimes happy happy den will come. Sometimes whole day no problem one! Driving me crazy. Like tio dont know wad unknown virus.

I may not be correct n i am also very newbie on these things .. Flat spot is common just before u hit yr power band , even EFI ,2-stroke bike also have these problem ...

But if u say it reaches 6k rpm n stuck there n may have problem revving the RPM up even after u wash n balance your carb .. I say it MAY be yr spark plug cable or your plug coil giving problem ..

Flat spot only last for a while right? Mine is hit 6k rpm den got the no petrol feeling. Den after that the feeling will all the way one.

Once I clutch it let it idle, the engine will den die off.

When I start it again after a while it performs normally again.

Could it be wiring problem?

My bike wiring a bit cui though.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

anyone still has the 3M dry carbon paper??

I have...Mike also have..

But i got my own mini project coming up so probably nth to spare..

u looking to change back to stock or change to those cool cool elum types?

Any.. Cause my meter paper now like quite chui. So I wanna change it.

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

Flat spot only last for a while right? Mine is hit 6k rpm den got the no petrol feeling. Den after that the feeling will all the way one.

When I start it again after a while it performs normally again.

My bike wiring a bit cui though.

Haha this the so call KnT race carb setting .. Usually at Track your RPM will never below 7K RPM for a 2A bike so if u are at high REVS this thing will never happen but for normal road use .. Its like riding a wild horse keke .. Dun worry more or less is the carb tunning .. Its how the mech set up yr bike tunning .. My gf ex cbr took my mech 1 week to tune to my liking n also explain abt thee flat spots that can be eliminated away.

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Haha this the so call KnT race carb setting .. Usually at Track your RPM will never below 7K RPM for a 2A bike so if u are at high REVS this thing will never happen but for normal road use .. Its like riding a wild horse keke .. Dun worry more or less is the carb tunning .. Its how the mech set up yr bike tunning .. My gf ex cbr took my mech 1 week to tune to my liking n also explain abt thee flat spots that can be eliminated away.

The legend has spoken =)

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

mine also got bogging issue.. but different from urs.. mine was at around 11k rpm then got.. bike like choking and coughing like tt..

Any.. Cause my meter paper now like quite chui. So I wanna change it.

try ebay? if dun have the buy the whole guage lor..

UNCLE TEC!!!

The legend has spoken =)

Hello team mate!!!

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

how big u want?

quite big.. around 50cm x 30cm (2 pieces) like tt.. tt time u all bought how much?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

quite big.. around 50cm x 30cm (2 pieces) like tt.. tt time u all bought how much?

wah you need so much ah.

ahbo go ISS Mart buy one roll.

hahaaa..

u also tink tat way ah?? lol

aiya...

the shop famous leh....

anyway...

ur rvf got any small prob, he will definitely ask u change whole thing lo..

like rubber o-rings for cams, ur tiny tiny small stuffs...

is lidat de... xi guan jiu hao...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw chaoz.

u want my indicator right??

HID ai mai??

alarm see anyone want boh.. lol..

still got wat to take out ah.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

free??:angel:

lol...

maybe keep for my next bike? lol

Suck it n ride!

I beg to differ when i taken my ar le v F to k&t,the tunin was ok and good only his worker try to use a big chopper on me tinkin im new robert rider. U cant bring to clifford on weekends and peak periods. My ar le v F tune by him ok de.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Anywaes use a motoshop u most comfy with as for older bikes repairs etc most shops can do decent stuff.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
btw chaoz.

u want my indicator right??

HID ai mai??

alarm see anyone want boh.. lol..

still got wat to take out ah.. lol

reserve for me ba.. gam sia..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Wah, so good ah the mech? Which shop can reccommend?

If it is the tuning part den I really hate this lol. Anyway to overwrite the tuning ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT