• Replies 8.1k

Hi anyone intrested in rvf one sitter?? Can contact me at 93265323.. i can watssapp u the pictures.

Thanx

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

hihi... i bo liaoing...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

rvf my dream bike!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Fong !!! I heard alot abt you and yr modification on your RVF with lots of aftermarket parts ... Seems like you are a popular figure in the Spore RVF scene.. They said not only bike fast rider also .... This past year go where n BI GUAN SIE LIEN . HEHE

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

i wanna ride fong bike! rvffffffff

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Fong !!! I heard alot abt you and yr modification on your RVF with lots of aftermarket parts ... Seems like you are a popular figure in the Spore RVF scene.. They said not only bike fast rider also .... This past year go where n BI GUAN SIE LIEN . HEHE

??? what i do sia...

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
??? what i do sia...

Haha i may stop riding but still have some coffee session with bikers friends.. His grp has many young riders and wanted to upgrade their RVF n i heard your name .. They say u did quite alot of upgrade to your RVF with TYGA parts.. So i pretend to be stupid and ask more abt you .. Heard quite abit of story keke :cheeky: Coz they only know me as a uncle who ride a 110 spark keke

tec : wa u quiet quiet there sit and listen to story ah, never share with me ??

and u think fong use this nick name is fake wan ah , he rides like the wind leh

that why now after zhng his RVF he no money play soccer with us liao

No choice. No more bike and stamina to ride with the younger gen. Can only talk war on paper.

Nick: nice explaination

Carbine: Tink all of us too got alot of catching up to do.

But Haiz. How can we compete with wind ... Keke

Want to trade rvf tyga race fairing with stock paint work.. You top me up. Offer me. Thanks.. Contact me at 90039222txt me for pics..

shadows of our lives are caused by our standing in our own sunshine.

Ok let me know this weekened if u have a session. i also need to train up for my tournament coming in May.. Hopefully have 3 teams.. Nick get your strongest squad out. Haha

this week also have ...

strongest squad?

u take the weakest squad ah ??