It's ok one...Spynet all over..NTU is a dangerous place with all the trees and such...

We went thru camo and concealment course during BMT u know... :angel:

no more NTU liao la.....

wa lau what is BMT leh ...

• Replies 8.1k

no more NTU liao la.....

wa lau what is BMT leh ...

Ya larx...What's BMT???

ROD LO !!! :angel:

ROD ??

i tot i also ROD , 10 years later then call me back

but then i like lol

I'm on technical ROD...

Mindef Inactive Unit...Which also means, unless war then will kena call back :lol:

now pes dun matter leh .

my colleague pes e also go back reservist sia hhahhha

i waiting for eddie , he 8 years no call up ..

i wanna see will he be like me 10 years then call up

now pes dun matter leh .

hahax... maybe we will hv e same outcome bah.. 10yrs slack period.. lolx..

8yrs n counting man.. woohoo!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

haha same! u pes wat?

C2N9 before i kena this reserve posting..

now pes dun matter leh .

Ya, PES dont matters but it determines which unit they are being posted to.

The few heng ppl like Eugene & me, we got posted to Mindef Reserve/Inactive Unit which also means it wont be active unless there's war.Buden being with the current ruling party, the only war we will have is with FTs... :D

Those suay siao PES E ppl who are still posted under active unit will go back reservist definitely but not on a regular cycle like the normal PES guys..

oic ......

c2n9 ?

or c2l9 ?

N = Navy

L = Land

A = Air

They excuse the same stuff except that whether is it for Land, Sea or Air..

so c9n9 = c9l9 = c9a9 rite???

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

so c9n9 = c9l9 = c9a9 rite???

Technically yes,

But what the Army excuse u for might not be the same for the Navy or even the Airforce for the N9,L9,A9...

C9 stands for IPPT Exemption..

Maybe early next year switch dept liaox...

c2L2 already excuse IPPT leh

C2 is excuse up to 2 station in IPPT for those Regulars & perhaps NSF(Depends) but for reservist, they usually excuse u from the whole thing.

But C9 for Regular/NSF is excuse the whole thing during the duration of your service.

ooo excuse is good .. sit there see ppl sweat...

i wonder if i take ippt , i can pass a not

ooo excuse is good .. sit there see ppl sweat...

i wonder if i take ippt , i can pass a not

I say cannot....

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

good morning all~

You're still ALIVE !!!!

yeah.. i tot i couldn't make it.. heng heng ah buay si..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Futsal on 25th Apr, Sunday

Time: 1900 - 2100

Price: $90 / No. of players

1. Dave

2. MC28

3. Eddie

4. Marcus

5. Max

6. Ah Siong

7. Eugene

8. Kenneth

9. w4m

10. California

11. Paul

14. Tec(TBC)

15. Nelson(TBC)

yeah.. i tot i couldn't make it.. heng heng ah buay si..

welcome back to this world... afternoon people..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
welcome back to this world... afternoon people..

He nv left...