These CO adjustments will tune our bike for which throttle opening??

10%?

20%?

40% or 100%?

Cos when I tried it earlier,it seems to be affecting the low to mid throttle opening.Somebody correct me if I'm wrong:confused:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Joeboxer.. Saw you along ECP today, parked beside some school or something.. =0)

You have been spotted!

"You have travelled to places others have not ventured....You read books that others have never heard of....You see humour in unusual places. And you've always gone your own way. Why, then, should you ride a bike that's like all the rest?

You ride the TDM because you want to,not because you had to.We have what others is missing...a bike with character.And character created by you TDMers."

AJ, so sweet, lomantic and deep. I fallen in love with you even more. :cheeky:

w y x m m

nabei...the quote was mostly from the previous TDM yahoo moderator,then i edit alittle lah...:sian:

Where i got time to read books sia....only see pictures nia...:angel:

anyways...here's my camera feed.

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346193230974_572535974_3686813_165265_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346193235974_572535974_3686814_3809552_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346195675974_572535974_3686818_3014363_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346198295974_572535974_3686822_506631_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346198335974_572535974_3686825_7912837_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346198355974_572535974_3686826_7434060_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346203715974_572535974_3686830_7476025_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346203745974_572535974_3686832_6522736_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346216570974_572535974_3686852_1515170_n.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346216580974_572535974_3686853_1615241_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346245040974_572535974_3686894_338150_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346245060974_572535974_3686897_3000895_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346257255974_572535974_3686964_5581402_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346261960974_572535974_3686968_7286596_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346261965974_572535974_3686969_5965098_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346265445974_572535974_3686971_2680365_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346265455974_572535974_3686972_1035144_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346268055974_572535974_3686978_4217090_n.jpg

Faggot!!:cheers:

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26266_346268025974_572535974_3686976_5838420_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26266_346268030974_572535974_3686977_6061927_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26266_346271820974_572535974_3687021_316990_n.jpg

Last but not least....

Superpig....:faint:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26266_346276035974_572535974_3687041_5997178_n.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Joeboxer.. Saw you along ECP today, parked beside some school or something.. =0)

You have been spotted!

Yeah I had my 1st div soccer game at Temasek Sec at 3pm yesterday.My bike was parked on the pavement.I can still still recall there was a loud twin engine rumbling past twice while I was playing.1 was definitely a Harley.Was the other 1 you??

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

Joe; nahhhh.. wasn't me.. Was driving my little car.. =0)

Oh ok.Should be your little car then thumping past:angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Hey AJ, do u happened to hv the pixs of the accident???

Ans do u wat to knw why is a blessing u over-slept & didnt

go???

Simple..... if u came along, upon seeing a speeding car tagged

closely at our tour mate, wat will u & me do???

CHASE him rite??? Ok as im the lead i forgo the chase & abt 3min

later tat speeding car drove passed me at abt 170km/h......

Over turned & one passager was even flew out from his sit, no i

dont get to see wat happened actually but the scene is still so

raw tat it actually set us thinking tat we r all so lucky tat none

of us is involved & safe.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hey AJ, do u happened to hv the pixs of the accident???

Ans do u wat to knw why is a blessing u over-slept & didnt

go???

Simple..... if u came along, upon seeing a speeding car tagged

closely at our tour mate, wat will u & me do???

CHASE him rite??? Ok as im the lead i forgo the chase & abt 3min

later tat speeding car drove passed me at abt 170km/h......

Over turned & one passager was even flew out from his sit, no i

dont get to see wat happened actually but the scene is still so

raw tat it actually set us thinking tat we r all so lucky tat none

of us is involved & safe.

no...i did'nt take any photos of the accident...

1.I already just took videos of our convoy and photos and already off the camera just mins before the accident.

2.Somehow i thought it would be disrespectful for me to start taking photos and videos at the accident scene instead of trying to help.But we did'nt really stop because most of us overshot the accident scene while slowing down...

Eh,i got a bit confused...i thought the speeding car that overtook us just mins before the accident was a Toyota Prado with no plate zz6?

And you said the accident vehicle was a Syangyong Trexton or something?with different no plate?

1.I already just took videos of our convoy and photos and already off the camera just mins before the accident.

2.Somehow i thought it would be disrespectful for me to start taking photos and videos at the accident scene instead of trying to help.But we did'nt really stop because most of us overshot the accident scene while slowing down...

Eh,i got a bit confused...i thought the speeding car that overtook us just mins before the accident was a Toyota Prado with no plate zz6?

And you said the accident vehicle was a Syangyong Trexton or something?with different no plate?

Yeah I thought so too.Whatever it is I believe all of us were too shocked to even do anything at the point when we were passing the overturned MPV.The smell of burning rubber,the spilled oil/petrol,the casualties etc.... the whole picture is just too ???? I can't think of any word.Thank goodness everyone was safe.

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

'Somehow i thought it would be disrespectful for me to start taking photos

and videos at the accident scene instead of trying to help'.....Yeah strongly

agreed, i thot i overheard tat u took pixs which i thot we hardly able brake in time liao......

It a Syangyong Trexton with plate no end with 5.........

Yeah I thought so too.Whatever it is I believe all of us were too shocked to even do anything at the point when we were passing the overturned MPV.The smell of burning rubber,the spilled oil/petrol,the casualties etc.... the whole picture is just too ???? I can't think of any word.Thank goodness everyone was safe.

Yeah...... being the first in the ride....... upon seeing the 'ran away' tyre

laying in the middle of the two lanes, my instant worried will be abt our

bros in the middle of the packmight not hv enough time to avoid it..........

The SUV was tagging super close on some of the riders.... franky was a bit

unfriendly, but it all jz ended in less than 3mins aft passing me..........

We r all really really blessed........

Me & Thomas met-up ytd & was thinking upon the next riding trip, be it a

season or newbie on road trip, certain things will still needed to be brief &

small 'rules' to follow. Strangly of all the road trips i when with the Tdmiers,

we hardly keep in riding order for too long, but the trip we did & than is the

only reason than kept us alive.......

small 'rules' to follow. Strangly of all the road trips i when with the Tdmiers,

Nice trip afterall no doubt there is some scary scene. So when & where is our next trip??? Thailand??? Hee hee...:angel::cheeky::cheers:

U ride i fly there........

a) Eastern coast area.

b) KL..........

I was worried about our riding pattern during the return trip...because right after pagoh,we were all over the place...i stay constant in the middle as not to be too far infront of Damien and chilli...while few of you guys started to blast all the way infront...I thought maybe you guys might have forgotten about the accident already.

BUt anyways...would still looking forward for the next ride...just that this time you won't be seeing me blasting infront...i think i rather just cruise happily from now on...I've got too many commitments back home...so i got to return in 1 piece.

a) Eastern coast area.

b) KL..........

\

Jimmy aka secret agent have already suggested we do the East Coast ride...

...we could start up the same timing...

This would be trunk road ride most of the time...but there will be plenty of corners for you to play...just be careful as those corners are unpredictable.

Yes... I'm searching for one. And once I get hold of one, you all will have to teach me some of those mud rides man.

Damn you guys are marvelous. Sort of like brothers by nature born in different families.

See you all very...very...very soon.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
Yes... I'm searching for one. And once I get hold of one, you all will have to teach me some of those mud rides man.

Damn you guys are marvelous. Sort of like brothers by nature born in different families.

See you all very...very...very soon.

speaking of mud, i remember i have some photos of 2 jabronis who are lazy to upload their photos..

here they are:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9749.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9750.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9757.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9756.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9796.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9795.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9804.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9803.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9761.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/IMG_9771.jpg

Let me narrate this story..

Ansley stuck in the mud.. There's a cliff behind the bike!

The sh!t mud we went thru.. Can you imagine a large lorry going thru this? It did!

The start of the little mud on Ansley's bike..

Terrence's really clean bike..

After alot of dusty trail but minimal mud.. This was taken before the first pic in this post..

Same as above..

Bridge crossing.. The bridge was made of rattan weaving.. We were really worried that it would give..

Terrence's turn on the bridge

One of the few rivers we crossed..

These were our bikes in the morning.. We had to camp along the road overnight as our "shorter route" was short but tough and rough.. Note to self: State highway in Laos = off road + river crossings..

a) Eastern coast area.

b) KL..........

Oh man!!! so sadz.........:cry:

speaking of mud, i remember i have some photos of 2 jabronis who are lazy to upload their photos..

here they are:

Awesome!!! where is these place? is it Laos or Cambodia?

\

Jimmy aka secret agent have already suggested we do the East Coast ride...

...we could start up the same timing...

This would be trunk road ride most of the time...but there will be plenty of corners for you to play...just be careful as those corners are unpredictable.

Yeah, the meet-up timing is sweet, cool...... agreeded, the next ride all of

us shall keep to the ride pattern when gg to Maleka, i kind of like it as it

shows tat we can keep it in an orderly manner......

Agreed guys???