i think better state your size

1.AJ-(L-if got black with some reds,better)

2.Jimmy

3.hspalt

4.kmax

5.angelo

6.Inccubus

7.Din (M)

Fri night top up plus makan sounds like a good idea!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Anyone wants to buy a bra?

well...

my ol bra is up for sale...not for fussy buyer though...it used to be slightly white greyish...now it's more to greyish with some stains and yeah...basically you know what to expect.

the new owner of my TDM have resprayed the spare white fairings to black...so he is planning to get a black bra instead...maybe more sexy...:shy:

So,the ol bra is up for sale...$60neg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

2.Jimmy

3.hsphalt (L)

4.kmax

5.angelo

6.Inccubus

7.Din (M)

8.Joekia ( M )

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

2.Jimmy

3.hsphalt (L)

4.kmax (L) black and white plzzz

5.angelo

6.Inccubus

7.Din (M)

8.Joekia ( M )

Anyway Anyone knows of any lobang to get 17" front rims??

James have done using Fz1k front wheel...direct mod if not mistaken...

U can still use your current disc rotor...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

hey ansley....eh,this 661 can order?

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Images/Models/Original/45069-2.jpg

this would look good with ansley..

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Images/Models/Full/31862.jpg

Anyway Anyone knows of any lobang to get 17" front rims??

If you thinking of doing this mod,look for Pre 2003 R1 and Fazer 1000 Gen1 (before 2006 models). It's a direct fit with the TDM brake calipers and discs.

I happened to found one 2nd hand one at the motorshops.

may be you can check with James... as he did 17" conversion before.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3749970&postcount=4146

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00088.jpg

James have done using Fz1k front wheel...direct mod if not mistaken...

U can still use your current disc rotor...

Wow...Kmax and AJ...

You guys still remember me...:shy:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

If you thinking of doing this mod,look for Pre 2003 R1 and Fazer 1000 Gen1 (before 2006 models). It's a direct fit with the TDM brake calipers and discs.

I happened to found one 2nd hand one at the motorshops.

Wow...Kmax and AJ...

You guys still remember me...:shy:

and you still remember us...:shy::cheers:

Can order anything lah..

MX helmet is for MX.. Bicycle helmet is for bicycle riding..

The trend is to us MX helmets for bicycle riding cos it's safer but I don't think u wanna do the other way around..

Anyway, let's arrange a meetup sometime and for all who wanna order stuff to come down.. I sponsor the laptop and internet connection and all who wants, order there and then..

this would look good with ansley..

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Images/Models/Full/31862.jpg

Nahhh.. It's not bright enough

hey ansley....eh,this 661 can order?

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Images/Models/Original/45069-2.jpg

is that MTB helmet ?

Can order anything lah..

MX helmet is for MX.. Bicycle helmet is for bicycle riding..

The trend is to us MX helmets for bicycle riding cos it's safer but I don't think u wanna do the other way around..

Anyway, let's arrange a meetup sometime and for all who wanna order stuff to come down.. I sponsor the laptop and internet connection and all who wants, order there and then..

i want

http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Images/Models/Full/33787.jpg

2.Jimmy

3.hsphalt (L)

5.angelo (M)

6.Inccubus

7.Din (M)

8.Joekia ( M )

9) Firestorm (M) same as Ans

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

2.Jimmy

3.hsphalt (L)

5.angelo (M)

6.Inccubus (XL) same design as Ansley

7.Din (M)

8.Joekia ( M )

9) Firestorm (M) same as Ans