where is everyone ?

well... i just had morning exercise on (what Damien would say) "B" roads..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs327.snc3/28977_1462478359633_1163693440_31350444_7630076_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs307.snc3/28977_1462480839695_1163693440_31350453_2830917_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs336.ash1/28977_1462480279681_1163693440_31350452_18508_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs307.snc3/28977_1462479919672_1163693440_31350451_2915141_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs327.snc3/28977_1462476039575_1163693440_31350441_4491641_n.jpg

wanted to go further but afraid bike got stuck... :angel:

Sirac and Anakee2 handles pretty well on gravels... :thumb:

and tall windshield is scary on half standing posture... a few time it ran straight at my face..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

where is everyone ?

well... i just had morning exercise on (what Damien would say) "B" roads..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs327.snc3/28977_1462478359633_1163693440_31350444_7630076_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs307.snc3/28977_1462480839695_1163693440_31350453_2830917_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs336.ash1/28977_1462480279681_1163693440_31350452_18508_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs307.snc3/28977_1462479919672_1163693440_31350451_2915141_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs327.snc3/28977_1462476039575_1163693440_31350441_4491641_n.jpg

wanted to go further but afraid bike got stuck... :angel:

Sirac and Anakee2 handles pretty well on gravels... :thumb:

and tall windshield is scary on half standing posture... a few time it ran straight at my face..

nice piccies and look like a great weather...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Yo Kmax . . .

Isn't that the bike that AJ is going to buy or just bought ?

no lah..it's not really the bike....the one i am getting,crap paintwork...with AT eagle design...that,I want to get rid of it the very 1st thing I get it.

the white red tenere,belongs to this indian chap with thich moustouche always ride with an open face helmet and black shade..the one damien spoke about at Angelo's house the other day....the one that he said...pheeeephheeeew.......:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

nukey....where are you?

you ask for Vesak day ride...I suggested Fraser Hill...you mia nia...:sian:

nukey....where are you?

you ask for Vesak day ride...I suggested Fraser Hill...you mia nia...:sian:

Im still here lah...

Unfortunately i can only get one day off on tat Vesak day only so Fraser Hill out of the topic... anyway my company guys suggested going for a short ride to Bekok Waterfalls so me and Hafizan going.. so anybody wanna tag along? So far 4 people confirm including me and hafizan..

Anyways me n wifey going Japan nxt wk... so anybody wants me to get some stuffs? If wann... pls transfer money first bcos im not bringing much... Sorry...

Im still here lah...

Unfortunately i can only get one day off on tat Vesak day only so Fraser Hill out of the topic... anyway my company guys suggested going for a short ride to Bekok Waterfalls so me and Hafizan going.. so anybody wanna tag along? So far 4 people confirm including me and hafizan..

Anyways me n wifey going Japan nxt wk... so anybody wants me to get some stuffs? If wann... pls transfer money first bcos im not bringing much... Sorry...

Jap again my dear bro...... NICE!!!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Im still here lah...

Hey bro, when you going? I got to get my GPS back from you before you leave, maybe can take to shop to fix.

Can u come down to my workplace tis tuesday? The same time and place we meet tat time?

Im still here lah...

hullo bro . . .

where's bekok waterfalls at ? u guys going on fri or sat ?

hullo bro . . .

where's bekok waterfalls at ? u guys going on fri or sat ?

Going on vesak day itself (Friday)... Bekok waterfalls at johor... ard pagoh. After that maybe going to eat durians!!!

http://j-travel.blogspot.com/2009/05/sungai-bantang-waterfall-at-bekok-johor.html

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100005.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100008.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100001.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100020.jpg

Edited by nukye
Aj ar. organise something leh? k.max like wanna do some light trail. u organise go t.m la. gather some keen tdmers 2 go along oso .

i dont know any routes inside.. just know the service entrance only..

yesterday even ended up at tall fence .. gov property or smthin.. :angel:

Aj ar. organise something leh? k.max like wanna do some light trail. u organise go t.m la. gather some keen tdmers 2 go along oso .

Wah liao wei.....it's a long weekend you just wanna whack halfday off-rd at TM?

wasted sia....TM can do on any Sundays la jabroni....:sian:

Going on vesak day itself (Friday)... Bekok waterfalls at johor... ard pagoh. After that maybe going to eat durians!!!

http://j-travel.blogspot.com/2009/05/sungai-bantang-waterfall-at-bekok-johor.html

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100005.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100008.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100001.jpg

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o160/robojsl/SgBantangFall/200905100020.jpg

well....before i dampen your hope further...just to let you noe...it's a public holiday....it will be full-house....

Some guys went there on Labour day,have problems coming in...

not to mention....with all those crowds....i doubt you will want to park your bike in the open eyes of the public.....even if you do,you will not have a piece of mind....

but nevertheless.....things could turn out otherwise....

Wah liao wei.....it's a long weekend you just wanna whack halfday off-rd at TM?

wasted sia....TM can do on any Sundays la jabroni....:sian:

Ya sunday TM is good...haha

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

well....before i dampen your hope further...just to let you noe...it's a public holiday....it will be full-house....

Some guys went there on Labour day,have problems coming in...

not to mention....with all those crowds....i doubt you will want to park your bike in the open eyes of the public.....even if you do,you will not have a piece of mind....

but nevertheless.....things could turn out otherwise....

anyways if a lot of people, we won't go for a swim... anyways its a biking trip so its abt enjoying the ride that matters... still looking out for durians!!! :angel:

If you need any spares for project/replacement etc, take a look at my sale thread. I need to clear them from my store. I have clutch cable, lever etc. Bought for touring but never had to use them (thankfully).

Feel free to browse

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208869

Ex-TDM owner

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

If you need any spares for project/replacement etc, take a look at my sale thread. I need to clear them from my store. I have clutch cable, lever etc. Bought for touring but never had to use them (thankfully).

Feel free to browse

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208869

Ex-TDM owner

Plasticblackspecs... time to replace ur signal lights (which were broken on ur cambodia trip 2 years back)

TDM900 Front Left Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

TDM900 Front Right Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa141/bar8cuda/Motorbike%20Stuff%20for%20Sale/P1200318.jpg

Plasticblackspecs... time to replace ur signal lights (which were broken on ur cambodia trip 2 years back)

TDM900 Front Left Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

TDM900 Front Right Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa141/bar8cuda/Motorbike%20Stuff%20for%20Sale/P1200318.jpg

Get a Nuvo signal light like mine. :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs239.snc3/22672_301599973591_794853591_3293639_8350890_n.jpg

1000 bath....:angel:

We love Katamari

isit yamaha nouvo's rear signal lights ?

http://bikeadvice.in/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/yamaha-nouvo.jpg

Guys, am looking for a left black plastic (next to our battery compartment and tank)...

Mine flew off.. =0(

there's one pair on ebay uk currently.. screw holes broken but can epoxy back..

http://bit.ly/bS2Xfq

both side for 17 GBP + postage 4 GBP = 21 GBP ~ 40+ SG$

can try using vpost uk..

http://i.ebayimg.com/17/!BpLMiZQBWk~$(KGrHqQH-C!Eumq4470CBLqRY0b(GQ~~_12.JPG