guys tonite not yet confirm waiting for Hilmi reply get back to u all guy later....

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

• Replies 4.5k

Not street legal I think. Track pipe? (;

if i'm not wrong viruz noe which shop bring in....

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

why u dont try arrow @ biketech arrow more better legal rd use

does any one in here like to play pc games...?

i'm waiting for the starcraft 2

I'm also waiting for starcraft 2!! I brought a new laptop just for it! lol.. :cheeky:

And does anyone know where to get racing fairing for our bike? Or which shop can make?

guys tonite not yet confirm waiting for Hilmi reply get back to u all guy later....

bro..sms me bah at 83880398....thnx!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

why u dont try arrow @ biketech arrow more better legal rd use

but arrow better than leo vince?

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Only 05 person going for kulai trip? We will move off once the name inside the slot Reach...Pls fill in the slot

YES. Thk Bro

Halo guy's Virus suggesting the kulai trip (40min Ride) on 3rd july.How about it Guys? Btw great gathering last wknd, hope can get the same numbers of riders or more on the next trip.

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION Will move off 0930PM sharp pls take note(AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

Pls Fill up the slot below.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION (AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

I'm also waiting for starcraft 2!! I brought a new laptop just for it! lol.. :cheeky:

And does anyone know where to get racing fairing for our bike? Or which shop can make?

LOL me too just bought lap-top yesterday....bcoz of this game can't wait siak! :thumb:

Only 05 person going for kulai trip? We will move off once the name inside the slot Reach...Pls fill in the slot

YES. Thk Bro

Halo guy's Virus suggesting the kulai trip (40min Ride) on 3rd july.How about it Guys? Btw great gathering last wknd, hope can get the same numbers of riders or more on the next trip.

MEET AT 0900PM SHELL STATION Will move off 0930PM sharp pls take note(AYE EXIT TO JURONG PORT)

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

Hello anybody joining us tis sat....?

only 5 bikers leh....

bro..sms me bah at 83880398....thnx!

ok i sms u later

wats brand u bought for ur lap-top...?

I'm bought aspire 3820TG

i've heard rumours leh don't download starcraft beta demo got viruz is it true...?

wats brand u bought for ur lap-top...?

I'm bought aspire 3820TG

Alienware, the first microsoft computer in the house! Hahaha..

Can't wait for the realease man..

YES. Thk Bro

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

6.ogretrunks

7.RempitburnOut(Add from latino)

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

wah damn strong meh the wind blow n heavy rain leh @ kian teck

now rain pour heavy never mind but as long nite it's stop rain...

Already post at R15 Thread.:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

YES. Thk Bro

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus

3.Latino

4.mr grumpy

5.Mugentis

6.ogretrunks

7.Rempitburnout

Just add rempit he joining us