• Replies 4.5k

man , did i not say r125 is a nice pretty bike yea? you should wear green and join the green movement for enviromental purposes. no one gives a **** to that my friend. if what i say isn't true. people here won't be so eager to ask me to go to the track to prove otherwise. imagine a cbr 400 ask a 1000cc to go track. do you think the 1lit would even be bothered? everyone knows the outcome yeah?of cause im not talking about rossi on the 400 and hayden on the 1litre given 2 equally skilled riders on r125 and rs125 , whats the outcome? don't even need to waste the time man. lol caught ya again! lol @ j00. must have felt the hurt of paying 13k for such a useless bike and wanting to prove me other wise. lol.

Words from a boy that knows nothing....priceless hahahaa!:dozed:

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

But very good lah...keep on argueing and dissing, it kinda makes my day. Hahaha nowadayz so warm!!!

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

hey fellow aprilian , lol nah , not to diss people in this forum , but posers who bend low at 130km. lolol. if r125 is 5k i'd have gotten it myself , not at a sportsbike price tag of 13k, can easily get a 06 r6. in other words , 13k for a lao ya pok bike. lol , did u see a post where he said his 13k sports bike smoke a spark 135 5-6 lamppost? lol wth , he bully such kap kiaps , but weakest among class 2B sports bike , if you'd call his a sports bike , i'd call it a lao ya pok. lolol.

in here , you'd see people trying to ride a lao-ya-pok-sports bike( call this a sports bike only for the price they paid for it, give them abit credit on their bikes-> LOL. want to save up on maintainence. sportsbikes/cars don't go together with good FC and maintainence. if you wanna ride a sports bike , stop whinning bout the FC , piston jam and servicing. if so , ride a x1!

man donut , licking the boots of the riders in here won't get you anywhere. i think in this forum , you have the outmost NO right to speak up. as you have 0 knowledge on anything. pls do more circuit revision. lmao!

Hhahaha nah he keeps saying n assuming we bought the bike n regret, i can say tge same to u too brandon, he is obviously regretting getting his rs125 n nw 4 stroke bike out, he regrets n tinks damn if only i had waited 1-2 more years den i could have bought the r125, n he is saying all this discriminations abt r125 n how fast n gd rs125 is compared to r125 just to make himself feel better. Taste ur own medicine brandon, i knw deep down u really wanted a r125 hahahhha, u like to assume, i'll gladly play along lol

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

lol , you just made me laugh leh. you want to play with me meh , if i show proof that i just bought the bike 7 months ago , does that means r125 has already been launched and i actually had a choice for it? lol @ j00 x dunno how many times la!

Even more the reason to laugh at u, i assume u gt to knw about r125 the nextday after u collected ur bike, dammmmmnnn dats even more sad brandon: fish! Why no one told me about r125?????!!!!!! Wasted my money on this shitty bike!!! Hahahahaha nvm brandon, regret only, next time dun make the same mistake when u buy ur ducati hahahahahah

Brandon dun feel sad ok? I knw u regret getting ur rs125 n nw trying to pick on others just to feel better, dun worry, u speed very fast sia, rs125 also not bad la, u can let ppl smell smoke mah, we cannot leh, so dun regret buying ur rs125 ok?? Next time still got chance one lolol

eh no, i'm being serious man. i'm really laughing at j00 hair. it's not UGLY or what , i dunno how to describe. the word to describe best is like what only sia. LOL , okay la. ure r125 better than my rs125 i regret okay? wah knn cannot tahan. laughing sia

Brandon nvm, just to let u feel better, i let u pick on me ok? Dun say i nt good to u k? Guys, lets all help our sad brandon here, let him pick on us nvm, just treat it as a good deed. Its ok, go ahead n say anything u want about our lao ya pok r125, we will all agree to u ok? Here's for some starters: omg my bike sucks man, top speed only 134km/h, poser bike, im just a poser with motogp sticker on my bike, rs125 so much better man!!

ya la..lets ignore that empty vessel and move on manz.. i think he is trying to clock posts..from 30++ to today dunno how many posts.. he sure will rebuke this statement wif LoL at Joox 3?? :) :) :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Lol nth to say abt bike and u start personal attacks on the rider worx, but its ok, as long as u r nt emo-ing about ur regretful decision, its good to see u laugh =DDD

I gt suggestion, why nt u put ur siggy "lol@j00" so u no need to end ur post evrytime with that lol

Now u wan see also no more loh, reservist cut short hair hahaha

eh wtf , lol it's not that i don't have anything else more to comment on the lao ya pok. but it's just that strand. i can ****ing picture THAT Strand COMMING OUT OF URE HELMET. my freaking colleague just said , eh brandon youre very sick. can you stop laughing. LOL

ya la..lets ignore that empty vessel and move on manz.. i think he is trying to clock posts..from 30++ to today dunno how many posts.. he sure will rebuke this statement wif LoL at Joox 3?? :) :) :)

Nah why shd i move on? I like it here, brandon provides me free entertainment ever since he came here, i was an office zombie then, but brandon gives me the reason to come to work everyday without feeling blue, best of all its a free service!! And i even get to try his free iSing package!! Lol