U see while every1 is getting pissed off n angry, im not, its hw u guys look at things. Its not like his words will make my bike spoil the next day wat. To me he is helping me pass my time at work. With him ard, my work hours fly by so fast, and at 5pm when he goes offline, i kinda feel abit sad n that last hour before off work seems like a year to pass lol

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 4.5k

Oh ya brandon there is also another thread "comparison of 125cc italian bikes" for u to play in, fyi

eh donut , u taking your class 2B and you call me a boy that knows nothing? can you stop shooting yourself in the leg , speak to me after you've pass youre pract 5 , at least it's something. lol @ j00.

Hahaha....long story lah, you dont understand one hahaha:angel:

F.Y.I done alreadi with my license, long time ago. thanks aniwez.

But then arh since you like me to practice prac 5 arh, i think i bring your mum along for it arh?? can, we practice new pillioning position? u become my intructor arh? Boy boy lah u...:dot:

man donut , licking the boots of the riders in here won't get you anywhere. i think in this forum , you have the outmost NO right to speak up. as you have 0 knowledge on anything. pls do more circuit revision. lmao!

Wow, no right arh...you government arh? I dont like licking boots, i polish them wit kiwi onli....0 knowledge? from noob like you hmm...dont tok so much hor. Circuit revision? Thatz for you when you eventually lose your license arh?

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

U see while every1 is getting pissed off n angry, im not, its hw u guys look at things. Its not like his words will make my bike spoil the next day wat. To me he is helping me pass my time at work. With him ard, my work hours fly by so fast, and at 5pm when he goes offline, i kinda feel abit sad n that last hour before off work seems like a year to pass lol

Bro i agree, he likes my entertainment during lunch...

lol. that's quite a feat. not irritated by me. ;0 good character , lao yao pok pok _ _ _ _.

lololol. simi lose license. careful rider okay. apart from the near disqualification 12points-failing to confront to red traffic signal. 6 points - going against flow of traffic. i had after just 1 week of obtaining the license, i've been a law abiding rider. you think like long hair fringe run from TP AH LOL. the tp might have missed his number plate due to the super fast 125 , but not the fringe. LOL LOL

No loh tp catch me coz i long hair hor, i travel at 190km/h he stop me i tot die sure kantong licence, den no he say 12 for riding with hair covering eyes =D

Wah...now got prob wit people wit long fringe?

eh long fringe. why you 26 yr old still riding 125cc 4 stroker sports bike? lol @ j00!

Becoz i regret driving ferrari mah, fc too chor liao =(

eh , i have long fringe too , but not just ONE dangling out of no where. picture that with a helmet on. LMAO X j002!

Barber's fault loh, nt i wan de, hahaha

Hahaha....aniway, i kinda agree on one part lah bro,

Sportsbike/sports car not realli meant for f/c but more on speed. But then, dont you tink more then 140km/h on a 2b bike not that safe? 2b bike abit light....

180 meh??? Where gt so heavy? Or is it only your rs dat heavy? U put 3 box izit? Lol

Model: Aprilia RS 125

Year: 2006

Category: Sport

Rating: 73.9 out of 100. Show full rating and compare with other bikes

Engine and transmission

Displacement: 124.80 ccm (7.62 cubic inches)

Engine type: Single cylinder

Stroke: 2

Compression: 12.5:1

Bore x stroke: 54.0 x 54.5 mm (2.1 x 2.1 inches)

Fuel system: Carburettor. Dell’Orto PHBH 28 BD

Ignition: CDI capacitor discharge electronic

Lubrication system: Separate mixing with variable displacement volumetric pump

Cooling system: Liquid

Gearbox: 6-speed

Transmission type

final drive: Chain

Clutch: Multiple disk in oil bath

Physical measures

Dry weight: 185.0 kg (407.9 pounds)

Overall length: 2,015 mm (79.3 inches)

Wheelbase: 1,345 mm (53.0 inches)

Chassis and dimensions

Front suspension: Upside-down hydraulic action telescopic fork, 40 mm Ø inners.

Front suspension travel: 120 mm (4.7 inches)

Rear suspension: Cast aluminium swing-arm with asymmetrical members, thin walled structural shell, single hydraulic monoshock, adjustable spring preload.

Rear suspension travel: 120 mm (4.7 inches)

Front tyre dimensions: 110/70-17

Rear tyre dimensions: 110/70-17

Front brakes: Double disc

Rear brakes: Single disc

CHECK IT OUT. lol @ j00

Hahaha, megapro my work bike, everyday at work i ride that bike. Sometimes Honda CG....dont call me noob leh, ltr i cry then need to suck your mother n*ppl*....

No wonder, i forgot its a 2006 model coz 2008 only 127kg hahaha so hw many box u put total?? Lol

Anyway, wah you do research one har.....so smart lah u boy boy...

eh , i long time ago know leh b4 i buy. u think i nv research on specs b4 buying the bike ah , i see the r125 specs i know is waste my $. of cause la duh! pls ah , last warning , don't make me lol @ j00 again. tummy cannot take it. LOL!

Eh no lor u regretted buying ur rs125 u forget liao ah so fast sia hahahahah

nv put box la , don't be mad. rs125 put simi box. u another , no lol @ j00 pls.

u go put leh, make it 200 kg XDDD