Yeah of cos. Are you riding any bike, if so we can meet up one day:angel:

hmm just wondering how about steep slope like areas at mindef gombak hill? Is it smooth going up these kind of roads n does it sound noisy from the exhuast?

am tinking about getting the bike as well.. thanks

• Replies 4.5k

hmm just wondering how about steep slope like areas at mindef gombak hill? Is it smooth going up these kind of roads n does it sound noisy from the exhuast?

am tinking about getting the bike as well.. thanks

Just need to make a bit a mod wll do. Anyway the stock exhuast is not loud.

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Anyway, anyone staying at 600+ around jurong west.. Opp Singtel & a temple. The bike is midnight black.. Yesterday saw him at GehPoh Carpark when i was walking to the bus stop, his bike was kinda loud.

i think he change his Exhaust, i also just change.:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

i think he change his Exhaust, i also just change.:angel:

i see, but is that foxie? is he staying at jurong area? anyway, tml is my enlistment date.. so see ya in two weeks time.. take cares. :D

long time la guyz.haha...busy with NS la...btw...gathering if wanna do...early2 la...night2 cannot la..hahah

Hellos! anyway, your bike bought from Looi's motor shop?

i see, but is that foxie? is he staying at jurong area? anyway, tml is my enlistment date.. so see ya in two weeks time.. take cares. :D

Never met him b4 but viru and latino know him. Anyway hope that you can join our outing soon.:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

da mapping da...aku map sendiri...ok2 arr so far...smoother throttle distribution.sprocket belakang blum ade size ek?

blum ada tapi kt redracingparts.com ada cuma nk kena hantar precision shop....:angel:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

blum ada tapi kt redracingparts.com ada cuma nk kena hantar precision shop....:angel:

hey eng pls i don understand

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hey eng pls i don understand

ha! don't worry my lad we dont talk bad about people in here :angel:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

okey! guy start from now english lesson, hey don't ur teacher teach you to talk english not singlish lol haha!!

Bloody kotek! That time ask if u wanna go track, u said dun want. Now mine layup, you wanna go track!! LATINO!! U KOTEK!! :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Bloody kotek! That time ask if u wanna go track, u said dun want. Now mine layup, you wanna go track!! LATINO!! U KOTEK!! :faint:

This i understand......:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Hahaha! Max! make sure you whack latino upside down for me on the track!

no he can't coz we tag team mah lorenzo says yamaha semakin dihadapan yg lain pasti ketinggalan.... u don't noe mah wakaka!!

He's no lorenzo! He's Max Biaggi leh! Your enemy

hmmm that old story!! nieway nevermind :angel:

till when u going to layup ur bike?

Selling soon :)