wakaka..ytd my major monday blues..ytd raining cuz i was whining..or was it cuz i was singing eh bro replay..

kekeke..today bro replay's major tuesday blues..today raining cuz he was whining..kekekes..

wah, so nice to be back home bro sham..can chills~:cool:

lol.. today not blues just freaking tired..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

lol..go home n rest la bro today..not worth it if anything happens to u while riding ok..if too tired, then just go public, tomorrow can take u rbike frm wrk..some more with the after work traffic, u need more concentration on the road..self judgement, beb..im sure u know wat to do..dun make me nag like aunty2 hor..kekeke..

imhome...those still outside, ride safe...;)

i think i better start singing, so the rain will stop.heehee

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

lol..go home n rest la bro today..not worth it if anything happens to u while riding ok..if too tired, then just go public, tomorrow can take u rbike frm wrk..some more with the after work traffic, u need more concentration on the road..self judgement, beb..im sure u know wat to do..dun make me nag like aunty2 hor..kekeke..

haiz.. later doing aprilla leh.. need bike.. haiz...

imhome...those still outside, ride safe...;)

i think i better start singing, so the rain will stop.heehee

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

err.. i think i logged in 2 late? lol..

thankfully it didnt rain that long in pasir ris..

soccer was fun n tiring today.. *shrugs*

haiz bad bad bad week.. sat kena accident, sunday fight with parents, ytd fight with gf, this morning come down see my IU got one note from town council..

Good mrng sis.. I jus woke up here.. Shower time.. Sch at 10..

Morning~~! kekeke..can reach within 30 minutes mey? kekeke..

haiz bad bad bad week.. sat kena accident, sunday fight with parents, ytd fight with gf, this morning come down see my IU got one note from town council..

chill out bro..take a deep breath..i'm sure all this gonna blow off..mebe u can take comfort knowing tat ur not alone having these kinda problems ya..we all here have our sots n dots..all problems have their solutions..sometimes we can have our good week, sometimes we kena bad bad week..life's like a big wheel u know..sometimes we're up, sometimes we're down..u can ask ur close n trusted frens for help & have a coffee session w them to unwind..it'll help, even tho they myt only be able to listen to u, it'll still help alot.. =)

my life damn sad one.. always been a loner..

954? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

954pm

my life damn sad one.. always been a loner..

954pm

i'm sure u got some close frens..everyone loner, but sure got a few pple u can trust..or mebe u dun feel like telling them, so just find other ways to share ur prbolems lor..

the 945 one is parking one ah? how much?

i'm sure u got some close frens..everyone loner, but sure got a few pple u can trust..or mebe u dun feel like telling them, so just find other ways to share ur prbolems lor..

the 945 one is parking one ah? how much?

erm, i duno how to say also sia... usually tell gf.. :(

3 digit.

boring prac now...!!

kino:

i from 2a25 u?

ya t12 getting more n more crowded..somemore the construction

should ask them build more lots for bikes

u think if they build more will be enough?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

3 digit.

wah..so much..chill out..straight ur mind..sure will help.. =)

boring prac now...!!

lol..wat prac u having?

u think if they build more will be enough?:cheeky:

lol..most prob myt not..cuz more n more vehicles out each day & esp each wkends.. =)

3 digit.

wat 3 digits ah?:cheeky:

relek ah u always go jb shud jio some of the fellow forumers like me mah, if im free ah hehe

btw u still doing hazard lights? coz a fren riding TA200 is considering fixing it when he saw how nice mine is

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Sat kena accident

Hi bro replay, i wish yu speedy recovery..for both yurself and yur bike.. Accident happens...Be glad and thankful that yu are still breathing,kicking and alive..Still able to type and post...disturb disturb us in here and fast&furious to next few pages...wah i missed out another new pg sia.. So c'mon fellow brudder..lets not dwell on it ya.. SmiLE! :p

sunday fight with parents

hmmm..this is so common..tell me about it..but as yu grow older and matured,yu'll b able to see at some point that there are some senses in these parents and child fights/arguements..well...depending on the subject that was debated on lah.. use these to reflect and absorbed the gd things which cld be used in future..

Tho this doesnt always proved that parents are forever in the correct position.. One thing for sure that I've learnt a big deal thruout my years is that NEVER argue with them when yu are already in a heated situation..allow em to finsh their say..cool dwn and then yu say wad yu need to say..n here wen i mentioned say..I meant TALK to em NICELY.. oh ya..and if yu know yu are definitely in the WRONG..Do apologize to em.. by doing so...yu have cool dwn their boiling hearts..n shows to em that yu are a sensible and responsible person..

At the end of the day,no matter how many times, yu argue/fight with yur parents..they are still yur PARENTS..yur FAMILY...they still love yu coz YU are their PRECIOUS son.. So dun ever say that yu are a loner ya.. Dun ever hope for it.. :p

ytd fight with gf

tis wan i duwan masok campur lah.. this yu clarify btw yurselves..

one note from town council..

hmm...this yu can avoid wan...but sometimes oso cannot say...kekekeke...

Brudder Replay, I apologise to yu if any of the above has somehow offended yu in anyway.. Just tot that i cld share with yu my 2 cents worth..

Have a pleasant day ahead everyone!

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!