Mr Redz sure does spend too much time on the road with his bike. No time for public. For mR norishimu, go get an XR4 lah..but for ur case to sch daily, Super 4 is a better choice and won't hurt as much to ride on. But I still yet to ride the XR to sch one day. Weee....

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

her bike is ok le..

ya sia,her bike is doing fine now.:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
:lol: talking to herself..

hehex..then no one talk to me..

eh.. u go SP? i am home eh.. -_-"

no la..decide to head back home..

thank goodness..ok now i can relax alr...hahaha..

hmm..that happens to me too..i dont remember exactly how i fall, wadd the heck i hit while rolling n terseret on the tarmac..

accident lor...wadd else..hehs... :(

hehex..touched sia.. =)

ya, the mind will do tat..it's a mind reflex thingie me guess..so tat u wun hurt urself further tinkin abt it..somehow ah..dunno how to fully explain it..hehex~:cheeky:

accident wat happened?

lol.. as always..

super hyper la she..

for those who have yet to meet her..

you've been warned! haha..

hehex..im super hyper when i am..can be super quiet too..hehex~:cheeky:

yours put tulips instead.. eheheh

this one i agree..hehex~

:lol: eh bro i think u need to go save her.. :lol:

her bike is ok le..

so you think.. :p :lol:

ya sia,her bike is doing fine now.:cheeky:

i'm good! bike also doing good! hope nothing else will happen la.....

my fingernails wash already still got grease sia from just now..hehex~

feels good to be able to fix something of ur own bike..hehex..

soooooo wanna get my own set of tools once me pay gets in! hehex..

Mr Redz sure does spend too much time on the road with his bike. No time for public. For mR norishimu, go get an XR4 lah..but for ur case to sch daily, Super 4 is a better choice and won't hurt as much to ride on. But I still yet to ride the XR to sch one day. Weee....

ahx~ so many scram fanatics here..:thumb:

me..i'll stick to my true interest..the big babies~~!!!! woohoooo~~!!!

hahax, now just chill w my baby kr..who knows, in d future can get to ride the big sports bikes!!! hehehx~~

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

this thread is moving FAST...

join me n replay la..

we riding cubs..

on bo?

hehex..dun wan liao..not tat i think low of cubs..oh come on, in terms of maintainence, its darn cheap ah..no need to burn hole in pocket...but then..i'm in lurve wit my baby kr already la bro to let him go~! ahx..hehex~:cheeky:

finally get to see u again at the carpark that day...:cheeky:

lollypop u ride wat bike|?:cheeky:

morning all...ytd thread quiet ah..last nyt tried go sbf keep error-ing & server busy la..

bike fall again just now :( upset again like one kind..now right signal d orange part broke..ytd just change the left signal light! gah!!! wats w me n signal lights sia..i think fate is trying to signal me something..i think some one not happy w me..mebe no blessings from him..cannot get passport also.. :(:(

but now feeling better ah..but haix..

aiya..like talking to myself again..*whistles* work la..

morning all...ytd thread quiet ah..last nyt tried go sbf keep error-ing & server busy la..

bike fall again just now :( upset again like one kind..now right signal d orange part broke..ytd just change the left signal light! gah!!! wats w me n signal lights sia..i think fate is trying to signal me something..i think some one not happy w me..mebe no blessings from him..cannot get passport also.. :(:(

but now feeling better ah..but haix..

aiya..like talking to myself again..*whistles* work la..

o_O o_O what the heck.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

hehex..take a deep breath, count to ten, breathe out..

listen to happy2 songs..not memory songs ok..just happy happy songs..

it'll help alot..:)

go smile..neh mind your colleague say u look like one gundu down there smile alone..its ok one..

speaking of smile..ytd d mech who've been doing my bike few tyms b4 tat was amused wen i asked him wad spanner size he was using while fixing my signal light..he kinda laff wen i ask him tat..lol..but i didnt detect any male-chauvanisms frm tat laff la, so i guess he was amused by my question..why sia..lol..i was only thinking wat tool to buy ley thus the question..lols..

go smile..neh mind your colleague say u look like one gundu down there smile alone..its ok one..

speaking of smile..ytd d mech who've been doing my bike few tyms b4 tat was amused wen i asked him wad spanner size he was using while fixing my signal light..he kinda laff wen i ask him tat..lol..but i didnt detect any male-chauvanisms frm tat laff la, so i guess he was amused by my question..why sia..lol..i was only thinking wat tool to buy ley thus the question..lols..

its hard when you know things are repeating.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

again?? :faint:

k k..chill out bro..chill..reli reli, take deep breath..keep ur mind off those things for a while..submerge urself w wrk..dun forget to post hor..hehex..ya, n tomorrow u be flyin off ryt..so take the time to just take a breather..leave the problems in sg..take a break..come back then think..cuz u'll be fresher to think & can get better solutions after tat..but if u decide not to do tat also can..:)

its hard when you know things are repeating.

well haha i tend not to read sometimes haha,bored ah anyway i know wat lollypop rides was just trying to open up a topic to talk soo bored.

take a deep breathe...count to ten,then breath out..

lol..

ill not be destressing myself...instead ill be stressing myself out..

hold breath for 10 sec..lol

*dun tkae it too heart..just a moment of spotting mistakes for me*

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)