hey guys got an issue regarding engine oil, heard from a fren of mine he use gear oil for engine oil

what is gear oil actually? and can use for engine oil meh?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Yup. You could.

My friend's XR400 uses gear oil rather than engine oil 4t.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

God!

I miss FOODCOURT 3's CHICKEN TALK!

Is it still there?

yup..its still there

what sauce do you want? :cheeky:

hello sparky & faceoff~! u guys still in sch or grad already??

and i sooo miss fc 3 food too! esp d macaroni goreng & the mee bandung..:lovestruck:

hehex~

hmm

gear oil mainly for 2 stroke bike rite?

hmm..2 strokers can use gear oil mey?

wats d diff between gear oil & engine oil?

and what does each do to the engine, performance wise?

Morning All!!

kekekex..so hows everyone's wkend's been?

replay..hows korea? kimchi good?

korea? i didn't enjoy 5/7 of it. :lol: very little shopping, too much sight seeing.. :lol:

kimchi? i took ONE leaf on the 1st day, and that was the end of kim chi for me..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
korea? i didn't enjoy 5/7 of it. :lol: very little shopping, too much sight seeing.. :lol:

kimchi? i took ONE leaf on the 1st day, and that was the end of kim chi for me..

lols..aw..tat's not good to hear..lols..i dun reli favour the smell of kim chi either..

lol.. oh well..

hello sparky & faceoff~! u guys still in sch or grad already??

hmm..2 strokers can use gear oil mey?

wats d diff between gear oil & engine oil?

and what does each do to the engine, performance wise?

hey!! Im in year 2 now..FC food not that nice la

FC 6 the best..lol..cheap and u get to see the chicks..haha

im not sure about that..maybe u can ask those who ride 2 stroke bikes

hahax..ey..next fri wanna meet up not? chill out lepak..

busy leh... need to see schedule.. i got business to run too you know.. ;)

hahax..no need u ns la bro..now quite quiet..

LOL..

hey!! Im in year 2 now..FC food not that nice la

FC 6 the best..lol..cheap and u get to see the chicks..haha

im not sure about that..maybe u can ask those who ride 2 stroke bikes

hahax..i c..for me nice lor..for me i wan see chix for wat dey..hehex~

hmm...i see..

busy leh... need to see schedule.. i got business to run too you know.. ;)

LOL..

lol..den when u free liao? i asking my frens if dey wan hazard lite not..free promo for u know..hehex~

lol.. oh yea.. when u wanna meet my supervisor? weight gain.. :greedy:

hhaha.. thanks sis.. ;)

lol.. oh yea.. when u wanna meet my supervisor? weight gain.. :greedy:

hhaha.. thanks sis.. ;)

hahax..not sure la bro..it's not even on my list-to-do.. cuz so many things to think abt! haix..some more soon not gonna have constant cash flow.. stress liao..:(

what's up with your job? PM me if its too personal. ;)

wheeee~~~~~

hahahx..wat u bored ah at work?

i gonna take leave!! woohoo! gonna do some roundings roundings..hahax~

lol.. no la.. alot of work.. but not enjoying cos here too quiet..

isn't that what you do when you go places? ROUNDING? :p

oh yeahhpp..hahax..actually rounding not so bad la..only bike drink petrol like one kind..hehex..and yeah..sometimes it's very darn frustrating la..hehex~

woohoo! i'm gonna have 4 days of non-work~! enjoyyy~!!!

hehehex~

oh yeahhpp..hahax..actually rounding not so bad la..only bike drink petrol like one kind..hehex..and yeah..sometimes it's very darn frustrating la..hehex~

woohoo! i'm gonna have 4 days of non-work~! enjoyyy~!!!

hehehex~

i just had a whole week.. :lol: tonight, i'll be at dam.. u wanna come? :p