wakakaka..how did the appeal went anyways? did u manage to wakie in tym 4 d appeal at 8?

ended up sending it via email.. lol..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

most prob they reduce the amount ba?

must mention u jus finish sch, waiting fr ns..

no money now.. lol..

i met matkental earlier..

he's the one riding the yellow comet right?

u mean matkental is the fat malay guy with the p-plate comet?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

oh yeah guys i now waiting for appeal result of my $100 fine i got while working macdelivery, sad sia

i went up to send order 5 mins and came back the coward left the piece of paper on my throttle,with rubber band tied to it.

wakakaka..report writing ah..i dunno if still all tat thing i can remember not..

lol.. i sure remember.. i worked like **** for that.. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
u mean matkental is the fat malay guy with the p-plate comet?:cheeky:

i rmbr someone frm this thread is riding a yellow comet..

that should b matkental..

wah bro, dun call him fat la..

ahahaha...

oh yeah guys i now waiting for appeal result of my $100 fine i got while working macdelivery, sad sia

i went up to send order 5 mins and came back the coward left the piece of paper on my throttle,with rubber band tied to it.

haha, u n bro replay..

same same..

i rmbr someone frm this thread is riding a yellow comet..

that should b matkental..

wah bro, dun call him fat la..

ahahaha...

haha, u n bro replay..

same same..

lol no lah i not calling him fat, was describing the guy coz got once i park my bike next to him he stare at me like wanna say something to me

and i was like "wth is up with this guy?" so maybe he wanna go say hello maybe?

to matkental=if u see me next time say hi ya? i dun eat people.

and yeah bout me n replay kenna fine, i would say

"just like good things come in pairs,so does fines.......:cheeky: "

Who studies EEE Aerospace Electronics here?

Or any courses in EEE.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

You like that California Cole lecturer?

That cowboy.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

shamie wanna ask where u buy ur 2T ah? and wat 2T u using?

don't worry i got all that nonsense inside.. :) RWP in sch taught me well.. :D

i hate RWP man..waste our time only

me dunno liao..me sian too....

anyway..thursday who wan go lunch at fc3?

sis..u wat course?

You like that California Cole lecturer?

That cowboy.

isit joylon caplin??