talk abt p-plate?f0rget already:cheeky: sh0rt term mem0ry ah..haha

racing team????hha..get free lunch ah like that..haha

hah..last nite itself i put back already =(..ahah..

hopefully..saw the food just now

tempting sia..:hungry:

hopefully it doesnt rain in the mrng..

i got drenched fr 2 days straight..

haha..2days straight..sway sia...

;4287369']hopefully..saw the food just now

tempting sia..:hungry:

ya la..see they all eat i als0 hungry

skipped school today

freaking tired.:faint:

gng back for fyp later..

was at jb until 4?

went it at 7, jam allll the way until 9 plus. i was way before the viaduct.

lucky ah boy shop not doing any bike. they manage to do a 5 hour job well before the rest of the singaporean packs comes in.

anyone of u at there last night? i just got a feeling i saw someone from here, there.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

;4287251']hahaha..hanto join her racing team la *wink2*

me too..i will ask them to pass me some food..haha

are u all talking about the p plate racing team? hahah

replay just told me about it few days back.

125zi

;4287903']hmm..who?? :confused:

my ol classmates..

we used to park together at fc3.. one line.. lol

skipped school today

freaking tired.:faint:

gng back for fyp later..

was at jb until 4?

went it at 7, jam allll the way until 9 plus. i was way before the viaduct.

lucky ah boy shop not doing any bike. they manage to do a 5 hour job well before the rest of the singaporean packs comes in.

anyone of u at there last night? i just got a feeling i saw someone from here, there.

dun think so?

mayb frm other thread?

are u all talking about the p plate racing team? hahah

replay just told me about it few days back.

haha, spot on!

wo0t.. offically grad liao.. :angel:

congrats bro..

wo0t.. offically grad liao.. :angel:

congrats man:thumb:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
haha.. that means no more concession.. :(

chill chill,later u getting NSF still got concession wat, and u riding sia wat for concession?:sian: :sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
chill chill,later u getting NSF still got concession wat, and u riding sia wat for concession?:sian: :sian:

concession shiok sia.. can anynow take bus.. :lol:

when he go dating, he go public..

more time.. *winks*

lets see who's my target.. :) i think got one liao.. :cheeky:

;4289778']congrats..

now have a gd rest and prepare for NS life :sian:

:angel: oh i think i'll enjoy NS.. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
where is the nearest carpark to T21 ah? is it on top of the hill dere?

tmr got presentation dere. DIE!!!!!

yeap, u go up hill, can see quite a number of bike lot. go up further behind the foodcourt, also got bike lot, but only 3 or 4. summore behind there cannot put mainstand, super uneven ground.

125zi

lets see who's my target.. :) i think got one liao.. :cheeky:

ehh who who?

hw come suddenly got target de..

meet in sch yest is it? LOL

yeap, u go up hill, can see quite a number of bike lot. go up further behind the foodcourt, also got bike lot, but only 3 or 4. summore behind there cannot put mainstand, super uneven ground.

haha okiee thanks.

ehh who who?

hw come suddenly got target de..

meet in sch yest is it? LOL

:cheeky: long story.. will fill you in if i'm chasing her. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
lallallalallalala..haha..b0red sia -_-''

nex wk sch holiday, send sm pizza here!

:cheeky: long story.. will fill you in if i'm chasing her. :)

faster chase ba.. u going NS le..

LOL..

oit oit oit!! new sing.poly rider accepted??

hahahaaha

with arms wide open, we welcome u.. LOL

lol. gay??? :confused:

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)