hahah.. if n0t her,wh0 else?

but she dont dare corner, she aggitated hanto and ali by pecot-ing beside them if i not wrong at the straight road. me and fuad was wayyy behind laughing at those three.

WOOT! new page.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

haha..where's ur gay partner,mat kental =X...

haha...play s0me m0re ah,lucky nv fall d0wn..haha...

and s0me1 was high at ecp mac after speeding...hmm,we kilas-ed the 0nly kr there rite..ahahah

hahahah...u n f.zi kena left behind after the bend at changi there headin t0 ecp..po0r thing sia..ahahahahhaha

fag sia. hahah too bad i running in, can accompany matkental, if not ah ..matkental the only one left behind ahhh. hahahaha

wah wah wah 2nd meeting only all tunjok belang alr ah.

if i kena pang seh ah, dowan go outing alr ah. HAHAHAHAHA

members ni mcm. heheheh =p

if fireshammie here, she surely ask u to mix ard near the flower pots at mount faber. hahahaha

125zi

but she dont dare corner, she aggitated hanto and ali by pecot-ing beside them if i not wrong at the straight road. me and fuad was wayyy behind laughing at those three.

WOOT! new page.

hmm,we were laughing at b0th 0f u..:cheeky:

hahahhaha...u kena pang seh 0r u pang seh us?? super2 ehh..d0n't play2 =X

if fireshammie here, she surely ask u to mix ard near the flower pots at mount faber. hahahaha

hahahah..bunga/bunge...ps,my malay sucks..haha

hi guys queirtus here,sorry been MIA for few days,really busy with the roadshow,

and THIS IS THE LAST DAY of it,so u guys looking for stuffs can just come down to suntec city convention centre and look for

ME IN LEVEL 4 AT THE MOTOROLA BOOTH

my booth is the one that has really hot chicks,so u guys won't miss it

will take pics of the chicks to prove it i guess if i have time

haha its at the end of the room as in the right side and last........but not least good day to you all

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hi guys queirtus here,sorry been MIA for few days,really busy with the roadshow,

and THIS IS THE LAST DAY of it,so u guys looking for stuffs can just come down to suntec city convention centre and look for

haha its at the end of the room as in the right side and last........but not least good day to you all

i went to find u on the first day, dont have sia. hahahah

hot chicks? okok lah, :lol:

anyway, i got ur pk shirt from madman for u already! u want it when sch reopens or?

125zi

hey there..

i'm frm DEEE..

not many former students are still active here..

there's 2.. fireshamie n replay..

both frm mechanical tho..

Yup, i know... even when I was studying there, all the bikers seem to belong to the EEE faculty rather than the IT faculty... anyway it's nice to hear that there are other former grads from the same Poly! :smile:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

haha..where's ur gay partner,mat kental =X...

haha...play s0me m0re ah,lucky nv fall d0wn..haha...

and s0me1 was high at ecp mac after speeding...hmm,we kilas-ed the 0nly kr there rite..ahahah

hahahah...u n f.zi kena left behind after the bend at changi there headin t0 ecp..po0r thing sia..ahahahahhaha

hehehe! do not mess with SPs. super 2 and phantom left behind. awwww. bt wait until f.zi finish running in, he can join us speed all the way!!!~ matkental, change ur carborator to SP la. haha! i got a friend who changed his phantom's carborator to SP. and... fuuu~ did he fly off!

;4357214']wah all rempit-ing ah yesterday

surely fireshamie started it first..LoL

fireshamie la ~ first day met her already noe. drag can. drift/corner cannot make it. hahha!

WOOT! new page.

the lima puluh sen corner at changi wahhh~ i nearly fall sia. stupid road, so many rocks and dirt. lucky at night, no vehicles, from 2nd lane go first lane. gerek per?!!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

when is the next outing?!! when when when when when??? maybe can set a date before hand so that more people can join. the more the marry-her.

the lima puluh sen corner at changi wahhh~ i nearly fall sia. stupid road, so many rocks and dirt. lucky at night, no vehicles, from 2nd lane go first lane. gerek per?!!

haha..f0ll0w me s0mem0re la..later really fall d0wn den u kn0w..hahaha

ey! if not for the rock i can corner like a pro! hahah! just learning on how to knee-down properly. hehehe!

can u do me favour? get some of their numbers pleaseeee~

hahaha! *sounds desperate*

Yup, i know... even when I was studying there, all the bikers seem to belong to the EEE faculty rather than the IT faculty... anyway it's nice to hear that there are other former grads from the same Poly! :smile:

so what r u doing nw?

NS/Uni/Work?

hehehe! do not mess with SPs. super 2 and phantom left behind. awwww. bt wait until f.zi finish running in, he can join us speed all the way!!!~ matkental, change ur carborator to SP la. haha! i got a friend who changed his phantom's carborator to SP. and... fuuu~ did he fly off!

phantom carb can change to sp carb? i dont think for ta200 can ah, if 150 i dont think should be a problem bcause i heard the engine sort of the same to sp.

when is the next outing?!! when when when when when??? maybe can set a date before hand so that more people can join. the more the marry-her.

kau set ah, first timer for the last meet up pays and also organize next outing. hahhha

ey! if not for the rock i can corner like a pro! hahah! just learning on how to knee-down properly. hehehe!

maybe u all can teach apweit that? :lol:

hmmm,i t0t u n mat kental tgt already? =X=X=X..ahahahahah

siak. maksiat. hahahahahaha

125zi

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! dun tell anyone laaa!!! :shy:

phantom carb can change to sp carb? i dont think for ta200 can ah, if 150 i dont think should be a problem bcause i heard the engine sort of the same to sp.

kau set ah, first timer for the last meet up pays and also organize next outing. hahhha

maybe u all can teach apweit that? :lol:

probably. both honda and both 2 stroke bikes, so i dun think shud be a problem. between you want or not only. ey next outing i second timer oredy, so better go find someone else! hahah! i never corner with naked bikes before sia. rxz to me, no offence la, but feels "small" coz no fairing. hehe! but who knows, skali apweit next time corner like rossi~

recommended links to learn:

i feel like i'm doing the wrong things. :pity:

i'm in the SMIT faculty!!! but i only know 1 person riding a bike, and that's my classmate. he rides a gilera, and the rest, i have no idea. IT-nerds dun ride bikes la. business students oso never ride one, they prefer car, much more high class.

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! dun tell anyone laaa!!! :shy:

probably. both honda and both 2 stroke bikes, so i dun think shud be a problem. between you want or not only. ey next outing i second timer oredy, so better go find someone else! hahah! i never corner with naked bikes before sia. rxz to me, no offence la, but feels "small" coz no fairing. hehe! but who knows, skali apweit next time corner like rossi~

recommended links to learn:

i feel like i'm doing the wrong things. :pity:

wrong thing, wrong thing! hahahah

what i mean is, for first timer first outing, organise the 2nd outing lah. so since ur the first timer on our last outing, u have to organise the next one. all first timer must do, now tts the rule. hahaha anyhow only me. lol but i think tts a good way to keep the outing running? :lol:

125zi

i went to find u on the first day, dont have sia. hahahah

hot chicks? okok lah, :lol:

anyway, i got ur pk shirt from madman for u already! u want it when sch reopens or?

yeah i think wait until school reopens man:thumb: thanks newayz

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

eh eh eh... him and me scandal only la. hehe.

btw ali, u havent gimme the nyonya's msn hu anyhow add u.

haha the one babat sekilo hu flirt with u. hehe. jk

yalah u newcomer plan next outing la.

this week b4 sch re-open exams can? maybe outing go grp study? LOL

btw guys, this is the place where me and apweit went corner2 and where he fell.

mat rempit 125z vs krr. watch and learn. hehehe. apweit told me that the place was erm, "keras". that's y i felt kinda "uncomfortable" went we rest under a tree. he suspect that he was "pulled" and thats y he fell. haha.

eh eh eh... him and me scandal only la. hehe.

btw ali, u havent gimme the nyonya's msn hu anyhow add u.

haha the one babat sekilo hu flirt with u. hehe. jk

yalah u newcomer plan next outing la.

this week b4 sch re-open exams can? maybe outing go grp study? LOL

outing go grp study? power lah.

i dont think that will never work out once we start talking about bikes nd other stuffs. hahaha

125zi