;4378492']any good place to go makan??

ytd try the boon lay power nasi lemak..quite nice la

but the atmosphere sux..haha

wah bro..long time never post

busy man

super busy.

:lol: nope. not sp shirt. sbf and pk shirt.

LOL.. i see..

tulang on hanto!

long time no see bro!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

i just friggin got back from jb. my friend changed this and that, but the main thing is, ive finished running in! hahah bye bye to matkental otr ar .. :lol:

ok sleep

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hahha...hmmm,kent ridge gap is near =)..hehhe

wat gap?gt gap meh?i only knw the corner like rhythm like tat.the bends come in series,left then right then repeat.shiok lol.bua ka ta or ur bike lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i just friggin got back from jb. my friend changed this and that, but the main thing is, ive finished running in! hahah bye bye to matkental otr ar .. :lol:

ok sleep

eh boy last warning ah................

wahaha..angry sia member..marah nmpk boi..tkmu mara2..(dun angry2)..

LOL. matkental where can angry wan. hehe that one jk only la.

forgot the word "haha", ppl misinterpret it. :dot:

busy ka..hahax..macam paham..huhu

you guys rabak, wanna go eat out never ajak me..*toinks*

so tonite wan go beach rd or not?????? needa break from all the mugging.

wahhahahahahaha

so tonite wan go beach rd or not?????? needa break from all the mugging.

wahhahahahahaha

u can ask hanto n fireshamie..

i think they r in favor of it..

just drop me a sms, will come down if my body allows. hahahha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

just drop me a sms, will come down if my body allows. hahahha

lol u sound like u just book-out from BMT camp sia,wat u been up to bro?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
late night trip to JB i think

lol bro sham not working today?:cheeky: im rarely at home today but its the upcoming MST week so i got the weekend off:thumb:

boooo! i'm at work till 4pm den i have soccer match at 5. boooooo~ so tired.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

paiseh t0 the max sia just n0w,halfway at traffic juncti0n,i dr0pped my slipper..hahah

slipper only not bad ah,yesterday i was at woodlands next to a super 4 with a girl pillion,dunno what the guy doing,

u guys can imagine how heavy and stable a super4 is right? he can rev till so high when wanna move off that he moved off to fast and

that he didn't realise his pillion had fallen off,lucky i haven move off if not the car behind would have run over that guy's pillion,

for a second i was stunned coz the rider just moved off then a few secs later then realised his pillion is gone.stupid sia

poor girl suffered abrasions and luckily wasn't that badly injured but could see from her face that she wished that didn't happened,but she was quick to pick up herself though:thumb:

as for me? waited till she moved to the side of the road coz the whole traffic was just looking at her.and then i moved off passing by the dude with the super4 stopping at the side of the road wondering what just happened.

would loved to park my bike and helped her but past incidents where helping another person's girl can cause a misunderstanding made me decide not to.

it was funny and humourous but still a lesson to learn not to move off so feircely when having pillion.:p

Makan Session Beach Rd Tulang or Zam Zam

Time: TBC

Who:

1.matkental

2.f.zi(he go slp first lol)

3.fireshamie(at mustafa now)

4.ali natadecoco? LOL still cant spell his nick(soccer 730-10)

5.hanto(now at town nvr bring bike hu wan pillion him? hehe)

6.apweit(TBC. hais he accident again =.=")

7.aidil rock(TBC)

hu wain join? come come the more the merrier!