hahax..dun want..i wanna watch it on the big screen! hahax! more fun! with the sounds and stuff~! huhu~! =)

by the way..tomorrow we meet up at 1pm at hkl..how? easy..the other things, come as it goes...what i do know is, i'm going off by 4.30pm or max 5pm, and i'll be back to join u guys after 9pm or max 10pm..

anything just message..wud be faster..

k meet u guys at 12 in skul..where?

so tmr those confirmed going hkl only me, shamie and hanto? fauzi said if he free, he will join cos he tmr no sch. just now in sch he call me say he wanna go ah boy also. he now at johor i think. wad about we meet in sch first for lunch? i end at 12.

btw, fauzi sry for paitao-ing u lol. i just came back from copying last min elearning from fren and now waiting for bola to start.

wah glad to noe that at least there is 1 more person other than me hu go solat jumaat. hahahah

hahax..kalau laki buat hal2 laki la..tkya nak jadi cam pompuan..step uzur..chet..

*sorry replay n darkdragon n d rest of u who dun understand, tat's jus gotta be in malay so tat the message goes across..=x*

anyways..ya..see u guys in school tomorrow at 12..WHERE?? ask 2 tyms already..

faster..sleepy already liaos..

den call back la! :faint:

:lol: paiseh. my pattern is i seldom return missed calls unless i feel like it lah bro. hahah sorry!

muahhahhax..now u know bro?? huhu~!

i wanna watch incredible hulk!!!!

u mean u want to watch me? HAHAH

so tmr those confirmed going hkl only me, shamie and hanto? fauzi said if he free, he will join cos he tmr no sch. just now in sch he call me say he wanna go ah boy also. he now at johor i think. wad about we meet in sch first for lunch? i end at 12.

btw, fauzi sry for paitao-ing u lol. i just came back from copying last min elearning from fren and now waiting for bola to start.

i have to put my girl on top of the list i have now, bike is definetly no where her. haiyoh, hard to plan time sia like that.

hahah nvm lah. ive always been to jb alone since day 4 i got my bike. no biggie for me, i like to pump-and-go alone lah. :lol:

hahax..kalau laki buat hal2 laki la..tkya nak jadi cam pompuan..step uzur..chet..

*sorry replay n darkdragon n d rest of u who dun understand, tat's jus gotta be in malay so tat the message goes across..=x*

anyways..ya..see u guys in school tomorrow at 12..WHERE?? ask 2 tyms already..

faster..sleepy already liaos..

then go sleep lah. ahahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

okok jgn marah... 1205 meet at FC3 go makan your mee bandung and macaroni. ok set? WHO ELSE GG AH???

i got ajak apweit but he say havent confirm yet cos maybe he going ecp swimming. hahah

i went to lab today,bought my new arrow side mirrors and also bought a castrol 2t on impulse,

now planning to not use it coz i dun wanna change my 2t haiz.......talk about impulsive behaviours.:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
okok jgn marah... 1205 meet at FC3 go makan your mee bandung and macaroni. ok set? WHO ELSE GG AH???

good luck in finding space at 1205 for fc3 :lol:

125zi

wat time match start ah soooo slow man,

........................ and the forum chat moved to msn ...if not sure clock post like what. esp shamie. hahahhahhahahha

125zi

i dun have anyone msn man,why no one add me.........

........................ and the forum chat moved to msn ...if not sure clock post like what. esp shamie. hahahhahhahahha

hahaha noisy sia shamie at msn.... too kecoh until her comp hang. LOL

i went to lab today,bought my new arrow side mirrors and also bought a castrol 2t on impulse,

now planning to not use it coz i dun wanna change my 2t haiz.......talk about impulsive behaviours.:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

hahax..dun buy what u dun need man..take it from a girl..

YEY YEY!!

hahaha noisy sia shamie at msn.... too kecoh until her comp hang. LOL

BOO! hahahax

c u all tml!~ ==))))

NYTS~!

*yawns*

hahaha...see h0w ah..and i g0t w0rk at 4 sia...

lol...so how gt help me ask?

idk..g0 sp thread and ask i guess..

i think 150 exclude tank bah if i remember correctly

hanto going?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wow in that case you can design a Singapore Poly sticker? coz i have frens in RP they have their own RP riders sticker logo,

looks cool,then we can mass order from you and we can paste it on our helmet?

MASS ORDER FOR SINGAPORE POLY STICKER DESIGN BY SHAM ANYONE?

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

purposely make big coz u all always never reply my post......:cry:

That a good idea,

I'm in for the "Singapore Poly Raiders" sitckers...

Up up uP for this idea...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Gd mrning guys,

Last paper today....

Yeah beby... Wakakaka....

Any new outing planned out...

I dont mind joining along...

:D :D :D

Ride Safe Bros & Sis

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

That a good idea,

I'm in for the "Singapore Poly Raiders" sitckers...

Up up uP for this idea...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Gd mrning guys,

Last paper today....

Yeah beby... Wakakaka....

Any new outing planned out...

I dont mind joining along...

:D :D :D

Ride Safe Bros & Sis

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha later we meeting at FC3 at 12 for lunch. after that we gg hkl. maybe apweit also gg. wanna join? lol

i got another paper at 1530..

wont be joining u ppl fr lunch..

jus ended my first paper for today..

quiz format.. 60/100.. =(

hi all bro and sis.

I new here.. haha

Jus finish my last paper...

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

quiz format? wow that means u did it on the computer?cool man.

btw exams over for me,i think i didn't do well for the last paper,the rest was okay, haix..........

hello hai wats up,

btw bro sham,about the singapore poly sticker,if we do make one,planning to make it just a small round little sticker with just a simple design

or just making the word Singapore Poly Riders in that small sticker,how about that'?

ooo SP sticker..? haha ups bro....

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............