mr cowboy in sp?

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

bro, u have to update it on ur own. :lol:

i see him walking ard weirdly with his cow boy hat and vest and boots! omg:slapforehead:

ya lah since yr 1 i saw him liao and i heard hes doesn't understand chinese at all and yet be the superstar judge in sp.my fren was being suan by him saying tat i'm sorry i dn understand wat u singing

mr cowboy in sp?

yup

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

I'm riding a Red & White RXZ...

FS plate, the Squared head light version...

Hope to see u around in sch bro...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

will look ard fr ya.. =)

planning to change tyre this coming pay... haha.

where r u wrking at ?

wah thread so quiet on weekend ah. hahahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

got give it a pat on the back? lol..

lol, didnt..ahx..

Hey bro norishimu,

I guess ur bike was too eye catching to me that i too a pic of it...

Jangan marah bro...

Too Chio ah... hahaha...

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/His%20Photography/th_CIMG3557.jpg http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/His%20Photography/th_CIMG3558.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

whoot..nice angles there ;)

oh, he bluffed the hell out of us -_- :lol:

lol, yeah he did..

Hi guys...Part Time SP students welcome?EDME Mechanical Engineering student here....anyone from this course?

hey welcome 125z..

haahha no one out lah. i think fuad still out. he not online mah. shammie also. lol

it's shaMie!

oops! u got it wrong..

she's shamie..

i am shammie..

haha.. i think tos whom jus joined us here might nt know..

ya..mine is with ONE M..

im used to typing shamie with a double M lah. lol

lol..one M okai..

mr cowboy in sp?

YEAH~

wah thread so quiet on weekend ah. hahahah

quiet meh..its moving oh-so-my-god fast..

home so early tonight sis....?

yest i saw 2 lady riders as pasir ris mobil..

one on 125z, the other on x1..

the one on x1 pretty! hahas..

home so early tonight sis....?

yest i saw 2 lady riders as pasir ris mobil..

one on 125z, the other on x1..

the one on x1 pretty! hahas..

hahax..yeah brudda..hahax, kewl ;)

the rest all so quiet sia..muahahahx..

ar . . . next tp on this coming monday. nt very confident, things going real bad now. wonder if i can ever ride my bike in sp before i grad -_-

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
ar . . . next tp on this coming monday. nt very confident, things going real bad now. wonder if i can ever ride my bike in sp before i grad -_-

good morning sp riders again, work work........:sian:

can one lah sure thing is not to think too much when taking TP,

another motivating thing to do? while waiting for your turn to take TP imagine you going to pillion your dream girl on your dream bike and all you have to do is get through this obstacles.

that work for me though try it out aite? Gd luck!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

good luck fr it..

do update us..

another motivating thing to do? while waiting for your turn to take TP imagine you going to pillion your dream girl on your dream bike and all you have to do is get through this obstacles.

so now that u r riding already, did u get to pillion that dream girl? LOL..

all the best! looking forward to a new sp rider to join the triangle racing team. :lol:

confirm can one lah dn gif up can liao

tts right, nv give up ...

but try not to think too much of getting ur dream this dream that. do properly with alot of confidence and prayers, dreams comes after u get that passing slip. u can dream all the way from ur riding center until u take the mrt back home. hahaha

good luck barefoot! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

125zi

Bro. $800 for bike repair..? i think abit exp..ask them list out the part than go other shop compair... see how..

weekend working, if not can see see look look yr bike at HKL..

i finally did a check, and in the end i only decided to change the footrest for $60 and of course towing is $20. compared to $800! alot i didnt change, as long the main purpose of having a bike is to MOVE! hahah! just as sister shamie says, cosmetics comes later baby.

too bad, u still doing it over at hkl huh?

good afternoon people~

change footrest only. the other stuff i thinking of changing myself. save $$$.

they will tow back ur bike if never pay lor

carb overflow?

jus like me?

i heard before a cow boy lecturer name california cole

yay hi 5

yup i saw him at dam ytd

where gt i saw him at dam ytd wat

at least u are ok

hahah! yeah. i shud be fortunate ey? but my bike... IT'S ALIVE!!! can move! hahaha!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

i think i can start riding by the 7th of july. hahaha! but fairings are still in horrible condition. anyone selling SP fairings? XD

gr8 news nevertheless..

fairings? hw badly damaged is it..

gr8 news nevertheless..

fairings? hw badly damaged is it..

well the head fairing there's a crack on the left side, and the side(left) fairing has an uber big scratches, i think the "Honda" word has deteoriate. (did i spell that correctly?)

deteriorate...

hmm...

can get em replaced...

slowly but surely... save up...

mayb some can salvage.. putty paste..

deteriorate...

hmm...

can get em replaced...

slowly but surely... save up...

mayb some can salvage.. putty paste..

how abt mine lol.u saw mine before right till nw never do anything yet

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

where everybody sial? hahahah like all dissapear huh. lol

hanto? just now about 8 plus u parked just outside lot one traffic light huh? looks like ur bike sia

matkental? busy modding bike huh until no time online? :lol:

ali? AMACAM? now riding naked huh. :lol:

shamie? i got ur name spelt right this time round. hahahah

ok boring lah:box:

125zi

hanto? just now about 8 plus u parked just outside lot one traffic light huh? looks like ur bike sia

Im here..:D

today final!! :cheer:

bro, u run the test route in ur mind mentally..configure wat ur gonna do at each n every part of the route, the skills needed, correct techniques used and stuff..dun think abt passing or failing (tho ultimately it'll stil be on ur mind)..

the magic word here is FOCUS..if u really are too scared, just remember the main things, like blind spot and signalling (uber important oi this), dun fall, dun stall, dun wobble and all the DONTS so tat u wun lose out on such stuff like tat..just focus on getting things done the best way u can try..practice it out..

and even if u are not able to proceed getting ur license yet, dun give up..jus go for practice and more practice, be mentally prepared and push all the other thoughts away except for getting the things done the proper way..

gd luck ;)

yeah u do! hahahax..

i'm here! just got back home..=) fugging raining sia and our fav court we booked went awasted sia cuz of the rain and lightning..

i finally did a check, and in the end i only decided to change the footrest for $60 and of course towing is $20. compared to $800! alot i didnt change, as long the main purpose of having a bike is to MOVE! hahah! just as sister shamie says, cosmetics comes later baby.

change footrest only. the other stuff i thinking of changing myself. save $$$.

hahah! yeah. i shud be fortunate ey? but my bike... IT'S ALIVE!!! can move! hahaha!

hahahax..good to hear that..the most important as long as u can get frm pt a to pt b safely bike wise..

;4414868']Im here..:D

today final!! :cheer:

hahahx..i cant watch =( no scv..dang cr@p..=(

oh well..they are having motogp on rtm1!! hahahax..gonna watch them.... fuuuhhhhhh...

bro, u run the test route in ur mind mentally..configure wat ur gonna do at each n every part of the route, the skills needed, correct techniques used and stuff..dun think abt passing or failing (tho ultimately it'll stil be on ur mind)..

the magic word here is FOCUS..if u really are too scared, just remember the main things, like blind spot and signalling (uber important oi this), dun fall, dun stall, dun wobble and all the DONTS so tat u wun lose out on such stuff like tat..just focus on getting things done the best way u can try..practice it out..

and even if u are not able to proceed getting ur license yet, dun give up..jus go for practice and more practice, be mentally prepared and push all the other thoughts away except for getting the things done the proper way..

gd luck ;)

yeah u do! hahahax..

i'm here! just got back home..=) fugging raining sia and our fav court we booked went awasted sia cuz of the rain and lightning..

hahahax..good to hear that..the most important as long as u can get frm pt a to pt b safely bike wise..

oh well..they are having motogp on rtm1!! hahahax..gonna watch them.... fuuuhhhhhh...

lol, i was almost caught by the rain just now at west side. my area here keep on having lightning sia, but no rain.

eh, no scv also can watch lah, the preview channel. only show those big big matches lah finals

125zi

lol, i was almost caught by the rain just now at west side. my area here keep on having lightning sia, but no rain.

eh, no scv also can watch lah, the preview channel. only show those big big matches lah finals

hahahax..ya..here rain..just played in the rain for a while till the lighting gets a bit too much..

aiya..my dad open rtm1..watching gp..i dun mind also..hehex~

tomorrow who wanna go lunching?

gd luck ;)

yeah u do! hahahax..

miss it yesterday..tot gp today sia

starting only rossi kiss the tarmac..LoL

must have scv to watch preview channel