hey welcome...

all are welcomed...

be it current full time students, part time students or even sp graduates..

we do hv a part time student in here..

she appears once in a while..

what year r u in?

Thanks for making me welcome bro. i am in year 1..:bow:

oh, but u met into fuad right?

Im sorry but i do know Fuad....hopefully i will get the chance to see all of you in SP...:bounce:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Im sorry but i do know Fuad....hopefully i will get the chance to see all of you in SP...:bounce:

ohhh hahah allright bro, cya ard! do join us for outings!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

we will.. keep tos fingers crossed..

perhaps we shall meet at a gathering..

engine maths is a killa!

be prepared bro..

oit oit oit!!

no 1 out ar tonite?

haahha no one out lah. i think fuad still out. he not online mah. shammie also. lol

125zi

engine maths is a killa!

be prepared bro..

Haha brother i know wat u mean...just got killed on Tuesday...mechanics 1:slapforehead: any dinstinction student here or study grps?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

engine maths is a killa!

be prepared bro..

planning to have a lunch gathering at sp for lunch next week, anyone ON?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
haahha no one out lah. i think fuad still out. he not online mah. shammie also. lol

oops! u got it wrong..

she's shamie..

i am shammie..

haha.. i think tos whom jus joined us here might nt know..

Haha brother i know wat u mean...just got killed on Tuesday...mechanics 1:slapforehead: any dinstinction student here or study grps?

ahh u ask f.zi.. he wana get C.O.M.. hahaha

Hi guys...Part Time SP students welcome?EDME Mechanical Engineering student here....anyone from this course?

me! im in year 2 FT student

well i usually tie it to bike,if im carrying it with me its coz of rain,but yeah school is safe in my opinion.:cheer:

yeah..i tie to my bike also..lazy to carry around

engine maths is a killa!

be prepared bro..

yeah..EM 2 more difficult..

thats why la no outing today..boring sia

LoL..i got D for my mechanics 1 last year..wakaka

planning to have a lunch gathering at sp for lunch next week, anyone ON?

hmm.. sounds gd..

oops! u got it wrong..

she's shamie..

i am shammie..

haha.. i think tos whom jus joined us here might nt know..

ahh u ask f.zi.. he wana get C.O.M.. hahaha

im used to typing shamie with a double M lah. lol

tts right bro, i wanna get C.O.M or also known as DWM(Diploma With Merit). but for my course diff lah, wayyyy too much smarter people than me. though my gpa is like 3.5 smth and with 7 or 8 dict grades. im still far far behind sia.

;4408271']

yeah..i tie to my bike also..lazy to carry around

yeah..EM 2 more difficult..

thats why la no outing today..boring sia

i cannot tie to my bike cause of my side boxes. if i were to just leave there, confirm ppl take sial. hahaha

EM 2, ok lah, easy what. :lol:

yes boring, im in school fyi. :lol:

engineering mech? i think i got an A :D

125zi

;4408271']me! im in year 2 FT student

Wow...at least u passed right?i left O levels 12 years ago and now i have to get back to all these maths reali lost touch man...got to study real hard to manage a pass.....*strugglees*

concentration and dedication will pay off bro, trust me. most impt, have discipline when studying, no discipline, no studies. :lol: my 2 cents

125zi

tts right bro, i wanna get C.O.M or also known as DWM(Diploma With Merit). but for my course diff lah, wayyyy too much smarter people than me. though my gpa is like 3.5 smth and with 7 or 8 dict grades. im still far far behind sia.

i cannot tie to my bike cause of my side boxes. if i were to just leave there, confirm ppl take sial. hahaha

u in school? where sia?wat u doing there?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

do what in school??

at least u take O level..i only take N level..and i fail my maths from sec 1 to 4..no maths during my time in ite..i don't know how i passed my maths also..hahaha

concentration and dedication will pay off bro, trust me. most impt, have discipline when studying, no discipline, no studies. :lol: my 2 cents

I uderstand wat u mean bro...as of now my attendance still 100% and i always sit in the front row in case i miss out what the lecturer says...i think i tried my best....hopefully miracle happens and i can scrap thorugh yr after yr...btw,wat time does u guys lesson normally ends?Another here taught by a lecturer with a nick KFC in school?

COM guy has spoken..kekeke

to be honest..i hardly pays attention in class..and i only study 2-3 days before test..haha..the other way to pass your paper is to do ite style *wink2*

right sham?? haha

;4408314']do what in school??

at least u take O level..i only take N level..and i fail my maths from sec 1 to 4..no maths during my time in ite..i don't know how i passed my maths also..hahaha

u in school? where sia?wat u doing there?

movie marathon with my friends. sac. :lol: if u know me best, i prefer to stay in school to slack overnight. hahahha

I uderstand wat u mean bro...as of now my attendance still 100% and i always sit in the front row in case i miss out what the lecturer says...i think i tried my best....hopefully miracle happens and i can scrap thorugh yr after yr...btw,wat time does u guys lesson normally ends?Another here taught by a lecturer with a nick KFC in school?

tts good bro!

my class latest ends at 6(time table just change), used to be 5.

got lecturer with a nick KFC one ah? hahah cooolness

125zi

;4408328']COM guy has spoken..kekeke

to be honest..i hardly pays attention in class..and i only study 2-3 days before test..haha..the other way to pass your paper is to do ite style *wink2*

right sham?? haha

bro, im not the COM guy lah. hahahah i doubt ill grad with it. hahahah

and no, i dont pay attention in class. hardly. and 2-3 days study b4 exams. 1 day for test. hehehe. and i dont cheat okay. hahahah

125zi

;4408328']COM guy has spoken..kekeke

right sham?? haha

Hmm....looks like i have to get study pointers from you guys...Btw,where do u guys normally hang out?

myself and cr7, we stay in pasir ris..

replay hougang..

fzi toa payoh..

the rest are in the west..

hahaha.. i am tired of books already..

scraping thru all my modules..

bro, u doing ur final year now is it?

we only hangout together when there's outing. other than tt, we're usually with our own school clique. once a while then we'll meet up for lunch or maybe drop by bikeshop to get some stuffs done.

125zi

bro, u doing ur final year now is it?

we only hangout together when there's outing. other than tt, we're usually with our own school clique. once a while then we'll meet up for lunch or maybe drop by bikeshop to get some stuffs done.

final sem to be precise..

redz, queirtus and darkdragon too..

bro, im not the COM guy lah. hahahah i doubt ill grad with it. hahahah

and no, i dont pay attention in class. hardly. and 2-3 days study b4 exams. 1 day for test. hehehe. and i dont cheat okay. hahahah

almost same like me la..Hi 5!! hahaha

hahaha.. i am tired of books already..

scraping thru all my modules..

same here..but i got 1 yr+ to go :sian:

yishun dam?? haha