Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2..

thank you!

Attendance list:

Singapore Poly:

-Botak(pending)

i will join after my work i guess..

haha actually i wanted to say the true story about a fren of mine whos a girl bwk x1 accident rabak,but tak jadi pulak.

aite peeps gtg man

gd nitezzzzzzz

how rabak is rabak?

oh oh! and i'm looking forward to TGIF outing. serious or what BALD gonna pay half of the whole eating spree? like that, i'll be more happy than having french kiss with faiz!!!

INSYAALLAH :D

wen is exam ah? i hvnt chck mine.. lol

haha..on the 19th

can ah go mit new ppl from RP.

but but exam period sehh. hmm hmm. howw

ya la..tuesday exam :giddy:

wooooooooootsss! hanto's bike at faiz's home ar? draggy, we go project the bike. i wan to take his fairing, angel eye, bracket, and.. erm.. his PETROL! :p

draggy ;

hahaha! draggy, all of us wanted to help your bike. it was on FIRE! hahah! wan to wash bike, i oso wan sia. but i can't find the time to wash. baaaaaaaaaah.

kkk then u wash for me lor.at faiz house but before tat we do proj first?how wan a nt

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

Attendance list:

Singapore Poly:

ehh i tot u haven gt ur license hehe

hahaha.. vincent organize ah?

every weekend see him at wrk..

he still wana c me meh?

vincent is who?army ncc?where ur work sia

woah happening sia. daniel u wad prac alr? im patrick's classmate. hahaha

looks like daniel is so famous

change date lor.i think sp organise more better lah.coz our exam dates are quite close with other poly?

;4542637']i want 3 yrs of study

not 4 years leh :cheeky:

wah like tat u are indirectly shooting other ppl liao leh:gun:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hahaha.. vincent organize ah?

every weekend see him at wrk..

he still wana c me meh?

l0l.. ure bike bumble bee leh.. of cose muz see.. haha..

;4542573']EXAM OI!!..hahaha

like that cannot go ah

mugging!!

discuss with em to change to other dates perhaps?

alright guys, we noe tt u guys having exams.. thus e rounding is quite short.. meet up at 7pm.. ard 2 plus to 3 will end..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
l0l.. ure bike bumble bee leh.. of cose muz see.. haha..

alright guys, we noe tt u guys having exams.. thus e rounding is quite short.. meet up at 7pm.. ard 2 plus to 3 will end..

so u r vincent.wat job ur working sia.although the trip is short but i guess they put study as primary objective bah

ya.. i am vincent.. working as escape theme park carnival crew..

ya i noe.. we will see how is e response first den we will decide abt it..

ya.. i am vincent.. working as escape theme park carnival crew..

ya i noe.. we will see how is e response first den we will decide abt it..

ehh like nt bad hor working there.still gt vancancy lol

not sure.. hav to check.. isnt it far frm ure hs? haha..

wow!! looks like exam period.. sian..

maybe we fill in who interested 1st.. then according to the response we can work out on the date.. do fill in the form below to show ur interest!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!! :bounce:

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hi sp-rians! its great to hear that you guys are on about it.. we hope you would add ur names to the list and we can work a date from there, cos we also have to alias with NP, NYP, TP with their available dates..

please support! thanks! :D:D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control