ya.. i am vincent.. working as escape theme park carnival crew..

ya i noe.. we will see how is e response first den we will decide abt it..

Hey bro, I also interested working there...

:D :D :D

Thanks bro...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

not sure.. hav to check.. isnt it far frm ure hs? haha..

lol i dn mind lol

hahahaha!! waah intro job siak!

ya y nt

wow!! looks like exam period.. sian..

maybe we fill in who interested 1st.. then according to the response we can work out on the date.. do fill in the form below to show ur interest!! :D

form siol.will comfirm again bah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha.. girl pillion..

safety first..

anak dara orang woii... LOL

i like ur style baybeh, same as mine. :lol:

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2..

thank you!

Attendance list:

Singapore Poly:

can ah go mit new ppl from RP.

but but exam period sehh. hmm hmm. howw

thanks for the invite RP-rians.

its good to have these kind of events

but like they say lah, exams period. but i dont mind going if i get my revisions done. hahah maybe can change to other date? that would be great.

anyway, wah so happening ah got RP-rians in our thread. shiok.

must be fuad right, go kacau their thread. hahhaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

we are alright with changing dates.. but first we need to see how many of u are interested in it.. maybe u can add ur name and ur number to the form above first?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

we are alright with changing dates.. but first we need to see how many of u are interested in it.. maybe u can add ur name and ur number to the form above first?

if u want to see how many will be interested, our outings usually consist of more than 12 bikes and its still growing ..:lol:

the more the mallyier

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!! :bounce:

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i like ur style baybeh, same as mine. :lol:

thanks for the invite RP-rians.

its good to have these kind of events

but like they say lah, exams period. but i dont mind going if i get my revisions done. hahah maybe can change to other date? that would be great.

anyway, wah so happening ah got RP-rians in our thread. shiok.

must be fuad right, go kacau their thread. hahhaha

haha most prob

if u want to see how many will be interested, our outings usually consist of more than 12 bikes and its still growing ..:lol:

the more the mallyier

yup.most of us will be more than interested to go outing and make new frens,jus tat either work,timing....

;4543394']haha..jk only :cheeky:

no worries lah peace

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

the more the mallyier

hee. yeahh! nw i'll haf a 125z partnerr. nyahaha.

fauzi,pt ane? aku pt lib. haa

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

the more the mallyier

then thats great!! hopefully on that day u guys can come in full force too.. :D:D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

im sure all of us are interested. that would be ard 15-20 ppl? but to get us 2getha is hard coz of diff work shift/days.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!!

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!!

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

3)faizz(all go,i go!)

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

3)norishimu(just for you vincent haha)

If only 125z tank is bigger....

I confirm grab tat bike sey....

One of the most powerful 2-stroke bike created....

Haiz....

Come lah...

I make malaysian-open....

RXZ,125z,lc 135(spark),kr150

:lol::lol::lol:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

thank you!

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

3)norishimu(just for you vincent haha)

4)faizz(all go,i go!)

5)maverick (ready, set, eh ppl go oready u still reading)

"My Ride, My Pride"