Yamaha XT1200Z Super Tenere

maxbg

haha.. i think i'll start a savings acct at BT21 first..

to pre-deposit my spare cash for future accessories!!!

for you, no need lah.. you dun have $$, who have.. hahaha.. enjoy your new ride..

meet up soon..

I setup savings account at bt21.

Ah hock best he got shares in Mtechnik liao

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

• Replies 3.4k

Just return from Mtecnik , some stuffs not in stock , some just arrived......

FYI .... Touratech side stand big foot no stock

In stock : SW Motech skid plate & Puig tall windscreen

Got new stock in! Yappee...will look for chan.

Touratech big foot no stock..but I order 1 Liao.keke

S10 local group is indeed growing.

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

any idea how much is the OEM wind deflector?? the 2 piece of clear plastic at the sides..??

If u are talking abt the yamaha one which mount on the fairing?

It $385 b4 GST at HL.

yao siew ah.. so expensive.. will put it to the good to have list..

The OEM headlight protector is 260 IIRC..

I can't recall whether it $285 or $385.I know it a price that I see Liao & decide not to have.

The list that I can recall is

headlamp protector $185

Skip plate $310

Tang bag $300

Tank pad $75

Led flasher $120 pre pair

Fairing & engine guard $710

Side pannier & rack $1890

Top box $780

*all subject to 7% GST but include install.

Hope it helps

After riding for the night.

I can guessmatic that the hot air from the fan is ok ok.

Slow speed and the hot air suck out will indeed flow to the left knee/lower leg.

Either live with it or have a arc extention on the left fairing it self.maybe by 10mm height and stick on the left fairing w 3M tape.not sure will the acrylic deflector fly away when high speed anot.may have to DIY & monitor abit.

Oem price are always ahem expensive. That'd y I always support

3rd party products haha.

Ah hock my accosato clutch system n brake system here liao. Siao Liao lo the wrong things came first

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Ah hock my accosato clutch system n brake system here liao. Siao Liao lo the wrong things came first

original parts got it advantage also la.like design look & more lasting.

Branded 3rd party can sometime be more ex then original.

Wow...ur lever/pump so fast come? I going for H&B lever only no pump.scare affect the ABS/link brake sys.

But will go for the ABS kill switch for off-road use.keke

The OEM signal lights is way to go.. looks very slick and nice..

The LED flasher is $240 b4 GST for complete front/back.

Nice....but...but LTA not approve....haiz

The LED flasher is $240 b4 GST for complete front/back.

Nice....but...but LTA not approve....haiz

The price is inclusive of installation?

It'll be approved if the signal lights got E marking..

I got no problems with inspection with my Oxford signal lights thou..