well said :) thinking of getting the S10, where do u guys go to get stuff like fender extender ? Online or local dealer?

most of us go to mtechnik. (last i check, they do have ready stock for pyramid fender extender for s10) most of the time, u can get your farkles, and get to meet other adv riders there. hehe. i got to know quite a few local s10 riders there too.

n giving credits to other shops, u can go biketech too.

• Replies 3.4k

most of us go to mtechnik. (last i check, they do have ready stock for pyramid fender extender for s10) most of the time, u can get your farkles, and get to meet other adv riders there. hehe. i got to know quite a few local s10 riders there too.

thanks bro ;)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Yup also people like me lurking around in the tenere and drooling also hang around in mtech....

Cheers...

Yup also people like me lurking around in the tenere and drooling also hang around in mtech....

Cheers...

That include me beh....

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

How to drool since your tenere already fully accessorized? Or think what to put next? Oops is there space for any?

No way near full la.

Atless the brake,shock & blink blink touratech bolt cover will not be on the S10.haha

No way near full la.

Atless the brake,shock & blink blink touratech bolt cover will not be on the S10.haha

Hockie way still got so much stuff to add. Better keep clear from you the next time we meet at the shop of poisons...

I'm a low Profile guy leh....only relax 1 corner most of the time where the S10 is not Present....no hard sell from me worr.....lolx

wen HL today abt the spooky issues .... no stock ... :(

than ... they took one from the new bike ... and put it onto my ..

as i told them me going Genting tis sat ... very friendly services ...

( I LIKE ) :thumb:

Edited by Encik Pat
hello my new friends,

Just to inform u guys that i'll be getting married this Sun. 11.12.11

Hope for your prayers...

Congratulations! May this adventure last you a lifetime..

thank you!!!

I like the way u describe it... "adventure" hehe

like riding? hheheh

Tanx anws!

Ride. Period.

Nice.. I would like to buy a new set of spokes for powder coating.. Must order then..

Bring a few spokes as spares for trips is good..

Nice.. I would like to buy a new set of spokes for powder coating.. Must order then..

Bring a few spokes as spares for trips is good..

ya .. no stock .. have to order ...

maybe you can remove a few than go claim ...

they still have new bike to remove the spooky for you ...

hahaha .. joking joking only ...

i found this.

might be useful..http://supertenere1200.com/modifications/replacing-spokes-with-stainless-steel-versions/

So john u buying spokes? where to get them for stock? wat about those stainless steel ones..

shud get some for trips too...

Edited by At.xrv

Ride. Period.

Dont think using stainless steel is a gd idea. Too stiff=no tension, easier to crack/bend

I think stiffness is determined by the tensile strength..

Whatever our bikes OEM spokes a made of, stainless steel will be better..

I dun think S.S spokes is a good idea since if Kanna impact like pothole, the stiff spokes may just break instead of blend hence current till date most OEM spokes rims are still made of softer material.

Anyway, to each it own.

Wah what happened? Care to share?

Anyway the new matt grey touched our shores already it seems...

Wah what happened? Care to share?

one of the spoke nut came off when i'm ridding ...

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/383215_2562119026671_1664951623_2478040_2094222722_n.jpg

Edited by Encik Pat
Encik you ride so chorlor!!! I think you better ride a tank better lar!!! :lol:

i got tank arr .... one tank bag ... and kena tank slap ....

Saw the grey at excel

Motor.....Chio !:thumb: