check supertenere forum.. they have lots of pictures on various panniers setups..

wah..!! my hepco top box had yet arrive loh!!!

Ok.. Thx for the info.. Will look for it there.

I saw that Arrow at BikeTech yesterday.. It's very sui i must say..

Headers are also available to make it full system.

• Replies 3.4k

I cant find any pic that actually shows the rear of the bike with H&B Xplorer panniers.

Has anyone seen a picture of it? Can u post it or post a link..Preferably with 30/40 config.

Thx guys.

jia lat la richard. nobody except u reply 1. you see lor how to jio :(

super sad if bo response i jio 1 more fren go pump liao :(

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
jia lat la richard. nobody except u reply 1. you see lor how to jio :(

super sad if bo response i jio 1 more fren go pump liao :(

Ha, Don't worry first la. We shall wait and see lor. Maybe later evening more people free. How, we head else where la tonight ? short one.

Guys.. Recommend me online sites thats reliable and have direct shipping to Singapore for ST accessories... Any feedbacks regarding the site recommended is also welcome.

Thx..

Ha, Don't worry first la. We shall wait and see lor. Maybe later evening more people free. How, we head else where la tonight ? short one.

me going with 1 fazer to pump petrol wan join me bo richard? we were thinking wan go eat A&W bo

Guys.. Recommend me online sites thats reliable and have direct shipping to Singapore for ST accessories... Any feedbacks regarding the site recommended is also welcome.

i think couple of pages back biting point has shared some online sites. hahaha

Thx..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Bluff me de my frens. Either kulai or bukit Indah

Wah! still haven't decide where to?

Bluff me de my frens. Either kulai or bukit Indah

Next time pls advice proper for destination hor....dun want to over-gear.haha

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Yah "Be My Guest" cheap n gd.

Just a B&B.no frill style but thenthe action aint in there but out there.lol

Honestly, mtechnik & biketech is much better value then buy from Europe web vendor.the not so good thing with local shop is the 'wait'. So it money vs time.

Do a google on 'super Tenere parts' & u will lots of vendor. :)

SW motech/touratech/Hepco Becker/ALTrider don't ship direct to Sgp.they will refer u to local dealer.so unless u buy from 3rd party at their own country & ship over but the shipping cost by AiR will eat up whatever saving u have.haha

Honestly, mtechnik & biketech is much better value then buy from Europe web vendor.the not so good thing with local shop is the 'wait'. So it money vs time.

Do a google on 'super Tenere parts' & u will lots of vendor. :)

SW motech/touratech/Hepco Becker/ALTrider don't ship direct to Sgp.they will refer u to local dealer.so unless u buy from 3rd party at their own country & ship over but the shipping cost by AiR will eat up whatever saving u have.haha

A friend directed me to a US online store which is able to send items direct to Singapore;

http://www.adventuremotorcycleparts.com

I made a calculations on items I wanted. Used paypal conversion rates. After shipping cost, estimated 7% and also factoring a possible handling charge by our own Singpost due to bulky items, the savings is just $100-$150SGD.

With that amount of savings, I rather buy local and establish a shop/customer relations. It's true that if buy online, the waiting is not so long as compared to ordering with local shops here.

I guess I'll be putting my cash with local establishments.. :)

Wish to have more Tenere on next meetup,

Of course other bikes are always welcome.

IMG_0358.jpg

Ram I went at 190-200 with pillo last night. Surprising still stable at 200

That's great,Don't forget to bring extra engine oil for your upcoming Hatyai Trip.:thumb: