50 lots got quite alot of money liao lor...

not 50 lots. only $50k about 30 lots only....

• Replies 3.3k

recently bot Moya Asia and YongNam.

Trying my hands at small names.

I think these two are good ones with fair price to just buy and keep for the timebeing.

take it easy, my target $2.20 now......heh heh heh greedy greedy

Haha... Late to buy early to sell makes an investor rich

Actually my valuation for sakari has always been $2.20.

And hv been very bullish this stock as it has been underperforming for quite a while.

Even if the parent company doesnt make a bid, sooner or later the market will.

$1.9 is a good deal for the parent company. I'm considering if i want to take the cash offer or not.

Moya i target 7cts

YongNam i target 28cts

Dont waste time, buy now.

Bro, how will the outstanding warrant & share options affect yongnam price?

that is a very difficult question.

warrants allow holders to buy the share at a price within a specified time period. when priced they move with the market as the difference is the discount or premium depending on which way you look at it. it's tricky becos these warrnts may expired and lapsed or be converted into shares depending on the holders choice and the situation.

Of course if a huge amount of warrant gets converted to shares then, there could be dilution of equity and therefore earnings per share.

but the stock price has to be already doing higher than the conversion price which is usually already higher than the market price upon issue.

sounds complicated?

nevermind. dont look at it too closely.

just take it that the warrants outstanding at this point wont affect YongNam that much.

There are many more important factors that do.

yeah complicated, guess we'll only see the impact or more interest at the end of year nearer to the expiry.

Is your buy call becos of this bro?

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.nsf/VwAttachments/Att_0D02DDA5492A7E3548257A6900305E8E/$file/YHL-News_Release-29_Aug_2012.pdf?openelement

I try to avoid low vol counters after playing around with sunmoon some time back.. but this yongnam seems fundamentally strong.

what ur timeline for the 28c?

Liverpool revival has started....

yeah complicated, guess we'll only see the impact or more interest at the end of year nearer to the expiry.

Is your buy call becos of this bro?

http://info.sgx.com/webcoranncatth.nsf/VwAttachments/Att_0D02DDA5492A7E3548257A6900305E8E/$file/YHL-News_Release-29_Aug_2012.pdf?openelement

I try to avoid low vol counters after playing around with sunmoon some time back.. but this yongnam seems fundamentally strong.

what ur timeline for the 28c?

Nope , I didn't even know of this news until you posted.

My call was prior to this news

I just studied the business and the charts and the market sentiment.

28ct I would say can be reachable within this year.

Good luck to all

YongNam is creeping up, woohoo....28cts coming coming coming....

Moya Asia, I took profits 10% in one week. Woohoooo....

bro, at what price did u enter YongNam?

22.5 / 23 ct

have been queuing at 22.5 since last week but didnt get yet.. maybe I need to up it to 23.

Brother, if want to buy , dont queue. just take the offer.

now the price ran to 23/23.5, you end up queuing for 23 again.

tomorrow the price will be 23.5/24ct and you will queue at 23.5ct ?

want to buy just take the offer. how much are you buying?

Does half a cent make a real difference?

just buy lah.

need to have more conviction, then you can decide your fate.

I think you have no conviction , thats why you queue for it.

the stock is much more heavily bidded so it's gonna be tough to get if you qeueue at the bid

Edited by Throttle
U r absolutely right. Buying 100 lots.

good for you, see you there at 28cts.

woohooo!

where, i dont see your order for 100 lots?

i just bought 50 lots again at the offer 23.5cts

first trade of the day for Yongnam counter, haha.

28cts here we go.

I have already sold all my Moya Asia this morning

Quick $900 profit in 10 days, just for fun.

I monitor yesterday and today, where's your 100lots order?

Not buying already I guess?

heh