Moya opened higher, yeah......

• Replies 3.3k

i started working for a few years already, now i looking for some investment, can i have your golden advice on how and where should i consider before making the move.

Greatly appreciated!

locked in profits @0.051 moya....

yummm

Nice!

I got 1k paper gains from Moya at the last price of 0.051

Hopefully it will jump somemore.

looks like you guys benefitted quite a bit from this thread eh?

sold some singtel at $4, pocketed $7k profit.

Bot 10lots Sembcorp indy at $4.96

sembcorp $5.1

target $5.4

sold some singtel at $4, pocketed $7k profit.

Bot 10lots Sembcorp indy at $4.96

sembcorp$5.1 now

Everything in sight!

hahah..

i'm buying yangzijiang at 86.5cts.

yongnam power. Everything drop, this one go up.....

in the end bot at 85cts and sold yeserday for 93cts

heh

Of coz la... Come out meet I buy u a nice box of cigar la...

Cannot lah.

A box of cigars also around $700-800, how can i accept?

Many thanks for the gesture.

But if come out to meet, i give you a nice cigar.

we smoke together , i happy liao!

Moya moya 5.5cts, quick quick quick!!

Cannot lah.

A box of cigars also around $700-800, how can i accept?

Many thanks for the gesture.

But if come out to meet, i give you a nice cigar.

we smoke together , i happy liao!

got la... got profits to share.. no need to declare to compliance hhahaah

Alamak moya kena whacked....damn it

Wah lau, sian, today alone lost $20k value.......

Thinking of avg down Noble, do you 80c is worth buying?

80ct sounds cheap...... Crisis was about 50cts?

Noble alone , i lost $25k already, hai.........

bullet got, but guts not enough to go in another round.

i may live to regret but thats life....

Wll be watching and will go in all round, maybe another $100-200k ..

Fngers crossed

Sigh, lost $80k so far in paper value.

fighting on.!

cut out Moya at 46cts .

Bot more sembcorp andlooking to buy more of others....

no pain no gain!

Very pain , boo hoo hoo....

Hi throttle, I feel for u, don't worry as its always comes back up, well except for Costco that I bought for $6.30, keep until my great great grandson also won't go back to that level, e he