Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 3 2004, 12:26 PM

think he got teach before... but i forgot liao... and my absorbing skill not very good ma.... so need to teach more times... :cheeky:

Bingo!!!!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 3 2004, 12:26 PM

Again to u ... Ku Mai Chio Pi Bo Mo

wei... i never say that i'm holy.... and than again.. i never say that i'm evil too...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 3 2004, 12:27 PM

wei... i never say that i'm holy.... and than again.. i never say that i'm evil too...

Sotong Demon no one said that u say urself is holy... The toppic by u is DUN try to be holy ....... :slapforehead: u are more sotong than the actual sotong .. tok to u voimt blood :nono: :faint:

KOpi tonight 3/11/04 Anyone?

Date: 03/11/04 Wed

place: Sunshine place

time: 2130hrs

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

Up & coming Events!!!

Event 1

Tian Lai Resturant

Date: 05/11/04 (fri)

Time: 2130 hrs

Move off : 2215 hrs

Place: GP Esso (2nd link)

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger

shoei

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

Haya^Busa (will join if bike is collected)

koma

joy

HondaMiss

Adwinkwa

Rebby

Francis

Gerard Santa Cruz

Jerry

Peter with 5 frens

GI jojo & frens

suzukiroy

bo mai lah/ gf (98009580)

Blackie

Sotong queen (cant make up her sotong mind yet)

Katherine (5354 think abt the wave can make it or not)

Pauche (if only he can reach there at 2215 hrs by walking)

Kelvin

Event 2

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: 0600hrs (morning)

Place: 2nd link GP Esso

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 4th Nov 04

Will proceed to malacca for the chicken rice and chendo on the way to Bangi (5 star golf resort near KL) on 13th Nov 04 morning for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights 3days. Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room. 3-4 pax per froom max.

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper & partner

ghphng & partner

Shoei & Demon gal

FMJ & partner

loranto (one day trip tbc)

Red riding hood & fren"F4I rider" (one day trip tbc)

Event 3

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $10-$15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 3 2004, 12:31 PM

Sotong Demon no one said that u say urself is holy... The toppic by u is DUN try to be holy ....... :slapforehead: u are more sotong than the actual sotong .. tok to u voimt blood :nono: :faint:

quick quick vomit more blood.... later u must drink more blood to replace after u vomit out leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 3 2004, 12:34 PM

quick quick vomit more blood.... later u must drink more blood to replace after u vomit out leh.... :cheeky:

wat toking u?? u must have alot of overflow access inside u... thats why shoei need to work overtime tonight liao :lol:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 3 2004, 12:36 PM

wat toking u?? u must have alot of overflow access inside u... thats why shoei need to work overtime tonight liao :lol:

he still young.... can tahan.... :p

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

ckc (only if no rain)

Steel

Novan

Red Mz

Guest R1szuan

Hi all busarians

I guess some of you may have met me some dont but i hope that doesnt deter you from coming down. Well this is my first time organising a BBQ function. So i do hope you can give me your fullest support!

I hope to see a big group of busa riders for this BBQ outing. It is not an outing to show who is bigger or faster as some bikers like to mention it. This gathering to let bird and busa rider get to know each other. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

This gathering is to foster better understanding among riders(not the bike eh!) in this small island of sgp. Who knoe our paths may cross one day. What we want is to have more friends and to promote safety.

Thank you for kind support.

PS:sniper kopi tonite can join?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Nov 3 2004, 03:25 PM

Hi all busarians

I hope to see a big group of busa riders for this BBQ outing. It is not an outing to show who is bigger or faster as some bikers like to mention it. This gathering to let bird and busa rider get to know each other. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

well said :thumb: sure come and join us for kopi tonight if u r free :smile:

Hi all busarians

I guess some of you may have met me some dont but i hope that doesnt deter you from coming down. Well this is my first time organising a BBQ function. So i do hope you can give me your fullest support!

This gathering is to foster better understanding among riders(not the bike eh!) in this small island of sgp. Who knoe our paths may cross one day. What we want is to have more friends and to promote safety.

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

ckc (only if no rain)

Steel

Novan

Red Mz

Where is the rest of the busarians :confused: attendance looks bad leh :cry:

Lai ah lai ah time for kopi meet up liao since i miss the other 2

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 3 2004, 03:59 AM

Heh Sniper,

HondaSF is our neighbour on the CBR900 la. :smile:

is his name roy ?

coz i have a friend roy.. riding CBR 919 told me he told u guys too... but i wasn't sure if he is here.. :confused:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

ckc (only if no rain)

Steel

Novan

Red Mz

Peter

Jerry

Rexwong

William

Hi all busarians

even as we are from the different brand honda and suzuki.. but we are also from the same bird species :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

ckc (only if no rain)

Steel

Novan

Red Mz

Peter

Jerry

Rexwong

William

Soulmace

Enotsol

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 3 2004, 04:56 PM

is his name roy ?

coz i have a friend roy.. riding CBR 919 told me he told u guys too... but i wasn't sure if he is here.. :confused:

Yah I think his name is roy stayin woodlands..

Confirm list

Hayabusa Sniper

Sgbiker23

shoei

demongal

ckc (only if no rain)

Steel

Novan

Red Mz

Peter

Jerry

Rexwong

William

Soulmace

Enotsol (if i never show up it means i fell asleep)

misterbean

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 3 2004, 06:31 PM

Yah I think his name is roy stayin woodlands..

then mostly is the guy i'm talking about ...:smile: