yr bling bling better

sure or not,this pipe is shorter than mine.Must be louder and the colour suits my bike leh:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hihi,

Anybody can provide info on this? Or its not a good product?

Anybody noes which shop is good and cheap to get the GiPro? Going to install one.

Around wat price?

Try here.

Gipro

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=37431&d=1187790831

Mark Kor.....

wont need it if you have Scott damper :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

mark Kor.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=37432&d=1187791179

look more like a land mine! useful if you have TP on your heels. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hihi,

Anybody noes which shop is good and cheap to get the GiPro? Going to install one.

Around wat price?

HKL selling GiPro $240. they get their stock from Motovation. Equipment Extreme also bring in GiPro. if you can bargain with him, $220 is the best price he'll give. shope owner is Elson and he's located at 1001 Depot Lane. tell him Jason intro you there. probably you will get better chance on your bargain. its a good gadget to have if you think knowing your gears is important. the ATRE function is also very useful if your Falcon is above 99-00 yr model. removes the powercut. otherwise, it acts as a nice little cosmetic gadget on top of your speedo panel. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

HKL selling GiPro $240. they get their stock from Motovation. Equipment Extreme also bring in GiPro. if you can bargain with him, $220 is the best price he'll give. shope owner is Elson and he's located at 1001 Depot Lane. tell him Jason intro you there. probably you will get better chance on your bargain. its a good gadget to have if you think knowing your gears is important. the ATRE function is also very useful if your Falcon is above 99-00 yr model. removes the powercut. otherwise, it acts as a nice little cosmetic gadget on top of your speedo panel. :angel:

Hmm? why use my name o_O I dont know anything about GIpro :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Hmm? why use my name o_O I dont know anything about GIpro :angel:

stupid boy , i'm going back for ict on nov ...sian

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Thank you!Very busy now,most of the time cleaning backside!Seldom got time to surf net!haiz.......:cheeky:

Your kind muz really b a bundle of joy to u..

I bet even cleaning ur baby's backside, the smile couldn't be wiped off from ur face.. :cheeky:

Baby's more impt, net's secondary.. take care Happy Daddy!

stupid boy , i'm going back for ict on nov ...sian

good luck to you, alway come back close to exercise peroid lol.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

My 2CT was recalled successfully by Michelin Malaysia at Sunny Motor today. Thanks. Case closed :)

I haven't replace mine yet. I've decided to change to Metzeler M3.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
I haven't replace mine yet. I've decided to change to Metzeler M3.

good tyre lasted 3 thailand trips and still quite thick. :thumb: :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
good tyre lasted 3 thailand trips and still quite thick. :thumb: :faint:

:faint: :faint: :faint: luck dun alway on your side..Master CK

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

anyone had these balance on their ride?

Throttlemeister Motorcycle Cruise Control

http://www.throttlemeister.com/FTAZ3.html

any comment of it? heavy enuff? does it lock well?

Installing them for aesthetic reasons is upto the individual. But fixing them to improve your ride is simply waste of money.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Installing them for aesthetic reasons is upto the individual. But fixing them to improve your ride is simply waste of money.

okok so dun waste $ on it.

thought having it for long trips is good.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Your kind muz really b a bundle of joy to u..

I bet even cleaning ur baby's backside, the smile couldn't be wiped off from ur face.. :cheeky:

Baby's more impt, net's secondary.. take care Happy Daddy!

Yah man,

i'm really happy cleaning backside but clean in the middle of the nite very "siong" ley!Not enough sleep man,must get use to it 1st!:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
I know but I don't want to tell you ... :D

haha knew if u are ard will sure say tis. :p

btw i "saved" enuff going to the outing tis fri? if yes maybe can let me have a look at ur ride ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

haha HYB80Y, saw u at toa payoh today, how .. did u try the ice kachang ? Cheap and alot of carnation milk, my fav :D

haha knew if u are ard will sure say tis. :p

btw i "saved" enuff going to the outing tis fri? if yes maybe can let me have a look at ur ride ?

Saved enuff :thumb: so can treat all lim kopi ? :angel:

haha HYB80Y, saw u at toa payoh today, how .. did u try the ice kachang ? Cheap and alot of carnation milk, my fav :D

I saw a red and black Flacon on PIE towards Changi this evening at around 645pm... The plate no. looks familiar... I think FZ 9*7*... HYBBOY??? :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )