kawa always more ex one...

07 busa plus gst plus coe plus inc plus road tax plus registration 23-24k at us machine selling ~11k usd

08 busa selling ~12k usd. so if come to singapore sell 5k more i think we kana chop carrot.

Sorry nooooobie answer,is not up to you to say how much becos we live in sgp..is base on machine prices if you think is too ex export lor..lay up use it on sepang or any jack port race..:giddy: sorry if i say anything wrong...cos i am nooooobie

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

You go join them at Lavender Food Court on Friday night, then pinetree will tell you... lolz...

you tell me lah..pls :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Sorry nooooobie answer,is not up to you to say how much becos we live in sgp..is base on machine prices if you think is too ex export lor..lay up use it on sepang or any jack port race..:giddy: sorry if i say anything wrong...cos i am nooooobie

u albert spokesman lei :angel: hahahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hi... anyone here who willing to exchange his or hers white limited edition fairing with me? thanks!

Goodluck for your request man...

why would anyone spend a few thousands dollars more for the fairing then exchange it... hmmmm....*ponder* :confused:

hi... anyone here who willing to exchange his or hers white limited edition fairing with me? thanks!

Wah...good luck with your request!

why would anyone spend a few thousands dollars more for the fairing then exchange it... hmmmm....*ponder* :confused:

Heee hee heee... good luck indeed, man. Why don't you just spray paint your original fairing? Very unlikely someone would wanna trade the fairings due to the mentioned reason by friedfishz, man :cheeky: .

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

yup.... i forgotten to mention i can top up the diff, but again it might not worth exchanging it

Yeah. Not worth it, man. Maybe just be content with the Busa you have now :angel: . After all, it is still a Hayabusa.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

I have something important need to attend and will out of town for awile and back Sunday mid afternoon.

Sorry guys, I am not able to organizing the Hayabusa Mega Meet Up togather with the Big Bike Fest on the 15th September that once we discussed.

Maybe someone can do it and I will be back with another one.

Ride safe and see you guys soon. :)

ok lor....understand ur situation lol :angel:

I don't mean anything. :)

You must be extremely clear with posting and get it right with your first post in the forum, many express themselves wrongly and let others think otherwise.

Your request stands a chance but is almost impossible and you details is not clear.

Whats your current fairings color ?

How old is your set of fairings ?

How much you willing to top up ?

From here it gives someone a guideline he/she who owns white fairings to exchange with you. Maybe you get lucky because maybe you get lucky because the owner is surrendering to bikeshop and now can make extra money. :)

Wah-lao-a ... You again ... Tio stalk again ... :faint:

I am leaving liao ... :)

:angel: hahahahaha....saw u post mah :cheeky:

The white-faired LE is still in the upstairs showroom at MAH - saw it there Saturday. Maybe the sale fell through and you could 'negotiate' for a fairing swap now that the new Hayabusa is out?

Hey fishie, better come down la kopi this fri k, coz heard u "tou tou" bought a busa already :dot: . so this time no reason not to come down anymore right haha :shades:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Hey fishie, better come down la kopi this fri k, coz heard u "tou tou" bought a busa already :dot: . so this time no reason not to come down anymore right haha :shades:

eh... hahaha... you got the news so fast ah... :angel:

haha, of coz, my wife same school as u mah :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg