• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Wow!! Now the Pasir Ris riders are here!!! Thanx to Mr PUNK-sai :cheeky:. You got fans, man!!!!

:giddy: :giddy: y lei me :confused:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

You getting one?

nolah... he waiting for his 1340 busa to touch down here lei :cheeky:

really ah.... haiz... :(

anyway, thanx for the input....

Another option, mod to cable clutch.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Another option, mod to cable clutch.

lol, u finally appeared.... where u mia to haha:cheeky:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

wah so early wake up ah...

tish btw i am out for audit not able to reply all the email :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hey guys,

is there any ways i can adjust my clutch such that the biting point is nearer? My setting for the adjuster is at "4" now and its still very far... hand always cramp especially during traffic jam, doing half-clutch control...

Appreciate all inputs. Thanx. :smile:

i would suggest u use either 1 or 2 setting

so that when u press the clutch, you dun need to half clutch too much juz abit the bitting point is there le.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

so that when u press the clutch, you dun need to half clutch too much juz abit the bitting point is there le.

Noted. will try it out later.... :p

You getting one?

yup. miss my k6 busa so much.. but i not rich like certain bikers who have many big bikes so only can have 1 big bike must sell my 06 busa then can afford the 08 busa. :cry:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
yup. miss my k6 busa so much.. but i not rich like certain bikers who have many big bikes so only can have 1 big bike must sell my 06 busa then can afford the 08 busa. :cry:

but u gona like ur 08 busa mah :angel: hahahahaha.... I tot u still haf ur s4 :cheeky:

lol, u finally appeared.... where u mia to haha:cheeky:

Paiseh.... Tied up wif losta work... :sian:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

long time no see~! :cheeky:

Ya... And finally for you to lay your hands on your new baby. :smile:

Paiseh.... Tied up wif losta work... :sian:
Rest more and get ready for the 3NCR :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Hey thanx~! feels easier to ride now... haha... :thumb:

Ya... And finally for you to lay your hands on your new baby. :smile:

yes finally... still getting used to it... :smile:

Anyway, do you guys know where I can get the white card for going to msia? The last 2 times I went in, tried to get from the immigration checkpoint but they say their counters are no giving out anymore, must go to the office and take... any idea where that office is? I tried to ask, but she keep pointing at general direction and shoo me again... :(

but u gona like ur 08 busa mah :angel: hahahahaha.... I tot u still haf ur s4 :cheeky:

s4 how to compare.. s4 is like ikan bilis toy. busa is like a shark!!! haha :angel: :cheeky:

S4 like ikan bikis then my spark more no need to say is not a bike is a bicycle..busa is not a shark is a falcon which fly fast not swim like turtle.And if you are not rich then who got..You are my shi fu aka CK :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Wow is it who ah?I wonder who is that person?:p

he is a fast rider plus fast bike he got..thump up for this guy.. :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

bt still rich mah u got more den 1 bike lei :cheeky: hahahahahahha....

S4 like ikan bikis then my spark more no need to say is not a bike is a bicycle..busa is not a shark is a falcon which fly fast not swim like turtle.And if you are not rich then who got..You are my shi fu aka CK :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hahahahahaha.... :cheeky: transport bike mah spark :cheeky:

Anyway, do you guys know where I can get the white card for going to msia? The last 2 times I went in, tried to get from the immigration checkpoint but they say their counters are no giving out anymore, must go to the office and take... any idea where that office is? I tried to ask, but she keep pointing at general direction and shoo me again... :(

You know when you are lining up at the immigration booth, there is a couple of offices on your right (across the car lanes)? Just walk towards those offices, the door will be open. Just pop your head in and ask the officers inside to give you some white cards.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

haha your spark looks nicer and more expensive than my s4. :angel:

and no offense but s4 sucks.. its onli good enough for a transport bike. no point doing any mods on it. waste time waste money.

You know when you are lining up at the immigration booth, there is a couple of offices on your right (across the car lanes)? Just walk towards those offices, the door will be open. Just pop your head in and ask the officers inside to give you some white cards.

is this for woodlands or 2nd link.. must tell him. wait cant find :giddy: