830 -9pm from gp petronas

Shi FU,Ride Slow Take Care..CK,DK,SK,FK,..:thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

anyone knows where i can download this clip? so NICE!! :lovestruck:

search for youtube grabber software then download the same url again.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

AKG> Is this a Busa thread where I can find some info on the Busa? 600+ pages.... think I will faint from reading all of them....

Is pinetreetmh Andrew? :p

Erm, see see look look lor, starting to buay tahan BMW liao (no choice somemore..) LOL :p

LOL mistaken identity.......thanks Tish :)

The thing is......

the woman wants me to get a brand new one -_-"

pocket sure chao da

How come got people coming in here to flood the thread? Somemore is a non busa rider, even worse, someone who is not even riding! Can someone ban him?!:angel:

Just ask and we should provide. However, there will be a few here who insists that you join the BOC before they would give you the time of the day! hehe... and some would not even reply you until they see you in person! hahahah

The 07 model is going at about 19k machine now so grab one before they are all gone. Or you can get the 08 model and I trade mine with you! I steady one! What are brothers for right? :angel:

Anyway, many of us would be setting off for the 3NCR today. I'd be leavin home in about 30mins time. Probably in Pagoh by the time you read this. So dun expect too much of replies from me.

Seeya when I get back!

Guest tangolima
Shi FU,Ride Slow Take Care..CK,DK,SK,FK,..:thumb:

wah boy upgrade already ah... join lorong halus race...not bad.. got win? :thumb:

2008 Suzuki Hayabusa: Onboard at the Salzburgring

old news already

now in US the 08 ins already launched and ppl are already customising theri busas in singapore. no news yet :cry:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Potential Busa rider cannot meh? LOL.

Where to find this BOC?

I will look into the 07 model.... 08 too ex for my pocket LOL

How come got people coming in here to flood the thread? Somemore is a non busa rider, even worse, someone who is not even riding! Can someone ban him?!:angel:

Just ask and we should provide. However, there will be a few here who insists that you join the BOC before they would give you the time of the day! hehe... and some would not even reply you until they see you in person! hahahah

The 07 model is going at about 19k machine now so grab one before they are all gone. Or you can get the 08 model and I trade mine with you! I steady one! What are brothers for right? :angel:

Anyway, many of us would be setting off for the 3NCR today. I'd be leavin home in about 30mins time. Probably in Pagoh by the time you read this. So dun expect too much of replies from me.

Seeya when I get back!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

wish all the falcon riders going for the 3ncr a safe journey to & fro... Enjoy ur trip & take care aite :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Where to find this BOC?

HAHAHAHA u interested in BOC let Jason show u the way!! :angel: :sian:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
HAHAHAHA u interested in BOC let Jason show u the way!! :angel: :sian:

:giddy: :giddy: hahahahahahah....

search for youtube grabber software then download the same url again.

thanks dude!! i'm so outdated on all these IT stuff! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Where to find this BOC?

for BOC, look for the club's president, Mr Normal Aspirated (NA). he will be able to provide more details in the enrollment, requirements and benefits. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

You mean this BOC is not something like Owner's Thread but a physical club itself?

for BOC, look for the club's president, Mr Normal Aspirated (NA). he will be able to provide more details in the enrollment, requirements and benefits. :D

xgrind.blogspot.com

not me not me. its Mr NA :angel:

yup .... its u lol the chairman of BOC :angel: :angel: hahahahahah...

and you dun laugh. or you shall be punished..... the BOC way! :box:

:giddy: :giddy: sori chairman of boc :cheeky: hahahahahaha.... lucky i m nt in ur boc club :cheeky:

Hey guys..

Been to a couple of motoshops today scouting for a brand new Busa for myself.. One of the shops have 3 '08 Busas coming in early November.. Am torn between the '08 and '07 model.. Here are the prices quoted:

'08 model - $24,000 (machine price only)

'07 model - $22,800 (all in)

With all the misc in, think the '08 model will hit $28,000++ about $5k more than the '07 model..

I'm still very much in love with the '07 and older model, first love... :p

You guys think the '08 model will push the '07 and before models price down? Is it still worth to invest in the older model?

Thanks for the input.. Cheers guys...

That's what I'm waiting for too, to see if the price will drop by then lol :cheeky:

Hey guys..

Been to a couple of motoshops today scouting for a brand new Busa for myself.. One of the shops have 3 '08 Busas coming in early November.. Am torn between the '08 and '07 model.. Here are the prices quoted:

'08 model - $24,000 (machine price only)

'07 model - $22,800 (all in)

With all the misc in, think the '08 model will hit $28,000++ about $5k more than the '07 model..

I'm still very much in love with the '07 and older model, first love... :p

You guys think the '08 model will push the '07 and before models price down? Is it still worth to invest in the older model?

Thanks for the input.. Cheers guys...

xgrind.blogspot.com

any busa riders here did install HID lights? how much isit? have both high/low beams install? thank you^^

appreciate it very much for ya reply^^

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg