Letting go (package) $800 neg. cash n carry.

1. rear footrest & exhaust mount brackets - 1 pair

2. K2 suzuki end can. (slip-on)- 1 pcs.

3. Yoshimura SS tri-oval end-can (slip-on) - 1pcs (no papers)

4. 4-2-1 system(SS header/mid-pipe) - 1 set

all the above is the package. interested drop me a PM.:thumb:

great deal!

Upz uncle stan!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

gd price! :thumb: but y sell ah? changing to wat? :cheeky:

yeah true true..

Guys, was wondering if you pple noe of any shop selling tire repair kit. After my ordeal ytd, i realised it would be fundamental to have a repair kit at all times.

Appreciate the input guys!

mustafa got cheap cheap one

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

will ask ard for you!

EBC Double-H, Goldfren, SBS, all wear out damn fast!!

But they're :thumb:

bro. my advice. chg brand. SBS dont reli suit the busa.

street riding still ok. high speed is a no no.

more over. sbs give alot brake dust.

Got it!

But hope tat i wun have to patch tire any time soon in the near future. :cheeky:

patch tyre n plug changing is the basic for tripster.

hope u be 1 of the spore endu trip maker!

yup yup abt 2mm left u must change ur pad.

EBC HH or Goldfren HH seem nt bad.

so how, did any power slide today?

goldfren need to warm up 1st otherwise sucks..

ebc hh is good, braking and ap racing are also good brands... :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

haf to agree wif u on dis :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

mustafa got cheap cheap one

Got myself a tire repair kit from LAB, didn't come with a bag/pouch thou, price $23 with 2 gas canisters.

Didn't get it from Regina as it was too ex. Althou it came with a decent pouch with 3 gas canisters, price was $55.

Its really abt time to have remedy for problems like this before it strikes. Hence this tire repair kit will always be in my bike.

From my experience, I have to agree with u that SBS pads really give off lotsa dust!!

Well, i cant be considered as a tripster at all but no doubt basic knowledge of tire patching n plug changing are essential.

I do hope I can be a trip maker sometime in future.. Hopefully time permits! :smile:

For now, I'll juz have to follow!

yeah true true..

Guys, was wondering if you pple noe of any shop selling tire repair kit. After my ordeal ytd, i realised it would be fundamental to have a repair kit at all times.

Appreciate the input guys!

I am using this, tested before on my busa:

http://i5.ebayimg.ebay.in/07/i/000/88/76/fb83_1.JPG

RM 20+ at Makro (Now Tesco, donno still got or not)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

I am using this, tested before on my busa:

http://i5.ebayimg.ebay.in/07/i/000/88/76/fb83_1.JPG

RM 20+ at Makro (Now Tesco, donno still got or not)

Managed to get more info on this product. It apparently seals and inflate tires within mins.

Tks for the info, will chk it out soon! Cheers!

I don't know how to patch tyre and change spark plug (the 4 spark plugs for my modest ride very "deep inside" under a "T-bone", very difficult to change), like that I cannot tour with you liao... :cry: :cry: :cry:

I carry tyre repair kit and pump for you during your touring trips, you let me join you for your trips, can???? :( :(

lolz...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

I don't know how to patch tyre and change spark plug (the 4 spark plugs for my modest ride very "deep inside" under a "T-bone", very difficult to change), like that I cannot tour with you liao... :cry: :cry: :cry:

I carry tyre repair kit and pump for you during your touring trips, you let me join you for your trips, can???? :( :(

lolz...

hahahaha... :cheeky:

lotsa storage space!!

hahahaha... :cheeky:

lotsa storage space!!

heehee... Thank you... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

hi guys.... selling my bike soon... :(

so i got some stuffs to let go.... let me know if anyone interested... :cool:

1. 220mph meter. - asking $220

2. HMF BIg Bird full system. - asking for $700.

3. Brocks 1397 kit. 13.1 compression ratio. - PM me offer.

pics and more details here. dun wanna flood the thread. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=167047

good stuff :thumb: great price!

serious hp stuff... :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

looking for the hayabusa rider who buy a B8 BROQUET FUEL CHARGER in tank from me yesterday...

i need your HP number in the warrenty cardand feedback

BRO, if u are here...PM me

;-)

aiya... take over from me lah... save the trouble.. :p

tempting... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hi guys.... selling my bike soon... :(

so i got some stuffs to let go.... let me know if anyone interested... :cool:

1. 220mph meter. - asking $220

2. HMF BIg Bird full system. - asking for $700.

3. Brocks 1397 kit. 13.1 compression ratio. - PM me offer.

pics and more details here. dun wanna flood the thread. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=167047

upz for ur sales bro..

sad tat u're selling ur bike thou!