BMX ???? :faint: :faint: hahahaha... ride bike hw to take pic lor :giddy: :giddy:

If you can do a 60 deg cornering at a Devil's bend with only 1 hand on the grip I don't see why you can't use that free hand to take pics :lol: !!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

better not let me see it! cos i'll chase you down no matter wat it cost and give that bare arse of yours a good little spanking! :cheeky:

Smack That

Give me some more

Smack That

All over the floor!

when u did that.. remb to tell me. i 1 2 see .:thumb:

If you can do a 60 deg cornering at a Devil's bend with only 1 hand on the grip I don't see why you can't use that free hand to take pics :lol: !!!

:giddy: :giddy: since wen man... I'm a safety rider :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Boring... :sian:

still counting to see my bike.

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

i hope ASAP...why?

Seem got the same feeling with u, waiting to be OTR :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

eh.. i really beg to differ.. im seeing lotsa hayas on sg roads now..

Yup! At one point of time, R1s are very common, now its the GSXR family and the Busa is almost turning into a class 2 Super 4... almost every carpark have one!

hi it late then never...see u on road soon....a powerful bike with hello kitty sticker...cool...but i wont try it...lol

I know of someone with Mickey & Minnie Mouse stickers too.

haha that's definitely our great Greek, Mr Keratsini. the sticker is courtesy of his cute little daughter. :cheeky: it adds 10BHP to the bike actually. so you should get yourself one too! :angel:

Really!? Anyone knows where I can get stickers of Pooh Bear?

:cool: need some help gang..ive got a leaky radiator and after patching it up its still leaky. do u noe anyone/anywhere selling 2nd hand radiator or maybe a shop who can do a good patch job? tanx 4 the replies..

ps:ive got a LEGAL stainless steel full-system yoshi exhaust for sale,pm me for detail..:cool:

Sharks are born swimming..:shades:

nice to meet u too...just now at suntec i saw a ang mao riding a 07 haya with a hello kitty sticker at the front..i like ...what the....??

That was me. It's K6.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

Hello Kitty is 10BHP. I do not recommend Pooh Bear. They claim 9.5BHP but we run a Busa with Pooh Bear sticker on the dyno and only gives 2.4BHP extra.

Don't be fooled, go for Hello Kitty.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Yup! At one point of time, R1s are very common, now its the GSXR family and the Busa is almost turning into a class 2 Super 4... almost every carpark have one!

I know of someone with Mickey & Minnie Mouse stickers too.

haha would baby bunny do?

if u wan i can help u make pooh bear sticker :p

i made for the bunny. u nv see ??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hello Kitty is 10BHP. I do not recommend Pooh Bear. They claim 9.5BHP but we run a Busa with Pooh Bear sticker on the dyno and only gives 2.4BHP extra.

no wonder!

would tis do?

http://www.mi-chan.net/files/Hello_Kitty_Wallpaper__1_800x600.jpg

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
:cool: need some help gang..ive got a leaky radiator and after patching it up its still leaky. do u noe anyone/anywhere selling 2nd hand radiator or maybe a shop who can do a good patch job? tanx 4 the replies..

ps:ive got a LEGAL stainless steel full-system yoshi exhaust for sale,pm me for detail..:cool:

Ubi got a gd shop doing.

BTW. pm me ur price on the FS. yoshi ya?

You could use a long screw driver and aim towards the direction where the latch is(pointed red) and push towards the green direction. You may have to ask someone force lift your seat from the rear. U can only aim the screw driver from the right side of the seat, not the side with the drive chain, not from the rear coz of the theftproof plastic at the rear.

There is a second method to take it out, u can CALL me at a diverted number 96809297.

I have once forgotten to put the lock ballwire back and happily closed the seat. Took me 30 mins to figure 2 ways out :cry:

But if u put on the single seater, good luck. lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/2852/lockvj6.jpg

Ah finally managed to open the seat with the help of a friend and a screwdriver. Many thanks to Tish, Haya^Busa and kaieiru for the helpful hints... Suzuki should highlight this in bold in the service manual :p

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

Ah finally managed to open the seat with the help of a friend and a screwdriver. Many thanks to Tish, Haya^Busa and kaieiru for the helpful hints... Suzuki should highlight this in bold in the service manual :p

u r most welcome n am glad that the hints r of help... :thumb:

i counted 6 months liao still counting u?? :giddy:

I counted 2 years and 19days and still counting :dozed:

i try to believe you...:p

:giddy: :giddy: no nd to try... juz believe it :cheeky: hehehehehe... Pls hor me nt fierce rider like u lei :bow: :bow: