• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hello Kitty is 10BHP. I do not recommend Pooh Bear. They claim 9.5BHP but we run a Busa with Pooh Bear sticker on the dyno and only gives 2.4BHP extra.

Don't be fooled, go for Hello Kitty.

hahahahahahahaha... this is funny!!!

Ubi got a gd shop doing.

BTW. pm me ur price on the FS. yoshi ya?

U wanna fix onto your 100 ah?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

But can fit meh??? :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

U wanna fix onto your 100 ah?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

But can fit meh??? :)

:dot: :dot:

can fix.. thats y i ask mah..

i oso tiking of changing my headlite to GS model..

cool!

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:giddy: :giddy: no nd to try... juz believe it :cheeky: hehehehehe... Pls hor me nt fierce rider like u lei :bow: :bow:

me safely N relax wan hor.. don any flame me wor.. me newbie. still trying hard to learn biking from u guys.:thumb:

no wonder!

would tis do?

http://www.mi-chan.net/files/Hello_Kitty_Wallpaper__1_800x600.jpg

Wow, so nice. Looks so... so... so.... fierce.

I better keep my little girl away from the PC.

It must be the new K8 model. Not sure if it is LTA approved yet but I'm willing to take the risk and install it.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
dun keep on counting la!! ur TW days are numbered!! QUICK!! Come back to SG!! even Roy is back!

Soon Soon... counting down :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Like wat Kelvin had said.. my TW days are numbered.. Busa days is coming

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

*knock x2*

Anyway, nitey nite all!!

so free har knock here n there ...:angel:

Wow, so nice. Looks so... so... so.... fierce.

I better keep my little girl away from the PC.

It must be the new K8 model. Not sure if it is LTA approved yet but I'm willing to take the risk and install it.

Hahahaha... that's funny... be careful bro, LTA only approved it for your daughter, not u!!:angel:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

me safely N relax wan hor.. don any flame me wor.. me newbie. still trying hard to learn biking from u guys.:thumb:

hey bro thanks for the advise that day..i appreciate it! forgot to tell u even had an ohlins damper! lets see if we can ride to hatyai tog n ill carry on to phuket after that. Im leaving 11 apr nite. 1 newbie going with me n he just bought tht bike i was tellin u bout. so i think ill have to decide with him as well..see what hes comfy with dun wanna stress him out.

By the way ur AVATAR looks like a new "CONDOM PACKET!" :angel:

hey bro thanks for the advise that day..i appreciate it! forgot to tell u even had an ohlins damper! lets see if we can ride to hatyai tog n ill carry on to phuket after that. Im leaving 11 apr nite. 1 newbie going with me n he just bought tht bike i was tellin u bout. so i think ill have to decide with him as well..see what hes comfy with dun wanna stress him out.

By the way ur AVATAR looks like a new "CONDOM PACKET!" :angel:

Lolz.. new packet by thai rak thai.. ooopss

no prob bro. i just share want i know. 11th apr nite is good. we ride up together. btw. interested in danok for a nite?

Danok? when bro? if during the songkran fest its diff.

as i plan to shoot all the way to phuket fromm 11 night and on 15 morn all e way back to sg..plus im meeting some ppl there as well..u no wat i mean...hehhehe :angel:

by the way wen r u heading back to singapore from thailand. maybe just maybe, i could try to work something out....:thumb: