Lolz. shd be quite happening.

think some of the busa boys here is going be the main road marshal. guiding all the newbies like me...

if i'm gg. :thumb:

That sounds interesting. Hopefully I'll be able to make it for the trip to join you guys.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Yes ... I know but I don't want **%$@^!^*&&!(*~ :D

Don't waste time waste money ... If you go with your mito, you can never come back. :D

Paisey, free entry for me ... Told you I have surper lobang. :D

I wasn't thinking of on mito. If its on the mito, I rather take a plane to Thailand. Going 160km/hr on a mito is DAMN SLOW N BORING!!!

man... you with ur super lobang.. really makes me jaw drop n goes waaaaaahhhhhh and next reaction is, i've no words for it but to remain silent. :dozed:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

ticket bought???

wakao.. i got them all free.. u want?? i stil have 2tickets.

:faint: :faint:

Thanks but too late, had it paid in advance.. :cry: Wish I knew and be happy to recieve it from ya~~ Well.. Thanks for the offer thou.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

I aint no sifu but I can see you know me well. :)

I am preventing you from unnecessary suffering. Personal challenge can go get a cheap RXZ and do it up. Better budget can get a big thumper motard and do it up. Good RXZ rider can do 1.50 range (Thailand Pros did 1.47) and Motard can do 1.40 range.

As end user for cost effectiveness, nothing beats a Motard and you have more fun than any other bike in every second you riding it, wheather is in track or street. :cool:

You shifu leh. You my shifu, u even lost count of the number of bikes you're had in your life. HYB80Y, listen to shifu, a 2-stroker is more fun if you really want a challange as you don't need to brake much in the corners and you can whack it until piston jam like how I rode me gf's mito. :cry: :cry:

Or get a motard and learn the linings, playing on the track has taught me to control better on the road too. If you are going to play hard on the track, you have to be prepared to repair your bike if u buang. Not being bad, just realistic, because I and my bike have seen how nice the PG tarmac is a couple of times. Just sharing my experience like my shifu, N.A.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

oh btw, is anyone going to watch the formula drift that is held on the 27 april, Sunday. TIme 9am to 6pm, changi exhibition center?

Photos updated for those interested.

Sorry for posting here, this will be my last post here. Very Urgent sales.

Please forgive me for posting here because some of you might have friends looking for class 2. Dun be mad.

Thanks. Peace my friend.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4051585#post4051585

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

getting a little :offtopic: wad are the 2 switches for tat is visible in this pic?

1 is for a bottle of nos, the other one is a spring below the seat incase i cannot control, can spring me off lol :angel:

1 for light and other for fan :p

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Photos updated for those interested.

Sorry for posting here, this will be my last post here. Very Urgent sales.

Please forgive me for posting here because some of you might have friends looking for class 2. Dun be mad.

Thanks. Peace my friend.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4051585#post4051585

For $10,000 cash I can buy now. Accessories no needed.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
For $10,000 cash I can buy now. Accessories no needed.

r u sure buying a 600cc sportsbike??? :cheeky: :cheeky: tot u like ur busa :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

r u sure buying a 600cc sportsbike??? :cheeky: :cheeky: tot u like ur busa :angel:

Hehe... our Mr Stock Man is 1 time great collector for stock bike! Not suprise tat he's interested to get tis 600 to stand in for his 750 as he might be sending bac to his homeland. Rite Chris? :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

I was thinking to deregister it and park it at Pasir Gudang Circuit.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Hehe... our Mr Stock Man is 1 time great collector for stock bike! Not suprise tat he's interested to get tis 600 to stand in for his 750 as he might be sending bac to his homeland. Rite Chris? :angel:

hahaha....sending his 750 back to greece :giddy: :giddy: Tot Mr Stock Man intend to get 08 busa :cheeky: :cheeky:

I was thinking to deregister it and park it at Pasir Gudang Circuit.

okie.... Wld ur visa get approve from hm den :cheeky: :cheeky: hhehehe...

I thought Busa was tire shreder but ends up to be chain, rear spocket and rubber cusions (really not sure how they called but are those V shape rubbers fitted between the spocket and the rim) shreder as well.

Changing them this Saturday after 24,000 km. Main reason is that I try to utilize all thye BHP available from the bike. Therefore there is a price to pay.

No regrets but the contrary.

Do not valuteer guys with aftermarket suggestions, I've already purchased the OE parts except the chain. Not sure to go of OE chain or D.I.D. ??

Any suggestions?

hahaha....sending his 750 back to greece :giddy: :giddy: Tot Mr Stock Man intend to get 08 busa :cheeky: :cheeky:

K08 out of the question for 2 main reasons:

01. Look

02. Finance

----

01. Bike does not have the "wow" factor that is worth to change from my K06. I do prefer 1st Generation Busas because the design is original. K08, even though much better, looks too Japanese, too Susuki, too much production bike.

02. I did a very very very stupid thing when I bought my Busa. I went for S$20,000 finance. 11 months later I just simply settle the entire loan. Total Cost S$23,820 OTR + S$3,800 Interest = S$27,620. If I trade her in, the best I can get is S$16,000 then I have to top up around S$10,000 for the K08. Total damage S$37,620 for a bike. Ain't worth it.

If I get to change to any other Busa (K09, K10 and so on) then my K06 most likely will be send back home. I know my brother will freak out but I like to collect the bikes I buy.

okie.... Wld ur visa get approve from hm den :cheeky: :cheeky: hhehehe...

When it comes to bikes "visa" always approved. Provided I do not abuse the "visa" too often.

I thought Busa was tire shreder but ends up to be chain, rear spocket and rubber cusions (really not sure how they called but are those V shape rubbers fitted between the spocket and the rim) shreder as well.

Changing them this Saturday after 24,000 km. Main reason is that I try to utilize all thye BHP available from the bike. Therefore there is a price to pay.

No regrets but the contrary.

Do not valuteer guys with aftermarket suggestions, I've already purchased the OE parts except the chain. Not sure to go of OE chain or D.I.D. ??

Any suggestions?

mebe u really utilise the bhp of the beast hence the wear & tear :giddy: Its up to u actually for the chain... since u like it stock , y dun u juz stick to stock :cheeky: most of dem i guess wld suggest u to go for D.I.D... ITs ur choice since u haf been using mostly stock parts for ur bike :thumb: hehehe..

K08 out of the question for 2 main reasons:

01. Look

02. Finance

----

01. Bike does not have the "wow" factor that is worth to change from my K06. I do prefer 1st Generation Busas because the design is original. K08, even though much better, looks too Japanese, too Susuki, too much production bike.

02. I did a very very very stupid thing when I bought my Busa. I went for S$20,000 finance. 11 months later I just simply settle the entire loan. Total Cost S$23,820 OTR + S$3,800 Interest = S$27,620. If I trade her in, the best I can get is S$16,000 then I have to top up around S$10,000 for the K08. Total damage S$37,620 for a bike. Ain't worth it.

If I get to change to any other Busa (K09, K10 and so on) then my K06 most likely will be send back home. I know my brother will freak out but I like to collect the bikes I buy.

I cant imagine how freaked out ur bro wld b den :cheeky: :cheeky:

When it comes to bikes "visa" always approved. Provided I do not abuse the "visa" too often.

Make sure u keep tabs on ur "visa" :cheeky: hahahahaha...

Those who are thinking to get OE Hayabusa cover, go for it. Worth every cent. Fits on the bike like clove. Very thik and heavy. But if you consider to fold it and bring it along just forget it. When is folded and placed in to the bag (provided extra free of charge) is the size of a medium pillow. No worries that might be stollen as it comes with Sewn-in grommets that allow to use cable lock (cable lock not included).

Sounds excellent especially for people like me who dun ride the Busa everyday. Mind if you take some pictures of it and show us here?

I'll try over the weekend.