eh guys.. I've got a few qns pertaining to EO running out.. appreciate if u guys can fill me in on the implications as mentioned here

What Will Happen if TA200 runs Out of EO?

noe its kinda :offtopic: but hope u guys can help..

oh i once rode a TA200 which ran out of EO!! :cheeky: there are many causes. for me, i saw alot ALOT of white smoke will come out from my exhaust pipe. luckily enough for me to hold till i reach bike shop. if ran out of EO completely, i think you will need to overhaul liao.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wow, so soon.. not jun/july meh?? or was it jun/july receive??:confused:

anyway just say when u need it...but how much ah??

currently based on the exchange rate now is 1.1k sgd..

since most are not in a hurry to get then i'll juz wait then...

actually i also no hurry to get.. :cheeky:

cuz i figured that since the order no need to hit 5 can proceed then proceed lo.. :angel:

ok.. will make the order in june/july then...

start saving up guys...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

you got PM :smile:

PM replied Mr BOC Vice president! :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

kelly, hyboy

send me ur email

sending u all the details that i will be ordering.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hi to all of you all, i new here hop to with you all hyb see you

Hi, nice to meet u. So which year is your busa.

Usually we hang around Lavender FC on fri 9.30 pm onwards.

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Hi, nice to meet u. So which year is your busa.

Usually we hang around Lavender FC on fri 9.30 pm onwards.

ya and tRish is the most popular busa rider. especially to the BOC members!!

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
ya and tRish is the most popular busa rider. especially to the BOC members!!

tRish wont be there le, still in US with hot pants and tight blouse pulling other girl's hair. lol :D

how much I owe u

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

today lunch time go jb top up only. may i ask you how much busa full tank can go?

Full tank is 21 liters, usually when u ride slow till 320-350 km, can top up to 20 liters

If u use shell's sensitive nozzle, once pump full, u can shake the bike left and right and petrol will sink down, can top up slowly and repeat the process at least 10 times.

Dont pump till overflow, else will seep into the top of the air filter box, but ok lah.

Dont use hook the auto pump knob, sometime it wont work and petrol will overflow on whole bike :angel:

oh i once rode a TA200 which ran out of EO!! :cheeky: there are many causes. for me, i saw alot ALOT of white smoke will come out from my exhaust pipe. luckily enough for me to hold till i reach bike shop. if ran out of EO completely, i think you will need to overhaul liao.

hahahaha.. fortunately for my dad's it wasn't the EO tat was dried up instead, it was the rear wheel ball bearing that cracked caused the cranking sound + veering of the rear wheel.

have since done a service maintenance on the bike. it's now up n running smoothly.

Dont use hook the auto pump knob, sometime it wont work and petrol will overflow on whole bike :angel:

I had this experience once too when i pumped petrol in JB 2 years ago (at the Shell station along Jln Wong Ah Fook where a S'porean was shot in the head).

I didn't notice any defects or faults wif the nozzle and started to pump juz like any other bikers ard me.

Awhile later, the petrol came spilling out (damn kanan kabot when dat happens). The petrol drenched my jeans so much so that I had to return back to Singapore to chng b4 heading back up to JB again. (I was meeting a group of bikers to head up to Malacca)

I was so afraid that if some1 had lighted his/her cigarette, there goes me n my bikey..

wah 350km.. how u ride one teach us leh... :angel:

eh bro.. talking abt fc, urs can hit 350km?

i've neva done that b4 man.. how u do it..

eh... can leh..

But I only hit 350km once so far... that's when the whole tank was used to travel highway at about 160km/h constant speed...

Usually, Singapore riding, 300km will hit reserve. On really bad days... 260km, the reserve light will lit up :sian:

Full tank is 21 liters, usually when u ride slow till 320-350 km, can top up to 20 liters

If u use shell's sensitive nozzle, once pump full, u can shake the bike left and right and petrol will sink down, can top up slowly and repeat the process at least 10 times.

Dont pump till overflow, else will seep into the top of the air filter box, but ok lah.

hahaha... i use that shaking method also... and I'm surprised that I can squeeze in about 2 litres more of petrol using that method... make the trip more worthwhile...:D

this is so damn bloody true!! i kena this situation when on way back from Hatyai Songkran. as if i was washing my whole bike with petrol! :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hahahaha.. fortunately for my dad's it wasn't the EO tat was dried up instead, it was the rear wheel ball bearing that cracked caused the cranking sound + veering of the rear wheel.

have since done a service maintenance on the bike. it's now up n running smoothly.

wa seh! wat a good boy! service bike for daddy! next time you can do the same for me and also dun forget the payment too! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

eh bro.. talking abt fc, urs can hit 350km?

i've neva done that b4 man.. how u do it..

yes that's possible. only if your busa is fully stock and good condition and slowly ride below 4k rpm. attained that only once long looooong time ago :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer