• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Eh, very free at work eh?

this is call multi-tasking...

haha,

got 3 big piles of exam papers to mark leh... where got free? :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

got a local busa stick his no.plate on the tailboard.

wont kena meh ? :giddy:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

have u seen the gilera with number plate at their rear "mudguard" within the tires area ....

would be nice if this is possible for busa .....

eh... how about pasting the number plate at the back of the helmet... save all the trouble and the bike still looks good :D

My number is stick behind my helmet... hahaha.. But i still have my approve number plate on my bike.. :)

hahaha.. tat be very good idea for riding but everyone can see your number plate unless u fine print it. *chuckle* but then, it will look darn ugly if its same size per normal number plate right at the middle of the helmet while walking around with ya helmet. kinda makes a person feel like a Jail bird number serial liao. :cheeky:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Anyone know how much can a Sept 06 busa sell now?

u wont like the answer... last i heard is from 14-16k.. depends on u sell yrself or push to bike shop. :thumb:

or ya also the condition and accessories :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Hit it pal..

break the 5.5hr record.:thumb:

wan to try out together??? on paper seems possible.. but on road may be much harder..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Hi to every busa owners here,NEWBIE reporting

o_O clock post ah...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

wan to try out together??? on paper seems possible.. but on road may be much harder..

lolz.. don have the ballz to try.. i heard got a green zx9 did that be.:cool:

hey kelly jason

the led is on it way by fedex...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

wah long time nv come in all so free ah.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
me not busa owner.. but wanted to have 1.. me busa wanabieN newbie...

hihi MERCENARY..:thumb:

Hmmm if you are a busa wannabe than that will make me a errrr hmmmmm.

hihi Nok97.Of all numbers any reason why 97?Puzzled:angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
lolz.. don have the ballz to try.. i heard got a green zx9 did that be.:cool:

Sounds so damn familiar to me.I heard he got big balls.:p

Hi me newbie too.. got my busa less than 1 month onli.. :angel:

Nice 1.It seems to me there are getting more and more newbies surfacing just like me.:lol: ;) :D

me not busa owner.. but wanted to have 1.. me busa wanabieN newbie...

hihi MERCENARY..:thumb:

No prob, we already got a fazerbusa, u kawabusa, next i think will have busabird busamaha and busacati :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Hi me newbie too.. got my busa less than 1 month onli.. :angel:
I got my K7 less than 1 week also, we newbie :D