• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

of cos!! i want him to tear your backside!! :angel:

:faint: :faint:

considering..... :angel:

no need consider liao... juz buy lor... bt buy 2 set... 1 for me :angel: u pay :cheeky: hahahahaha....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Thanx for the info, guys. They're of great assistance :thumb: . Btw, can the Nady intercomm set be used on the helmet or is it just the N-com?

Only N-Com.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

anyone interested in gg PG next week?

Taqrik? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

the "long" awaiting led gauge mod.

Bro chio leh where u do 1 n hw much i oso wan leh......

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

uncle yong so fast change nick liao ?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Never bring my camera along leh. And no, since you dun want to go, never da pao for you!

U noti boy!! I smack u silly then u know!! I WANT TO EAT MUA CHEEEEEEEEE :angry:

suppose to got, but too tasty end up in my stomach :p

All suan me cannot go, all bully me coz i didnt go. I dont friend u all!!! :cry:

Really didnt buy r? :cheeky:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

322_sub_1.jpg

nice!!!!

Erm, other than the missing rear signal lights and shorty exhausts, what is it you are getting? The pic not clear leh... got link?

Nolan N103 (2008 Model) = S$467 (including one set spare inner liner)

N-Com available in July, no price given yet. My personnal estimation is about S$400.

I hope this helps.

Gosh, that would mean nearly $900 for each helmet! I'm actually looking for a good quality rider to pillion intercom that accepts MP3 and phone input, any recommendations? Its for the coming 3NCR if I can make the time to go.

wa seh the mua chee so hot only in the morning have? of cos i believe you dude. if i do not believe, you i would not have bothered asking in the first place. thank you so much for the details. all the street names are exactly what i need! thanks alot! SMUCKS!

I do not know the opening hours of the mua chee, I have been there in the evenings and she is not there, so I guess the only safe option is the morning, thats the time where I always go. If you need more help on KL, let me know, I've probably been to Kl for too many times liao. :angel:

i may have a cheaper solution for u.

but i need to check with my frd see if he is willing to help.

kaoz, got lobang never share! Next time dun bring you go mua chee liao!:angry:

U noti boy!! I smack u silly then u know!! I WANT TO EAT MUA CHEEEEEEEEE

All suan me cannot go, all bully me coz i didnt go. I dont friend u all!!!

Really didnt buy r?

Even if got buy, by now also not nice liao! The mua chee must be eaten the moment aunty finish making it with the fresh grounded peanuts then nice what! Too bad lor, maybe next time we jio you for kopi in KL then you go buy a packet for yourself lah!:angel:

okis, u promise hor :p

i oso 1 2 go....

okis, u promise hor :p

But hor, if we forgot to jio you how? We might be riding until Pagoh then realise, then you catch up with us okay? hehe :cheeky:

i oso 1 2 go....

Bro, you might not like our speed leh... we go very slow one lah. Somemore we like to tuu here tuu there one...

Gosh, that would mean nearly $900 for each helmet! I'm actually looking for a good quality rider to pillion intercom that accepts MP3 and phone input, any recommendations? Its for the coming 3NCR if I can make the time to go.

You can purchase two N102 (2006 Model) with N-Com. You can pair both helmets and can use as intercom and MP3 as well. Not sure what the present price will be. if I'm not wrong about S$250 a helmet but no clue whatsoever for N-Com (the old N-Com is mono and the new one is stereo). There are two minus things to consider for N102 though:

1. Very noisy at speeds above 120 km/hr

2. VPS, if not in use, flips up. Therefore can not speed in the night having the VPS up. (I've taken the VPS on my N102 off)

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
I do not know the opening hours of the mua chee, I have been there in the evenings and she is not there, so I guess the only safe option is the morning, thats the time where I always go. If you need more help on KL, let me know, I've probably been to Kl for too many times liao. :angel:

thanks dude! will give you a call if i need help. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

which day of next week? :)

mon or tue or both...

gg for the 1st morning session...

can make it?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Kelantan Lane got sell mua chee meh???

Where? Aunty's push-cart selling mua chee outside LAB ah??? :angel:

Just kidding with you. No offence... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

mon or tue or both...

gg for the 1st morning session...

can make it?

can't make it both days, i'm working:( as for next week i'm only available on thursday (but the track is booked), or friday.. keep me updated then..

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

y2kredbull... ready to join us?

If day trip only can ar.But see whether i work or school or not.Now timetable a bit jam-packed. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

hey guys,

for those using K&N air filters, how often do you wash/clean it?

Every 15000 km? :sweat:

You better check under the light whether are there tiny holes in it.:D

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

Any idea if the tidy tail end available here in singapore??

01f6_2.jpg

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...

Any idea if the tidy tail end available here in singapore??

i dun think so dude. suck stuff, usually SG very very slow. it will be better you get it shipped over. itchy right? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer